Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 8, 2012

The picture is accurate. The desk has simple lines but is sturdy and well-built. Very matte finish. Easy to put together. Great value for the money. Would definitely purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Great :)
 from Visalia, CA,  Apr 15, 2011

Looks really nice after putting it together, came with stickers to cover bottom spots where pegs poked through (pegs where too long) and the back pieces slide around so I can move them as i need to. Great buy. Came quickly and all pieces where perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from Seattle,  Oct 4, 2010

Simple & functional design, very sturdy once assembled and it wasn't difficult to put together either. It comes with the hutch that has mini drawers and pockets shelves to store small paper bag books. It is very suitable for studio apartment or any where that space is an issue. The design is very different too which makes it stand out from all other computer desk. I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solid desk for the money
 from North Texas,  Jul 27, 2012

Wouldn't make a great home office desk but if all you want is a place for your laptop and a couple books then this is a perfect writing desk for a bedroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from indiana,  May 23, 2012

Item is as pictured. Not too bad to put together. Be advised the hutch piece does not attach to the desk. This is not really a problem but kind of a surprise. Good value for my daughters room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for this desk!
 from Buffalo Grove, IL,  Oct 21, 2011

Overall, this desk is a great value. All pieces were neatly packed and it was easy to assemble. One warning in assembling, be sure to tap the wooden dowl pins all the way in before connecting, as they will easily punch through the wood if forced. Once assembled, very sturdy and nice finished look. My daughter loves this desk and does her homework on it every night (in between the texting)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality (mdf/veneer)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the site accurately described the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice desk for a kid
 from North Tonawanda, NY,  Dec 21, 2010

Overeall I'm impressed with the desk for this price. It was packed well, with bubblewrap all around the outside of the box to protect it in shipping. There were some small scratches on the black finish when I removed it from the box, but it wasn't anything major. Assembly was easy. There is one error in the instructions for building the drawers, but common sense will allow you to put it together correctly. The "hutch" section just sits on the desk top, so I put some little rubber feet under it to keep if from sliding/scratching the desktop. This is in my kid's room, and we are happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, functional, stylish desk
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 8, 2013

This desk is a great home office piece. It is unique and modern and adds a unique flair to my home office. The quality is good and I'm very happy with this purchase. The assembly is a bit intensive as there are lots of smaller pieces along the back/hutch piece but is totally worth the effort.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End result is good!
 from New York area,  Oct 3, 2012

After finally getting the desk together we are happy with the end result. It is perfect for what we use it for, which is for our boys to do homework. The first shipment we received had a damaged desk top. The customer service was EXCELLENT! They handled the issue immediately and I had a brand new desk top within the week. The only real issue we had was that the holes in the desk top did not match up with the legs. My husband was able to fix it so that we could attach the desk top, but it was definitely a bit of a pain. THis is the reason I would not recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is exactly what it should be based on the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top