For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I Love It
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 25, 2014

I adore this coffee table. It's unique, sturdy, practical (lots of nooks & crannies for storage or decorative pieces) and gorgeous. It looks much more expensive than it actually is. I've never assembled furniture before so initially I was intimidated to put it together but it turned out to be a breeze. Absolutely no regrets with this piece. It would be 5 stars all the way if it was real wood.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique piece for the price
 from Mooresville, NC,  Sep 3, 2014

This piece adds a unique touch to our living room. Already got many compliments for the same. This is not real crate as I thought, but processed wood. But it has got a smooth finish and the walnut color is really nice. Assembly was not difficult. Overall, very happy with the purchase. Thanks to overstock for the free shipping.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Piece of Furniture
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 2, 2014

Everyone that sees this piece loves it. It took a really long time to put together, though, and I've put numerous pieces of furniture together. If you have a free afternoon and need a stylish new coffee table, I'd definitely recommend this one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from SD,  Aug 26, 2014

thumbs off for this product. its so quaint and look really good in the room. the assembly was easy, everything was label and it made it even easier to put together. i looked at the measurements and made sure i knew what i was getting, meaning that its the perfect size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

this is a really creative idea for a table. i would not change a single thing. assembly was easy and relatively fast. The shipping was fast and everything arrived in the box.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The crate coffee table was easy to assemble.
 from Menifee, CA,  Jun 11, 2014

The table was easy to assemble. It is small but is perfect for our nock in our L shaped couch. It is also lightweight so it's easy to move around and clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Siuts my needsbut is a little short
 from Michigan,  May 2, 2014

Overall I like this table. Color is just as shown in the photos. I don't care for the wood grain sticker material that is supplied to put over the screw heads but that is a minor issue. Assembly went pretty good. I recommend using a cordless drill or screwdriver with a 4mm hex bit. Assembly will go so much quicker. Also you will need more glue for the dowels. I may put on taller casters or perhaps attach blocks on the bottom to raise the supplied casters.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Dunlon, Fl,  Mar 28, 2014

I wasn't expecting this quality for this price, great value. Delivery was as described, right on time (a little heavy for an old man but not too bad. Assembly was a breeze, directions were adequate, parts were all accounted for. Even with two arthritic thumbs it only took about three hours to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Texas,  Mar 17, 2014

I LOVE this table! Kinda funky and seriously awesome. We had no trouble putting it together and it looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from San Diego, Ca,  Sep 3, 2014

The finish on the "crates" is poor. I can see the runs in the paint. Or at least that is what it looks like.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured, but bring your tools!
 from Solon, OH,  Apr 22, 2014

Nice piece of furniture and fits our room well. We didn't expect it to come in so many pieces though. We thought some of the sides would be fully assembled but every slat had to be fastened together. It took better than an hour to build and would have taken longer if we didn't have a power screwdriver.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!!
 from Carpentersville,  Mar 20, 2014

This table appeared it might be a little weak and not durable online but once it arrived and was easily put together looks more amazing, solid, and a better color than what I could have even hoped for. Highly recommend this to anyone wanting a cozy nook or country cottage theme!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good table.
 from Seattle,  Mar 5, 2014

Nice table but it sits a little shorter then expected and it takes quite a bit to put together. Other than that I love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
practical
 from Boynton Beach, FL.,  Feb 19, 2014

Even though it is fiberboard and veneer, this table looks good and is very practical. I like the casters and the storage and the square shape is perfect for my living-room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 x WORSE THAN ****
 from Texas,  Sep 18, 2014

Well, here is the issue. When you look at the table in the picture, try to envision having to assemble every piece - and I mean every piece. I am pretty skilled and I never had to work so hard putting a piece of furniture together. The instructions are pretty bad, and even the English is bad. Once you put it together it looks decent, but if you don't have at least three hours and a ton of patience, don't bother.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from California,  Aug 1, 2014

Like the style. It is on heavy side, but 8 of the screws were too short, so I had to buy longer one from local hardware store.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top