Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok quality
 from MI,  Dec 28, 2012

This nightstand looks better than it actually is. I purchased it for our lake house because of the 'beachy' cottage look. Luckily it won't be used for much more than a place to put the lamp. The drawers have a very thin panel of wood. A tad flimsy but quality matches the low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Jamaica, NY,  Apr 9, 2013

I am happy with the purchase I made for the Wilkes Cottage Night Stand. It's just the right size. It was easy to put together and the price was right!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color didn't match the image but I am still happy with my purchase.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed with the floor guards that were already embedded in the legs of the stand. That was a plus to know that the floor was protected; it makes it easier to move the stand around if I needed to
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The desciption was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cave Creek, AZ,  Jun 27, 2012

This table fits perfectly in my little girls room. It's stylish and functional. Easy to put together. So glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra storage night table
 from cape cod. ma,  Nov 20, 2014

Bought this for extra storage in visiting grandchildren's room. Easy to assemble. Has a nice clean look; drawers open and close smoothly and they hold quite a bit. Easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived in perfect condition. Great packaging. Piece has some painted on distress marks at edges. Very subtle. Exactly what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking, Easy to Assemble Night Stands
 from Annapolis, MD,  Aug 29, 2014

These are easy to assemble and look great in a cottage style bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from maryland,  Aug 13, 2014

These sheets are a beautiful aqua color and so soft. Going to order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light use area
 from Texas,  Jul 24, 2014

I chose this for an infrequently used guest bedroom. While I'm not sure it would stand up to daily use, as the drawers and back of the dresser are made of some light weight composite, it's quite nice looking in a "casual beach cottage" kind of way. It came exceptionally well packaged and without a blemish. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it for a similar use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cottage style night stand
 from OHIO,  Oct 10, 2013

We bought this for our daughters room and managed to match this with her furniture , its was great !! solid wood nice finish and wont break the bank !! plenty of draw space great hieght next to her bed !! well pleased *****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 22, 2013

This nightstand looks very nice. It wasn't difficult to put together. The only problem I have had is that the interior of the drawers has a white residue that adheres to anything I put in it. This isn't a big problem--I just need to line the drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i LOVE OVERSTOCK
 Apr 24, 2015

I looked at this item elsewhere and Overstock had it at the cheapest price. I was pleasantly surprised at the great quality and value. Unfortunately it arrived with a little damage to one of the front corners. After contacting customer service and telling them I wanted to keep it, they gave me a credit to account for the damage. I am very impressed with the product and customer service and will definitely shop at Overstock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a value!
 Apr 21, 2015

I revived this item extremely well packaged and shipping was quick. Exactly as described... It's weighty, with great construction.. I challenge anyone to find a better value on Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cottage night stand
 from Las Vegas,  May 13, 2014

I purchased this as my first online and overstock purchase. I have been overly pleased with the quality, shipping and price. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought