Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 274 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique and stylish table!
 from Streamwood, IL,  Oct 15, 2011

The table arrived very quickly and was easy to unpack and my husband was able to assemble it in less than 2 hours. The table is exactly what was stated in the description - unique! The color and finish (plywood covered with a shiny, sleek veneer) matched the product description, so I was very pleased as I bought it specifically to match my ivory sectional. No, it is not real wood, but for my purposes it is exactly what I wanted - a unique, contemporary piece of furniture that is very pleasing to the eye, matches my decor, is very easy to clean (damp cloth) and will not easily scratch. The dimensions were perfect for my space. Overall, I am extremely pleased and am glad I purchased this product at such a reasonable price! Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised, not real wood but plywood, which from even close up looks sleek. The quality of the finish was very nice and makes for very easy cleaning.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to put together, solid and sturdy. Looks really great when put together - can't even tell it came flat pack and needed assembly. Sure enough there will be people that don't like it but for the previous reviewer, if you could find solid wood table that look this good for this price tag - would you mind taking me there?????? With all that said, I love my new coffee table!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than I thought, but very nice looking
 from new haven, CT,  Jun 19, 2011

Sturdy, nice deep, dark wood. The surface top is larger than I expected (a big size for a coffee table). But, for the price, a good buy. I will likely be able to use it for several years.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Media Room Coffee Table
 from PA,  Oct 19, 2011

Overall this is a very nice and good size coffee table. I like the fact that it sits low to the ground, same height as my sectional. Makes it perfect for snacking and a good game table top. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Oct 3, 2011

I love this table. Very easy to put together, sturdy and looks gorgeous in my family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the dot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 4, 2011

Just got my table! didnt expect to receive it so soon. Everything was well packed and didnt take that long to put together. It does seem alittle darker in person, but it still looks great and im excited about the new addition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap quality
 from SF, CA,  Jul 20, 2009

Not one of the reviews I could find accurately described it as a bit cheap in workmanship and quality...The picture on the website doesn't truly do it justice...It's solid and does look nice but on closer inspection as well as touch, it's quite clear that it's a bit cheap.There is a nice feature in that there's a hidden compartment in the center to store things which we weren't aware of at first.It does the trick though and for the price it's a fair deal...Just not quite as impressive in real life as the picture might have you believe

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ah-Mazing
 from Chandler, AZ,  Oct 17, 2011

Coffee table is sturdy, high quality, and easy to put together. We love the secret door. We decided to install a handle on it and it looks great!!! Love everything we buy from o.co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 14, 2011

I love the table and the fact that it has a door you cant really tell is there. I received my order right away and its a great piece of furniture for the price. Im definitely happy with the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from MILWAUKEE,  Nov 4, 2011

Great looking table and I love the little secret compartment, I keep all the extra remotes in. I received my order pretty fast asme week I ordered it. Everything was well packed and I had no issues putting it together. The edges are alittle point but from the picture you can tell that, so it wasnt a surprise and if you have a young child like I do. I just went to the store and bought The edge covers and ive had no issues with it. So all in all im happy with the new table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and affordable
 from Washington,  Sep 28, 2011

I love my new pagoda coffee table with its hidden storage compartment. It took me about 90 minutes to put it together by myself. It's solid and sturdy. And it's unique. I've received several compliments on it already. One thing I would say it that the surface scratches easily. That is the only drawback I have found.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than most for put-it-together-yourself furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is everything O.com said it would be!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than other coffee table
 from Frisco,  Jan 12, 2011

The amount of room that the table top has is incredible and it is very sturdy and if you see the color and qaulity in person, you would be ssurprised. It's very good quality. The panel underneath can also be used and it's also very sturdy. All in all the whole thing is quite sturdy and it was easy to asseble altogether.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Coffee Table
 from New Jersey,  Oct 2, 2011

This is a fabulous table. It really compliments my living room. I bought a beige rug to achieve the exact look they have on the picture. The table looks longer on the picture, but in reality once assembled it's more square looking, but this didn't changed my mind about the purchase of this table. It's really nice and gives your living room a different, more modern look. I have received many compliments on this table. It's really nice!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. I wish they could include the dimensions on the product description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for a large space
 from Mobile, Al,  Nov 8, 2011

no complaints - nice piece for the money, had to have help to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Los Angeles County, CA,  Nov 4, 2011

I've never seen a coffee table like this before, it's a great table. I got mine in just 2 days and very easy to set up. The quality is also great, a very solid wood used for the table, and the price is better, and what a bargain. I highly recommend it, it's a great table for a very low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, no comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Table!!
 from KY Lady,  Sep 15, 2011

Marvelous table, it's very unique in its style, easly to assemble, and quality beyong great especially with such low price that I paid for it. I'm very impress with my coffee table it's an outstanding table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great and loverly color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beyond great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything to the point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pagoda coffee table
 from new smyrna beach, florida,  Sep 7, 2011

i love my coffee table! easy to assemble. looks expensive and very contemporary. highly recommend it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, nice looking and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting smell
 from New York, NY,  Oct 7, 2011

The product came promptly, it's great for the price. The one thing that made it a 4 instead of 5: the wood had an extremely pungent odor... like chemicals or something. It's slowly going away but every now and then I get a whiff of it... it's horrible. That's the only complaint. Otherwise, beautiful color... looks just like the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect match.
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 26, 2011

I was looking for a very dark brown table that would match my entertainment center and this was a perfect match. The size of the table was perfect for the space I had to put it in. It matches the decor of my living room. Everyone that has seen it loves it. They thing I paid lots more that I actually did. I read a review that stated that their table was delivered with a lot of scratches. My table was delivered in perfect condition. It was also very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I saw on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the the look of the table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The dimentions given were the dimentions given.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from WI,  Sep 14, 2011

When we saw this, we knew it would fit perfectly in the mid 50s modern house we had just moved into, and with the other dark brown stained furniture we had so far furnished the living room. The house is wide and low with flat & square roof sections with overhangs, so the table design literally echoes the house itself. This is a design we'd not seen anything like elsewhere; we'd spent months looking at and sharing links to other tables on the web, and I think this design is the first one we both said "yes" without hesitation to. Although this table is not as high end as most of the other furniture we have (those pieces are solid natural wood, while this table is venerred flatpack MDF or whatever its called), it doesn't look out of place & is all we would expect at this price point. The "secret" storage under the table surface is a nice plus. Assembly took me maybe 30-45 minutes, and the smell so many complain about was there, but not bad and disappated quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected or better for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 274 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top