Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really nice quality and size
 from AZ,  Dec 25, 2012

my only complaint is that there was one little round screw lock missing from the packaging - easily found at the hardware store, though. so, let's begin the praise: the fit and finish of all parts is great, looks very nice, i'd say it looks more expensive than it was. the shipment packaging was really well thought out, absolutely no damage to anything inside the outer box. the storage compartments are bigger than i thought they'd be, so this was a nice surprise - perfect for hiding medium sized organizing baskets inside with room to spare. i think this piece was thoughtfully designed, all the way down to the felt floor protecting pads and the hardware that keeps the storage compartment lids from over-extending. super pleased - would totally recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality/durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table for Great Price
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 5, 2012

I was sceptical ordering this table since it was very inexpensive but the quality seems to be good so far - better than anticipated. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a modern coffee table. I received the table within a reasonable time frame- well packaged and in good shape, no scratches or anything. The assembly was fairly easy, even though it took about 2 hours. But the result was great. I'm happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very true to the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product, considering the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on. What you see in the picture is what you get!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome
 from massachusetts,  Jun 11, 2013

a sharp, modern table. shipped in one large flat pack. moderately easy construction on par with an ikea product. is not especially heavy so it may move around a hard wood floor if one were to put one's feets on it. that's right i said feets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems decent enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table and easy to put together
 from scottsdale, az,  Apr 5, 2013

I really love this table. I am a young female and put this together in about two hours without any problems. Would definitely reccomend to other people

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clever Design
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Mar 15, 2013

For the price, this table was better than I expected. I really enjoy the look of this item. I really like the storage space that functions as a table too. That glass piece makes it look a bit more classy, if I do say so myself. Cool stuff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from houston, tx,  Mar 11, 2013

Arrived on time; had some friends put it together; great storage space; exactly what i thought it was going to be

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what i imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great and affordable.
 from SD, CA,  Feb 12, 2013

I am really glad i purchased this table. This was the first time I used Overstock, and I must say that i am very pleased with my purchase. From the time I purchased my item to when it finished assembling my table. i bought my table late at night and was able to start tracking it the very next day and it arrived when expected. The man who delivered was very nice and helped me bring the box inside. and i was able to put it together in no time. it truly is lovely and the hidden storage space come in very handy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is very similar to the photograph show on the sight.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality then i expected for such a low price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description of the product is very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stevie Coffee table
 from Mission TX. 78572,  Jan 15, 2013

I like the table but the top had a scratch in it. I enjoy the hidden cabinets and the black wood grain finish. The scratch wasn't enough for me to want to return the whole thing but if I could get the one piece replaced that would be nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good overall. There was a scratch on the top of the left hand top.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Tucker, GA,  Dec 18, 2012

This table is awesome! It didn't take long to arrive and the shipping service was great. I bought it because of the two hidden storage compartements. Trust me they are useful! They are spaceous and great. The table is strongly built and the quality is great. This table is a must buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Table
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 15, 2014

I was hesitant to purchase this because of previous reviews. However, all of the holes lined up perfctly and all the pieces where there without any damage. The one thing I will say though as it will take some patience and some time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and functional
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Nov 23, 2014

This black storage coffee table looks quite nice and am proud of my purchase! It did take a little while to put together as others stated (about 2hrs?), but wasn't difficult to put together on my own with a few basic tools. Great place for storage of my boys' school work, and after using our new "homework" table, papers are hidden away quickly. I bought a nice medium weave basket to go between to jazz it up even more! Nice value buy; especially when there is a % off and free shipping! Definitely recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 from Tampa FL,  Sep 23, 2014

I love this table!! Such a beautiful piece! Little frustrating that the price dropped $$ after my purchase. Still happy with it none the less. Seems built sturdy enough to last through the years. You will need 2 people to piece this together just based on the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read directions
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Aug 21, 2014

I am a handy female so it wasn't hard to assemble. I did realize something I didn't read in the directions that could have saved me 30 minutes, Place the lugs in boards with opening facing the hole first so screws easily slide and tighten with no problem. I did the opposite, duh! It is a solid product, it isn't real wood so be careful when handling corners on hard surfaces. It comes with a black marker for to cover dings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table exactly as pictured
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 28, 2014

This table is great once put together, HOWEVER, it took 3 people to put it together. Instructions were not that clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from oklahoma,  Apr 2, 2014

The table came in a flat box with a bag of alot of parts . Separate everything first to make sure what you have and look over all of it. I like this table it is a lot smaller than my original table . Putting it together is not fun . their are alot of parts and is very overwhelming . I have put together alot of furniture before it is not the hardest but may come secongd to that . If u can complete the task you will be very happy looks great and it grew on me very fast . i love this table . made very well and for the price i guess its good it should be a little cheaper just cause you have to put it togetherr . . all in all it is a great replacement for the one i had and looks great . if you have put furniture together before should be no problem if not good luck you can do it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice contemporary looks
 from Colorado,  Mar 6, 2014

Lots of pieces and takes a whole to out together but it is worth it. The storage compartments are lager and useful,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 26, 2013

I love this table. Price was great, quality is nice and the storage compartment is really cool - we keep a warm throw in there for the winter. It has a ton of small parts and took two hours to put together between the two of us but well worth it. It looks overwhelming when you open the box and take out all the pieces but once it's put together, it looks great. Definitely use a power drill - it will make it a lot easier and faster to assemble. We shopped all over and looked at tons of coffee tables until finally settling on this one and for the price, it can't be beat. Delivery was also super fast and product arrived in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee table with storage
 from Maryland,  Oct 28, 2013

Great looking storage coffee table. The only downside is it takes a while to assemble but hey its worth it. Very unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 20, 2013

Great product once you get it together. The peg and screw alignment took alot of organizing to get together but once together AWESOME table. Great quality. The drawers are much deeper than I anticipated and store ALOT. Great look too.... Overall AWESOME table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 10, 2013

I love my coffee table! I've had it for months now, and still standing strong, and looking good! I've changed other furniture due to malfunctions but this one still looking great and strong. I can't believe I bought it such a bargain, and quality is great. I highly recommend it, good quality, and stability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought