Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A very nice TV stand, love it!
 from Melrocks , CA,  Feb 21, 2012

It arrived early than I expected so I was happy, and my friend helped me put it together and didn't take us no more than 2 hours. We took out time with asembling it to make sure that we do it right. It was pretty smooth and no complication. Overall I'm very happy, so many compartments for all my things and all the electornics in the home are all in one place and not in seperate media system. very nice and modern storage container, I love it. Modern and classy at the same time, I highly recommend it. Great price, and you get more than what you bargain for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just how it is online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The prodct comes from good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The information provided was very truthful and helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality stnad
 from Chicago, IL,  May 31, 2012

I'm impress with the fast delivery, and the easy assembly that I experienced. The quality is great and i love all the storages that it provides and keeps my living room clutter free. The fabirc storage is a brilliant idea for all the video games and DVD players, great to have especially when you have a lot of kids. I highly recommend it, it's very nice looking stand with better than expected quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected!
 from California,  Sep 14, 2012

I needed some furniture for a room that is primarily for crafts projects. I. Dd not want to pay a lot, but also wanted to have storage space. This cabinet fit the bill perfectly. It looks very nice, and I was able to assemble it by myself in just a couple of hours. I am very pleased with the final product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price this is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect place for my TV
 from albany, ny,  Apr 22, 2014

this tv stand is a perfect fit with our new living room. the quality is just right and the shipping was on time. I am overall very satisfied with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from MIami,  Feb 6, 2013

Very pleased with this cabinet. The compartments are very convinient for storage. Delivery was fast and hassle free. I was able to assemble the whole cabinet on my own. This stand is sturdy and well built. The quality is good especiallyfor the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price and does its job
 from richmond, va,  May 2, 2014

I'm on a budget and this is just what I needed for my apartment. It wasn't hard to install with the help of my roommate and fits in the living room perfect. It was the perfect size since my living room was compact and didn't want to take up a lot of floor space. I was able to fit my blue-ray player and game consoles in the spots below.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, cheap, cheap!
 from Aurora, IL,  Apr 24, 2012

The worst purchase of the year! Very poor quality and I had to pay for the return of this cheap piece of furniture! Very disappointed!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was nice, just what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredibly cheap! I felt it would fall apart as soon as I put the tv on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site did not mention the poor quality of the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv stand don't fit the image
 from new york,  Dec 11, 2012

Tv stand was very different from the shipped product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top