For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jun 4, 2012

Love my bar table, I have stools at home already taht are black and this table goes perfectly with it. I use it as a breakfast nook and it's perfect. Love the easy adjsutable table, is like it was meant to be with my stools. Table is easy to clean and price was not bad at all and so was the shipping. I love the two tone color, very modern in style but quality is something else, pretty good for such a low price, I'm so happy with my bar table. Is cool and it looks great in the kitchen nook.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is what I expected, nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with purchase
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 19, 2012

I remodeled my man cave and I was looking for a small bar table. I found this one on overstock.com and I liked it. The table and stools arrived a few days after I ordered it. I looks great when is assembled and the quality is great. It goes great with anything because of the modern and neutral design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar table
 from ny,ny,  Dec 14, 2012

I am really glad i got, and on time for the holidays i got one b4 thanksgiving since i knew i was going to have people over and im actually ordering 2 more because i know im having people over for new years. every one loved it and wanted to know where i got it from.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very ccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Bullhead,  Oct 21, 2013

I really liked how modern these bar stools are. I recently started to re furnish the furniture in my breakfast nook area for a more modern feel and these fit perfectly with the rest of the décor. The chair back is not super big and overwhelming which is nice. They are surprisingly comfortable for how low the chair back it but are very comfortable. It made it a plus that they raise and lower. Great price for the quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern bar table
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 15, 2013

I really like the design of this table because it reminds me of a lazy susan. it gives it great entertainment feel for it and great for a tapas night or dim sum. I love it. its really that perfect addition to any bar. if you have a bar and like to entertain, this is a must.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor material
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Jul 22, 2013

Table looked great on the picture but once assembled it looked cheap. It also turns, which made it unstable. However, some people may prefer that.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived Cracked on the side/bottom
 from Florida,  Jun 16, 2013

Looks great, except mine arrived cracked on the side and bottom. I love the glossy finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great glossy color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was broken. Not sure if it was bad a quality or packed poorly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The table top spins
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jun 5, 2013

The table top spins round and round. No way to eat o0n a moving table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The base is of thin chromed metal and came dented
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not talk about the table top spinning
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good table
 from Sonoma CA,  Feb 8, 2013

don't use it much, but went together easily and looks good. easy to clean, easy to adjust. it spins easily so is usually off centered but doesn't really matter to me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 8, 2012

I love the look of this table. I bought it with the stools that exactly match the table, not the stools shown with this listing. Very strange that they show this with other stools.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glassy table just OK
 from San Diego, CA USA,  Nov 9, 2012

I set this table up in my small kitchen with hydrolic lift bar chairs. It looks pretty good and I love the hydrolic lift. However I thought the "glassy" top was going to be made of some heavy duty material and istead it is just hollow plastic. That might be OK (it does look fine if you don't look closely) but the top swivels uncontrollably on the hydrolic stand. I put one edge directly against a wall to prevent it from spinning and throwing off plates and glasses which is what it would do were it not braced by the wall. I would not recommend it as a bar table in an open area. I'm thinking of buying a cheap table at a second hand store and replacing the plastic top with this new wood one. But it will still spin, I'm affraid. In short, I would not recommend this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hyrdolic stand is great but table top is poor quality plastic and hollow - very light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good but the description did not adequately discuss the construction of the top.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top