For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beauty On A Budget
 from Athens Alabama,  Dec 8, 2012

This set exceeded my expectations. I ve gotten lots of complements on this set and no one can believe how little i paid for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was even better than what the picture showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price the quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from Crossville, TN,  Jul 15, 2011

Wow~~just love this furniture set! It matches the TV stand that we just ordered from here last week in walnut, plus it all matches my new chocolate leather furniture! We just could not be more pleased. This stuff is great quality and you can't be the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from West Orange, NJ,  Jul 15, 2013

Loving my new chairs! I am using them to accent my living room area, but these will be a beautiful addition anywhere around the house

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs make a statement.
 from San Antonio, TX.,  Jun 16, 2013

These chairs were as expected. They went together easily. Got them to match a comforter in the master bedroom and they compliment it nicely. The fabric is not soft, but appears to be one that wil wear well. I would recommend this set. The table is very sturdy and is a nice addition for use between the chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wood is a rich deep brown, but not espresso in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are very comfortable to sit on as the seat is generous in size and well padded.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from Los Angeles,  May 30, 2013

This set looks even nicer in person. Some assembly required but very simple. Had these for a few months now and use one of the chairs at my desk and the cushion seem to be holding up well. The side table is really cute too. Worth every penny. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from Lincoln, CA,  Feb 18, 2013

This is a darling set, the seats are large enough for all sizes and the print on the chairs looks great and they are comfortable to sit in. The color was true to the picture. It took my husband about an hour to put all three pieces together but I couldn't be happier with my purchase and all my gf's love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality, feels sturdy and has a nice dark finish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Mi,  Dec 30, 2012

Great quality for the money. Easy to put together. Came wrapped very securely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect
 from Bergen County, New Jersey,  Aug 7, 2012

I was thrilled when I opened the box to see that the wood was not quite as red as it appeared in the photo. It's a beautiful brown walnut in a nice deep tone that blends really nicely with other woods. The fabric is just as pictured and adds a very contemporary touch to the traditional frames. The little table is very nice. The furniture came in a large box packed in Styrofoam, and the entire box was wrapped in bubble wrap on the outside. Needless to say, there wasn't a single scratch or imperfection. The assembly was quick and easy and can be done by one person. It took me about 15 minutes to put together all 3 pieces. The only reason why I did not give it 5 stars is because one of the legs on one of the chairs was shorter than the others. I have temporarily solved the problem with a few stick-on felt floor protectors to level the chair, but I plan to replace those with a nail-in plastic floor protector, which I think will hold up better. Given the overall quality of the furniture for the price, I consider this to be a minor, solvable problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close -- wood, in person, is a little more brown (less red) and darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. They look much more expensive than they are.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 27, 2013

I purchased this set for my living room and it looks great!! So many compliments, everyone wants to know where I found the set. It looks beautiful in my living room and stylish. A great find!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top