Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted!
 from peoria, il,  Nov 2, 2011

This table is exactly what I was looking for. It look fabulous in my living room, and I have received numerous compliments on it already. I have to say that it was not a "snap" to put together, but I managed OK. The only problem is that with the coasters on, it was way too high for my sofa. In addition, the coasters made the height from the floor to the bottom shelf way too high to fit under the sofa which should have been noted in the description. However, I took them off, and with a little friction, it will slide under the sofa if necessary. I have been a customer with O.co (not sure I like the new marketing slogan) for years and have always been pleased with their customer service. Eg. fast shipping, quality merchandise, and competitive pricing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Info was omitted concerning measurements
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Laptop table
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 6, 2011

The table was easy to put together, seems very sturdy, and looks good. The drawer is very handy. The wheels move easily across carpet. It's a great little table for next to the bed. I would recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is higher than price would indicate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right next to the sofa
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 9, 2011

I have this next to my sofa and it's so useful. I liek the fact that is mobile and easy access. Good quality, and the cost to buy it, very cheap, especially the great quality that I got. Perfect for eating in the living room, table for laptop, etc. I'm just so glad I bought it. Very highly recommended. I love it, so nice and multifunctional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? information accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool idea
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 14, 2011

I like it because it's functional and very helpful when you're trying to reach for something while watching a movie in your living room. This magnificant table is very useful right along side the sofa, it rools where you want it. Hardly any assembly was needed, and the quality is more than what I paid for. Very sturdy and the color even matches the coffee table in the house. I really like this a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great next to the couch
 from fajitss,  Jan 26, 2011

I get a lot of compliments on this piece of furniture. I've set it next to sofas and it all goes together. I love it, it unique and very sturdy. Plus the shipping was fast, arrived in great condition, and assembly was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK- for the money
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 7, 2011

The description should mention the height from the floor to the top of the bottom piece. Without that knowledge you can not be sure it will slide under your couch. I have 3 couches in my great room, it does NOT slide under any of them. The holes that are visable have tacky little covers that fall off all the time. would not buy again, keeping it for the kids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color-same as picture on O
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made in China- the bottom does NOT slide under the couch, it is too thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tempo side table
 from Eldora, Iowa,  Sep 25, 2011

Poor sticker coverage to cover screws on top of the table.Cheap and won't last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality except for where the screws are in the top surface.The stickers are poor quality that are enclosed to cover them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
qaulity
 from bayside, NY,  Feb 8, 2011

useful table that my kids uses when they do their homework in the family room. I bought 3 for all the kids and it's very helpful when they use it when they use it when working on their homework. The quality is great and very sturdy. Easy to assemble and delivery was reasonable time of 4 days delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from HOUSTON, TX,  Dec 13, 2011

This is a very unique Idea and im glad I came across it. Its just what I was looking for and as does the Job. Plus the price you cant beat, its great! The delivery was absolutey fast and the item came fine with no problems. Happy with the purchase. No complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Huntsville, Alabama,  Nov 29, 2011

It's ok for a playroom, but I wouldn't recommend it for a main room in the house. It is very solid made and sturdy, but the wheels keep it from going under any of our couches. The top part has two holes that are covered only by a sticker of wood which comes off every time you clean or bump it and that's why it's not good for any 'nice' room in your house. The sticker covering the hole makes it look cheap. It would have been better if it had of had wood plugs or something like that. If it wasn't for that it would be great!! Other than that it looks great up against our couches and I love the simple design of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome little addition to my studio
 from Hudson County, NJ,  Sep 26, 2012

This piece is easy to put together, even for people who hate assembling drawers. Takes a little over an hour solo. You'll love how versatile this is. Do you need a quick, temporary work surface for a project? Do you need a good bedside table for a high bed? Do you need a temporary side table for eating in front of the TV? Then get this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Finish in web pic is a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great, wheels around easily, drawer slides fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugh
 from Eugene, OR,  May 7, 2012

Oversized and clunky, plus the little stickers that cover up the screw holes are just inexcusable. Off to Craigslist for this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems reasonably sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from West Palm Beach,  Nov 30, 2011

To cover the screw holes on top there are thin plastic pieces about the thickness of a sticker that curl up. It does not fit under a couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair side table
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jan 9, 2013

Nice chair side table; a little tall, but looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table, but tall!!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 2, 2013

This table is really nice. It's my fault that I didn't notice the dimension, please note that this table is very tall. While it slides under the sofa it's not at my arm level to comfortably put my dinner/drinks on. The color is different in person too, which I was actually pleased about. It's a rich chocolate brown, not medium reddish brown like the picture. It's very nice. Installation went well until half way through. The silver pieces that go with the long screws didn't go in far enough to provide clearance for the screw so we had to use a hammer to push them in a bit more. Otherwise, it was fairly simple. I'm not sure how I'm going to use the table yet since it's too tall but it's still nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker, rich chocolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tempo Red Cocoa Side Table
 from Michigan,  Dec 22, 2012

Does not slide under sofa very easy because of area rug. Not your fault, mine. I did not include area rug when measuring. It also is much to tall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New York,  Dec 10, 2012

I really like this piece. it is a nice looking piece of furniture, fits very nicely with my sofa. The only issue is that the screws on top of the table were covered with these little faux wood round stick=ems that kept coming off, finally came off for good as I couldn't locate them anywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from NY,NY,  Aug 7, 2012

The table is easy to put together but much taller than i expected as my bed is a very low to the ground futon but i think a great product for a normal bed height. My husband and I watch movies in bed on my computer so its great for that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is much darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from Delaware,  Jul 16, 2012

Instructions easy to follow. Higher than a regular end table, is really a tray table. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediocre Quality
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 11, 2012

This is a good idea for a piece of furniture, but poorly executed. Several pre-drilled holes for fasteners were not accurately positioned, and the drawer doesn't line up properly. The stickers included to cover up some holes are extremely obvious, and it would have been better to have decent looking hardware visible rather than this cheap attempt to cover screw heads.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pre drilled holes were not all in the right positions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? barely adequate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought