Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The final touch that my living room needed
 from New York, NY,  Sep 16, 2011

My living room (mostly beige with a touch of red) was missing something. After researching options, I came across this mirror which turned out to be perfect! My style is a blend between modern, contemporary and traditional and this mirror contributed to making our living space a very chic room. You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Happy customers, CA,  Sep 16, 2011

Great decor for the home,it's a good quality furniture which makes the room look very nice. Shipping was also impressive, fast and arrived in perfect condition. Love the way it's designed and how sturdy it is, very solid,. I've recommeded this to a lot of my friends that love it, and I belive some has bought it because I saw it at their home. I'm so happy with mine, and so are my friends. We highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same on site and the one received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm impressed, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? everything was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Received the product in two days, was easy to assemble and it looks beautiful. The picture does not do it justice. I would definitely recommend this product!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror!
 from Hobart, IN,  Sep 23, 2010

I looked online for months for a round, contemporary, dark mirror. I was not sure about this when I ordered it because the description said it was a red cocoa beveled mirror. There is nothing RED about it. It is a very dark brown color. Perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY
 from NY,  Jul 26, 2011

Mirror is a perfect size and goes great with the tables! Makes a gorgeous set especially for such a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's fine
 from New York, NY,  Apr 29, 2011

The mirror is okay. I have it in a place where it won't be examined closely (sits inside a large built in) and it does the trick there--needed something round with a dark frame. But it's not a high quality piece. Mirror is glued onto the "wood" part, not framed in it. And the "wood" is not wood, it's some sort of fake veneer that if not really inspected up close is okay. The veneer around outer edge looks like it would peel off if you were so inclined. Overall not my best purchase from Overstock and while the price was low compared to other mirrors, you get what you pay for in this case. It's ultimately ultimately not a great bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatiful!
 from Pensacola FL,  Mar 29, 2011

very pleased with all aspects of mirror. terrific value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror
 Mar 15, 2011

This mirror is beautiful. I was worried about shipping a mirror. But it came in perfect condition. It was wrapped extremely well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance
 from Cary, NC,  Jan 12, 2011

This piece of furniture makes the my mirror look very elegant and expensive. The quality also seem like I paid a lot for it but nope! I got a good deal with the fast delivery and my merchandise, and it was easy to assemble all the pieces. Great item Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Lititz, PA,  Jan 11, 2011

i bought a mirror for the hallway but it looked kind of off so I searched every where for something that can go with the mirror and when I found this one, I was very happy. The height was perfect and the style is beautiful. I got it early than expected and the set up was very fast and only took me 10-15 minutes. Now I have a nice set that belong in my hallway and it looks very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terra Beveled Mirror
 from Council Bluffs, IA,  Jan 7, 2011

I bought this mirror and table as a Christmas gift for my daughter. Looked everywhere for something that wasn't too large in depth for her hall. Saw this on Overstock and was impressed with the picture. Placed my order and it is EXACTLY as pictured - a great product. I would certainly suggest this to anyone that is looking for something for a foyer or hallway that isn't too wide. The packaging for both the mirror and the table was extremely well done and delivered in a timely manner. My son-in-law had no issues with assembly and it looks like an expensive duo - would have cost much more if purchased in a local furniture store (if I could have even found it). I only can find good things to say about this Overstock purchase - So very pleased and she LOVED it! Thanks to Overstock.com for great products !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Miami, Fl,  Dec 20, 2010

Nice table, color is perfect it really match my living room furniture!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4stars
 Dec 14, 2010

For some reason i thought the table came with the mirror, but i was taken by surprise, They both are attractive pieces and would reccommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from kmabbsdorkies, IN,  Sep 15, 2011

Very happy with my table decor, it's a great table to have for my living room. It gives my living room that elegance touch, it's so great. Not onyl that it's a good quality, and solid table which consist of which looks to be strong materials to make the master piece. The price, it's great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A color of beauty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very good quality table decor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and detailed info.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend it!
 from New York, nY,  Sep 14, 2011

Received mine in just less than a week, with regular shipping, assembly took a good 30 mins. and the style and qualtiy is great for such a low price. It's the perfect touch to home decor. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well put
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 14, 2011

I really like this product I love the mirror love the little table. I have had my for a few months now and can say im safisfed how my money was spend. This product is at a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT COLOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It ok
 from Port Gibson, MS,  May 16, 2011

This mirror is very heavy. It is a round piece of flat board with the mirror attached to it. Fast shipping!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from San Antonio,  Apr 12, 2011

I was expecting a framed mirror. Instead, the "frame" is a round flat board and the mirror is (I guess) glued in the middle of it. It's worth the price I suppose, and the size is what I needed, so I will keep it. It isn't very classy-looking though. At least it's wood and not something else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror and Table
 from Brockton, MA,  Oct 26, 2010

this product looks just as it appears in the picture. it took about an hour to put together because i was distracted. It was pretty easy to put together if you are paying attention and it looks great. I would have like screws to mount the mirror but i guess you cant have everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Washington,DC,  Sep 2, 2010

Love my mirror! I have it in my living room. Many guests have made great comments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Amalie Black Herringbone Round Mirror
Sale $131.74
Was $154.99
(4)
Leti Round Mirror
Today $159.99
Silvertone Round Link Wall Mirror
Sale $149.59
Was $175.99
(4)
Bloomington Espresso Brown Round Mirror
Sale $101.14
Was $118.99
Back to top