Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Kansas City,  Apr 24, 2013

This is a tall mirror that takes up very little closet space with the jewelry holder's short depth. It is so nice to be able to hang all of my jewelry and store perfume in this beautiful piece. I love its sleek look. Be very, very careful when installing and make sure one person holds the mirror door open while the other person screws in the legs. Don't open the mirror door from the corner--ours broke doing that. Customer service was excellent and helped up with the problem. I think every woman needs one of these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband and I were both really impressed by this. We couldn hardly believe the price. It seems like it would be worth more like $600 in NY where were bought all matching furniture for our bedroom. It is highly functional and easy to put together. My only complaint would be the plastic material they used on the inside to make little shelves. I am guessing that it might just be for shipping actually and not part of the finished product. I was just so impressed by the quality and I've been looking for years for a way to hang my necklaces without finding them in a knot in my drawer or tangled together. I only wish they would have included a lock on the door. That would be one improvement I would suggest to manufacturer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice solid wood not venere.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? nicer in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from north dakota,  Aug 8, 2014

Love this holds a ton of stuff wish it would have had ring holder.. Still happy with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Florida,  Jul 14, 2014

I loved the fact that it came very well wrapped. It was very easy to put together, basically just the legs. The only reason why I didn't give it 5 stars it's because it doesn't bring for clip earing. Other than that, I'm very satisfied with the purchase. It is exactly what you see on the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mirror!!!
 from Dallas,  May 27, 2014

Very easy to assemble & looks amazing!!! I highly recommend this .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a really nice piece
 from Austin,  May 22, 2014

Purchased for granddaughter as a graduation present. I had it shipped to her. She loved it. It has plenty of hanging space for her stuff. This was one of the few that I found that has a full length mirror. She is a tall girl, and with the legs, it worked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent Value with Solid Construction
 from coral springs, fl,  May 10, 2014

Easy to mount to the wall. Clever jewelery compartment. Fairly accurate mirror image. However, they need to provide better quality screw covers than the tacky and flimsy/curling sticky paper kind that came with the mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just Love that i can organize my jewelry and have it close to the mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 24, 2014

Good value for the price. Not too difficult to assemble and attach, but it does require 2 people. We had to put blocks under the legs since our base boards were taller than the legs and the cabinet could not rest against the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 18, 2014

This piece is heavy but fabulous! Even though the legs are only 3 inches high, I was able to mount it with 5 inch baseboards in my walk in closet. It is large on the inside with plenty of space to hold all my necklaces. My only complaint is the little adhesive covers for the screws just don't stay on. But other than that, I am in love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I didn't know there WAS such a thing! PERFECT!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 22, 2014

As of May 2014 I'm in the midst of a major master bath remodel (not changing the footprint, but replacing/upgrading everything.) When the remodel began I was satisfied with an over the door hanging full length mirror. With the nice vanity, new tub, porcelain tile, etc, I KNEW I didn't want that tacky mirror going back in there. Plus, I was replacing the water closet door and the entry door with obscured glass paneled doors thus losing the rack on the back of the door where I'd been hanging my large collection of necklaces and bracelets. Since I'd found the perfect vanity for the 'new' space on Overstock, I searched for 'full length mirror' and this unit popped up. As my brother says when he finds the hidden plate of deviled eggs....BINGO!!!!! This unit fits PERFECTLY on the outside end wall of the water closet and coordinates perfectly with the new vanity! It has legs (like the vanity), a brushed nickel knob (like the vanity), and opens to a full length felt-lined interior with rods and hooks for necklaces/scarves/bracelets, as well as compartments for the odds and ends that can't hang. (Full disclosure - since the colors in my bath are all in the neutral/sea palette, I WISH the interior was grey or blue, but I can deal with THAT since the door is closed 99.999% of the time!) It arrived within a couple of weeks (via UPS) and was INCREDIBLY well packed. It took me a while to but through the multiple layers of saran wrap, tape, etc, and then the interior of the box had additional layers of styrofoam sheets. I held my breath as I lifted the final layer of packing and.....it was in PERFECT shape! I can't wait for the tile to be finished so this final 'perfect touch' can be attached to the wall! Bottom line: I didn't know this dual purpose unit existed until I found it on Overstock and I am THRILLED to have found it. It absolutely checks every box for filling a specific need, is well built, and is appropriately heavy. HIGHLY recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Nov 16, 2013

Came pretty much assembled, had to put the feet on and hang on the wall. I have a LOT of jewelry so I have had to double up on many of the hooks and also added more to the inside of the door using the 'command' adhesive hangers. Works great. Love it...all my gfriends are jealous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from North Dakota,  Nov 14, 2013

I love this piece. It looks WONDERFUL in my bedroom and is incredibly functional. It doesn't stick out far from the wall, so doesn't take up much space. I'm able to store a lot of jewelry in here and it adds to the decor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 5, 2013

I have this hanging up in my closet as I needed a location to put my jewlery. I like the item but do have SOME things that I wish it had. On my wish list would be a built in lock, compartments for earings and compartments for rings. You essentially have to create your own as this thing is mainly designed for necklaces and bracelets on the inside. There are small shelves inside that can hold things like small ring boxes, but there aren't very many shelves. Overall, good product, but I have to figure out a way to make my earings and rings work in there without having to use ring boxes. Then I'll be super happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect mirror and jewelry holder
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Oct 24, 2013

This mirror was a present for my teenage daughter. It is the perfect length to get a full length view. The wood frame is very stylish and matches an expresso colored room. The storage for the jewelry is very spacious and allows for all types. Great buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived without a scratch or break!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 16, 2013

I was thrilled that this arrived without a scratch or breakage in the glass! It holds a great deal of jewelry so I guess I will just have to fill it up with more purchases! The only issue was that it was not as tall as I expected ---I should have measured but even if I had, it would not have dissuaded me from purchasing it. It actually was for my daughter's open closet area. Looks great but they have high ceilings so we just need something decorative above it to fill in the extra space. My son-in-law was happy because it didn't stick out too far from the wall but my daughter was happy too because it was big enough to fill with more jewelry purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!!
 Feb 25, 2015

I originally bought this for a client and I liked it so much that I bought one for myself. It's really sturdy and holds everything. I true full-length mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Instalied in minutes. Lots of room for all of my Wife's 46 year collection. And She Loves It.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Jan 2, 2015

Really good quality and very happy with purchase. Excellent packaging!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect additional storage.
 from Denver,  Oct 20, 2014

Just as pictured online. Great style with plenty of storage inside. We were shopping for a floor mirror and went for this one for the additional storage. The shelve fronts inside are a bit of a thin plastic so not sure how long they will hold up but we are happy with the purchase. Lots of little hooks and nooks. This was packed well for shipping. Even covered on the outside with bubble wrap but it worked. Just need to attached feet and then attach to the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought