Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really nice quality and size
 from AZ,  Dec 25, 2012

my only complaint is that there was one little round screw lock missing from the packaging - easily found at the hardware store, though. so, let's begin the praise: the fit and finish of all parts is great, looks very nice, i'd say it looks more expensive than it was. the shipment packaging was really well thought out, absolutely no damage to anything inside the outer box. the storage compartments are bigger than i thought they'd be, so this was a nice surprise - perfect for hiding medium sized organizing baskets inside with room to spare. i think this piece was thoughtfully designed, all the way down to the felt floor protecting pads and the hardware that keeps the storage compartment lids from over-extending. super pleased - would totally recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality/durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table for Great Price
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 5, 2012

I was sceptical ordering this table since it was very inexpensive but the quality seems to be good so far - better than anticipated. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a modern coffee table. I received the table within a reasonable time frame- well packaged and in good shape, no scratches or anything. The assembly was fairly easy, even though it took about 2 hours. But the result was great. I'm happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very true to the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product, considering the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on. What you see in the picture is what you get!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome
 from massachusetts,  Jun 11, 2013

a sharp, modern table. shipped in one large flat pack. moderately easy construction on par with an ikea product. is not especially heavy so it may move around a hard wood floor if one were to put one's feets on it. that's right i said feets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems decent enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table and easy to put together
 from scottsdale, az,  Apr 5, 2013

I really love this table. I am a young female and put this together in about two hours without any problems. Would definitely reccomend to other people

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, love it!
 from NC,  Dec 27, 2014

This is a large coffee table and I love it. We have it in front of a large sectional sofa and it looks great. The two storage areas are much bigger and deeper than anticipated, which is a bonus. We keep a hundred CDs and DVDs in one side, along with a portable DVD player and all the connectors, and the other side has all our remotes, pens/pencils/paper/scissors/nail clippers/drink coasters/napkins, etc...for the lazy at heart! We like the glass insert a lot. It reflects light from widows and lamps so the black color of the table doesn't seem so heavy. The glass insert is held in place above the alcove by four small suction cups, but seeing them was distracting to me, so with the suction cups still in place I pencil-lined along the bottom of the glass, then cut 4 pieces of a 3/8" square dowel, painted them black, and then followed the pencil lines to align and glue the top of the square dowel pieces around the alcove to serve as a framework for the glass. It turned out perfectly. Use a good wood glue or epoxy and let it cure for 24 hours. There is nothing negative to be said about this awesome table that is definitely a bargain for the price and was assembled by my hubby alone, even though two people are recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice contemporary coffee table
 from Streetsboro, Ohio,  Dec 23, 2014

I really like this coffee table, with the 2 compartments, it is perfect for my family room. It was not difficult to put together, I am a single woman, and I just took my time with the instructions ad it went together perfectly. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars, the glass scratches easily. Otherwise, I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from houston, tx,  Mar 11, 2013

Arrived on time; had some friends put it together; great storage space; exactly what i thought it was going to be

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what i imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stevie Coffee table
 from Mission TX. 78572,  Jan 15, 2013

I like the table but the top had a scratch in it. I enjoy the hidden cabinets and the black wood grain finish. The scratch wasn't enough for me to want to return the whole thing but if I could get the one piece replaced that would be nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good overall. There was a scratch on the top of the left hand top.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 Aug 18, 2016

Awesome table and works just the way you see it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Price Is Right
 Aug 14, 2016

Very nice, contemporary table. Great storage, looks expensive with a not so expensive price tag. Assembly is a bit time consuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table
 Jul 22, 2016

I've been using this table for a year and have no complaints. I LOVE the storage compacity. Don't know where I would put all my misc stuff without it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great functionality!
 Jul 1, 2016

This was a little rough to put together, but when all said and done I really like its modern look and functionality. I'm able to store a lot of stuff without it being seen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Storage
 Jun 8, 2016

Provides enough storage capabilities to hide things (laptops, remotes, magazines, you name it).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space Saver
 May 29, 2016

I love the chic, dramatic and clean look it gives to my apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Like It!
 Apr 1, 2016

Very functional. Looks great in our family room. 4 out of 5 stars only because it took about an hour to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Mar 20, 2016

good storage but edges started ripping of on all sides in less then a month

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Table, Great Quality
 Mar 2, 2016

Solid table, not flimsy or lightweight. Great quality for the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such an awesome coffee table!
 Feb 23, 2016

This is my favorite coffee table to date, and I've owned at least ten of them. It's slick to look at, has tons of storage, the glass panel makes it even classier, and the open storage allows for some creativity, since you do't really want to put anything down on the panels that open up. The only downside is the sharp corners, but we put rubber corner pieces so that's not an issue anymore. A truly attractive AND useful piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek
 Feb 20, 2016

Was a present for my daughters birthday. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good piece
 Jan 11, 2016

Easy to assemble if you follow the instruction and a bit on the heavy side. Overall, happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought