Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I Love It
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 25, 2014

I adore this coffee table. It's unique, sturdy, practical (lots of nooks & crannies for storage or decorative pieces) and gorgeous. It looks much more expensive than it actually is. I've never assembled furniture before so initially I was intimidated to put it together but it turned out to be a breeze. Absolutely no regrets with this piece. It would be 5 stars all the way if it was real wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The crate coffee table was easy to assemble.
 from Menifee, CA,  Jun 11, 2014

The table was easy to assemble. It is small but is perfect for our nock in our L shaped couch. It is also lightweight so it's easy to move around and clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coffee table, exactly as shown.
 from Hawaii,  Oct 4, 2014

I was impressed that the coffee table arrived quickly and the package was not damaged from transport as I live in Hawaii. However, there was one crack line on the surface of the board, it seemed cosmetic so I will use a furniture marker to cover it up instead of returning it. The item is exactly as shown, my husband and I were very happy with the purchase. I would of given a 5 star but due to the crack line I gave it a 4 star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique piece for the price
 from Mooresville, NC,  Sep 3, 2014

This piece adds a unique touch to our living room. Already got many compliments for the same. This is not real crate as I thought, but processed wood. But it has got a smooth finish and the walnut color is really nice. Assembly was not difficult. Overall, very happy with the purchase. Thanks to overstock for the free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Piece of Furniture
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 2, 2014

Everyone that sees this piece loves it. It took a really long time to put together, though, and I've put numerous pieces of furniture together. If you have a free afternoon and need a stylish new coffee table, I'd definitely recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Dunlon, Fl,  Mar 28, 2014

I wasn't expecting this quality for this price, great value. Delivery was as described, right on time (a little heavy for an old man but not too bad. Assembly was a breeze, directions were adequate, parts were all accounted for. Even with two arthritic thumbs it only took about three hours to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This table is really nice. We got multiple compliments on it. But as some reviewers mentioned, the bolt holes are open and come wth wood grained stickers to cover them. Those stickers make the table look really cheap! So I went and bought 3/8 inch round head wooden button plugs with shoulders (shoulders are critical to keep the plugs looking uniform -- plugs with no shoulders will insert into the bolt holes at varying depths and will look bad.) I stained the wooden plugs with dark wood stain and then glued them into the bolt holes. Although the plugs are not flush with the side surfaces of the table, they make the table look much classier. Also, be very careful not to overtighten the bolts!! If you do, they will cause bulges on the various surfaces of the table (on the side of the bolt holes).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table
 from LA,  Oct 26, 2014

This table is very pretty and was put together with no problems. I like having the extra space below and that is goes all the way through the table, works well for my small dog to fit through and nap inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coffee table
 from Nv,  Oct 7, 2014

I love my new coffee table. Very unique and contemporary. The only draw back was the installation cause it comes with so many holes and parts, but the result was gorgeous coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Riva, Maryland,  Sep 25, 2014

Took a while to put together but when I was done I realized it was worth it. Very sturdy. Easy to maneuver. And looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Siuts my needsbut is a little short
 from Michigan,  May 2, 2014

Overall I like this table. Color is just as shown in the photos. I don't care for the wood grain sticker material that is supplied to put over the screw heads but that is a minor issue. Assembly went pretty good. I recommend using a cordless drill or screwdriver with a 4mm hex bit. Assembly will go so much quicker. Also you will need more glue for the dowels. I may put on taller casters or perhaps attach blocks on the bottom to raise the supplied casters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Texas,  Mar 17, 2014

I LOVE this table! Kinda funky and seriously awesome. We had no trouble putting it together and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good table.
 from Seattle,  Mar 5, 2014

Nice table but it sits a little shorter then expected and it takes quite a bit to put together. Other than that I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is perfect for our sectional sofas and the wheels are a bonus. Now for the BUT! It took our son who can do anything over three hours to assemble this with help from our daughter who arranged the many, many pieces. BTW: They both are in their 40's in the event one might think they are children

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It looks great. However, not real wood, so don't expect it to look like a high end piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good value, a little challenging to assemble but got it done and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 11, 2015

I got the dark oak color. It's gorgeous. Love the storage along the sides. I will say, it takes a while to put together. Make sure you read the instructions and it is more of a 2 person job (putting it together).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Everyone loves it! I've gotten so many compliments on how unique the piece is. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 Jun 3, 2015

Yes, like most reviews say it does take time to put this together. This is because you have to manually screw in every part. No power tools! My husband built this in two days. Mostly because his hand got tired the first night. I helped him finish the second night. But it's soo worth it! This is my favorite piece in the house and we've gotten lots of good comments. There was a chip on one of the panels, you can tell this was due to shipping, because the box was dented in. But the table comes with stickers the same color of the table that you can use to patch up any flaws. Definitely would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the table but it took me a couple hours to get it set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought