For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique and fashionable piece
 from Pasadena, CA,  May 20, 2011

This piece fits into my decor perfectly. I looked for a while to find a wine rack that only held a few bottles, but was not a table-top version and was a little more decorative than the completely vertical stacks. I'm glad I went with this. The table-top on it allowed me to display my wine opener set as well as a decorative single-bottle holder. Everyone who walks into my place and sees it loves it. It is accurate to the picture, but keep in mind that it won't fit the magnum bottles, so if you see yourself getting those, this might not be the rack for you. When I received it in the mail, one of the pieces was chipped, but the damage was minimal, and after putting it together (which took about 20-30 minutes), it's not at all noticeable. The color is kind of a deep espresso that perfectly matched my other furniture that was termed either espresso or dark cherry. You could even get away with it blending in with black wooden furniture. The bottom is also raised off of the ground with furniture pads, so if you have a concern about scratching a wooden floor, don't worry about that. This is another great Overstock product. Hope this helps!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Superior
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wine Rack/End Table
 from Gowanda, NY,  May 22, 2012

This is a great little wine rack/end table for a small space. It came in only a week and was pretty easy to put together except for some of the dowels not fitting into the holes properly. I looked at several furniture and discount stores first and could not find anything small enough to fit in the corner next to my couch or reasonable in price, this is both. The color is much darker than described, I woluld call it espresso. It seems sturdy so I won't have to worry about the dog bumping it like I would a cabinet with glass doors. My only complaint is that only standard .75 liter wine bottles fit, the holes are too small for bigger bottles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker - more like espresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, except the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from Jupiter, FL,  Jul 31, 2011

This wine rack is perfect for our dining room. There is room for 5 bottles of wine and assembly was easy. This is a great piece!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 14, 2010

I just received mine a few days ago and i absolutely love it!! Its the perfect size wine rack for my kitchen and holds the wine bottles well! It was easy to assemble also. I would definantly recommend it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and looks more expensive then it was
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 1, 2013

Despite the directions that I followed step by step, I still assembled one panel of this rack backwards. I just have to put that side against the wall. I have had the piece for a couple months now and it has remained sturdy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Wine Rack
 from Garden Grove, CA,  May 30, 2013

My wife and I decorated our dining area with a warm italian/Tuscany feel to it. We had looked at several wine racks and we are pleased to have finally found it. This wine rack suits us perfectly and this is no exaggeration. The stability of the rack was most important because we had purchased an italian-styled 'pebble-glass' beverage dispenser and wanted it to rest on top of the rack. The dispenser's weight, which holds 4.7 gallons when full, had us apprehensive about the rack being able to withstand its weight. After over a month of use, we are pleased to say it does, with no problems whatsoever. It sits squarely on top of the rack, perfectly balanced and they both look beautiful together in the room. We both highly recommend this wine rack. The delivery, it should be noted, was faster than we expected (2 days.) The factory packaging was excellent. The assembly was completed in about 45 or so minutes without any problems. The entire process of this wine rack has been fun! Really! Now, if we can only find that perfect, Tuscany landscape...wish us luck. ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate (as our computer's monitor views it)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good to excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome wine rack
 from Washington,  Mar 6, 2013

Very nice wine rack looks very modern and is easy to set up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Maryland,  Feb 24, 2013

This item fit the need we were looking for! Sturdy, decent quality & inexpensive. It matched our decor perfectly. Definitely recommend others to buy this item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price - doesn't look cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from StonyBrook, NY,  Feb 15, 2013

The bar is exactly as pictured. I put it together myself and didn't have too much of a problem. It can be a little awkward at some points because of the hinged pieces , so be careful. I don't think it can support too much weight, but it is pretty sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 25, 2013

Really cute wine rack. I'm a young female and was able to put it together by myself in about an hour. I ended up buying two so they can sit on each end of the wall. I don't really have any complaints. The great thing about this rack is that it keeps the wine at an angle so the cork doesn't dry out. The only downside is that you won't really be able to fit larger bottles of wine in the slots. Other than that, I'm very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Wine Rack
 from PA,  Jan 1, 2013

Great table to display five of your favorite wine bottles. Easy to put together.Takes up a small amount of space with the table top to display wine glasses, bottle opener, ice bucket, candle, flowers, or almost anything you choose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from Crown Point, IN,  Dec 30, 2012

Veneered wood, but looks like the picture and is very stylish and fits my needs...I would recommend this product at this price point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a veneered wood, which I didn't realize, but worth it for the $62 spent...I've received many compliments on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscany Wine Rack
 from Michigan,  Dec 29, 2012

A solid attractive piece. A little bit of a challenge to assemble but with two people doable. Defitely worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy. Appears more expensive then it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Grand Rapdis, MI,  Dec 5, 2012

This looks great in our dinning room! Excellent quality for the price. Worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprised by the great quality for the affordable price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wine rack
 from San Carlos, California,  Oct 9, 2012

I am very pleased with this wine rack. I have a small area in the corner of my kitchen that just needed something and this fits perfectly. Nice craftsmanship and true to life color. I would definately recommend this product to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine rack----very nice
 from north Syracuse, ny,  Jul 28, 2012

Very pleased with my purchase. I wanted something simple yet elegant to add to my dining room ensemble. This rack for the price is of average quality. You have to assemble the rack so if you are not a handy person and you mess up, it would show. There is no room for mistakes when assembling this. Not a high qualtiy piece but for the price very modern. I like it and have had many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from McKinney, TX,  Apr 29, 2012

I'm 33 weeks pregnant and I assembled this rack with no problem. Very pleased with the total appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 14, 2012

This was definitely a great bargin and blends in perfectly in my dining area...and easy to put together especially for someone that really don't read directions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscany Wine Rack
 from Cincinnati,  Feb 14, 2012

The rack was well wrapped and arrived with no damage. This was even better looking once built! I am wary of anything I have to build myself but in this case, the quality was great and everything fitted together with ease and exactly where it was meant to go. The end result is a great looking small wine rack, that matches other furniture. It was such a great price and looks much more expensive that it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent, finish matches a table I have, everything fitted itogether first attemtp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my living room
 from Buffalo NY,  Feb 12, 2012

very sturdy, its like a nice dark brown in color. Love this wine rack

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top