Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really nice quality and size
 from AZ,  Dec 25, 2012

my only complaint is that there was one little round screw lock missing from the packaging - easily found at the hardware store, though. so, let's begin the praise: the fit and finish of all parts is great, looks very nice, i'd say it looks more expensive than it was. the shipment packaging was really well thought out, absolutely no damage to anything inside the outer box. the storage compartments are bigger than i thought they'd be, so this was a nice surprise - perfect for hiding medium sized organizing baskets inside with room to spare. i think this piece was thoughtfully designed, all the way down to the felt floor protecting pads and the hardware that keeps the storage compartment lids from over-extending. super pleased - would totally recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality/durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table for Great Price
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 5, 2012

I was sceptical ordering this table since it was very inexpensive but the quality seems to be good so far - better than anticipated. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a modern coffee table. I received the table within a reasonable time frame- well packaged and in good shape, no scratches or anything. The assembly was fairly easy, even though it took about 2 hours. But the result was great. I'm happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very true to the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product, considering the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on. What you see in the picture is what you get!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome
 from massachusetts,  Jun 11, 2013

a sharp, modern table. shipped in one large flat pack. moderately easy construction on par with an ikea product. is not especially heavy so it may move around a hard wood floor if one were to put one's feets on it. that's right i said feets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems decent enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table and easy to put together
 from scottsdale, az,  Apr 5, 2013

I really love this table. I am a young female and put this together in about two hours without any problems. Would definitely reccomend to other people

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, love it!
 from NC,  Dec 27, 2014

This is a large coffee table and I love it. We have it in front of a large sectional sofa and it looks great. The two storage areas are much bigger and deeper than anticipated, which is a bonus. We keep a hundred CDs and DVDs in one side, along with a portable DVD player and all the connectors, and the other side has all our remotes, pens/pencils/paper/scissors/nail clippers/drink coasters/napkins, etc...for the lazy at heart! We like the glass insert a lot. It reflects light from widows and lamps so the black color of the table doesn't seem so heavy. The glass insert is held in place above the alcove by four small suction cups, but seeing them was distracting to me, so with the suction cups still in place I pencil-lined along the bottom of the glass, then cut 4 pieces of a 3/8" square dowel, painted them black, and then followed the pencil lines to align and glue the top of the square dowel pieces around the alcove to serve as a framework for the glass. It turned out perfectly. Use a good wood glue or epoxy and let it cure for 24 hours. There is nothing negative to be said about this awesome table that is definitely a bargain for the price and was assembled by my hubby alone, even though two people are recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice contemporary coffee table
 from Streetsboro, Ohio,  Dec 23, 2014

I really like this coffee table, with the 2 compartments, it is perfect for my family room. It was not difficult to put together, I am a single woman, and I just took my time with the instructions ad it went together perfectly. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars, the glass scratches easily. Otherwise, I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from houston, tx,  Mar 11, 2013

Arrived on time; had some friends put it together; great storage space; exactly what i thought it was going to be

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what i imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stevie Coffee table
 from Mission TX. 78572,  Jan 15, 2013

I like the table but the top had a scratch in it. I enjoy the hidden cabinets and the black wood grain finish. The scratch wasn't enough for me to want to return the whole thing but if I could get the one piece replaced that would be nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good overall. There was a scratch on the top of the left hand top.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just terrific
 Apr 22, 2015

Very reasonable price. The quality for the piece is also quite nice considering how much it cost. The directions are easy to follow and sturdy once put together. No complaints yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 Apr 22, 2015

This is such a pretty table. It looks so chic in my living room. It is a great size to fit boardgames on top, and I use the two drawers for all my boardgames and card games (trust me I have a lot). This makes it such a functional table that also looks great. A bit of the wood started peeling up from the bottom, but nothing that a bit of gorilla glue won't fix. I highly reccomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Apr 21, 2015

It looks just like the picture, but not as functional as I would have liked it to be. Kind of a pain to clear everything off before you can get in to the compartments. Pull out drawers would work better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this coffee table - the glass panel in the center keeps it from being some monolithic block in your living room and the storage compartments are so useful for getting rid of clutter. It takes a little while to put together, but the end result is very nice. I will say I was disappointed in how it was packaged because there was a piece that got damaged (fortunately it is not a visible piece). Overall, I'm pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 18, 2015

This table fit perfectly in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

For the price - perfect - looks good - It is far better than what I would get at ikea for this price . Even though its particled wood its heavy and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking coffee table
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 27, 2014

Takes a long time to put together. Take your time. Once together it looks and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Table
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 15, 2014

I was hesitant to purchase this because of previous reviews. However, all of the holes lined up perfctly and all the pieces where there without any damage. The one thing I will say though as it will take some patience and some time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and functional
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Nov 23, 2014

This black storage coffee table looks quite nice and am proud of my purchase! It did take a little while to put together as others stated (about 2hrs?), but wasn't difficult to put together on my own with a few basic tools. Great place for storage of my boys' school work, and after using our new "homework" table, papers are hidden away quickly. I bought a nice medium weave basket to go between to jazz it up even more! Nice value buy; especially when there is a % off and free shipping! Definitely recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 from Tampa FL,  Sep 23, 2014

I love this table!! Such a beautiful piece! Little frustrating that the price dropped $$ after my purchase. Still happy with it none the less. Seems built sturdy enough to last through the years. You will need 2 people to piece this together just based on the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read directions
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Aug 21, 2014

I am a handy female so it wasn't hard to assemble. I did realize something I didn't read in the directions that could have saved me 30 minutes, Place the lugs in boards with opening facing the hole first so screws easily slide and tighten with no problem. I did the opposite, duh! It is a solid product, it isn't real wood so be careful when handling corners on hard surfaces. It comes with a black marker for to cover dings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table exactly as pictured
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 28, 2014

This table is great once put together, HOWEVER, it took 3 people to put it together. Instructions were not that clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought