Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really nice quality and size
 from AZ,  Dec 25, 2012

my only complaint is that there was one little round screw lock missing from the packaging - easily found at the hardware store, though. so, let's begin the praise: the fit and finish of all parts is great, looks very nice, i'd say it looks more expensive than it was. the shipment packaging was really well thought out, absolutely no damage to anything inside the outer box. the storage compartments are bigger than i thought they'd be, so this was a nice surprise - perfect for hiding medium sized organizing baskets inside with room to spare. i think this piece was thoughtfully designed, all the way down to the felt floor protecting pads and the hardware that keeps the storage compartment lids from over-extending. super pleased - would totally recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality/durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table for Great Price
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 5, 2012

I was sceptical ordering this table since it was very inexpensive but the quality seems to be good so far - better than anticipated. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a modern coffee table. I received the table within a reasonable time frame- well packaged and in good shape, no scratches or anything. The assembly was fairly easy, even though it took about 2 hours. But the result was great. I'm happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very true to the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product, considering the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on. What you see in the picture is what you get!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome
 from massachusetts,  Jun 11, 2013

a sharp, modern table. shipped in one large flat pack. moderately easy construction on par with an ikea product. is not especially heavy so it may move around a hard wood floor if one were to put one's feets on it. that's right i said feets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems decent enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table and easy to put together
 from scottsdale, az,  Apr 5, 2013

I really love this table. I am a young female and put this together in about two hours without any problems. Would definitely reccomend to other people

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, love it!
 from NC,  Dec 27, 2014

This is a large coffee table and I love it. We have it in front of a large sectional sofa and it looks great. The two storage areas are much bigger and deeper than anticipated, which is a bonus. We keep a hundred CDs and DVDs in one side, along with a portable DVD player and all the connectors, and the other side has all our remotes, pens/pencils/paper/scissors/nail clippers/drink coasters/napkins, etc...for the lazy at heart! We like the glass insert a lot. It reflects light from widows and lamps so the black color of the table doesn't seem so heavy. The glass insert is held in place above the alcove by four small suction cups, but seeing them was distracting to me, so with the suction cups still in place I pencil-lined along the bottom of the glass, then cut 4 pieces of a 3/8" square dowel, painted them black, and then followed the pencil lines to align and glue the top of the square dowel pieces around the alcove to serve as a framework for the glass. It turned out perfectly. Use a good wood glue or epoxy and let it cure for 24 hours. There is nothing negative to be said about this awesome table that is definitely a bargain for the price and was assembled by my hubby alone, even though two people are recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice contemporary coffee table
 from Streetsboro, Ohio,  Dec 23, 2014

I really like this coffee table, with the 2 compartments, it is perfect for my family room. It was not difficult to put together, I am a single woman, and I just took my time with the instructions ad it went together perfectly. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars, the glass scratches easily. Otherwise, I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from houston, tx,  Mar 11, 2013

Arrived on time; had some friends put it together; great storage space; exactly what i thought it was going to be

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what i imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stevie Coffee table
 from Mission TX. 78572,  Jan 15, 2013

I like the table but the top had a scratch in it. I enjoy the hidden cabinets and the black wood grain finish. The scratch wasn't enough for me to want to return the whole thing but if I could get the one piece replaced that would be nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good overall. There was a scratch on the top of the left hand top.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good piece
 Jan 11, 2016

Easy to assemble if you follow the instruction and a bit on the heavy side. Overall, happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Furniture-of-
 Jan 8, 2016

It was bothersome to put together, but I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lot of hidden space
 Dec 10, 2015

Looks good & worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A++
 Nov 21, 2015

could use stronger pieces to hold compartments open

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 Oct 19, 2015

Surprisingly this item arrived in great condition, although the carrier wasn't as careful as they should have been, the carton was dented and ripped - but because the contents were wrapped so well, no damage at all. The table took about 2 hours to assemble with one person, but it looks great. Heavy as anything - sturdy, and a lot of storage so things don't look cluttered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray
 Oct 10, 2015

Nice looking furniture except for damage from first shipment . To sharp corners . Overstock was great though and took care of problem right away .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serves it's purpose
 Sep 10, 2015

like the hidden drawers on either side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage and design
 Sep 10, 2015

When I was looking at options for a coffee table in the basement, I was looking for something that would be big enough to hold two large pizzas and also have enough storage for all the remotes that we tend to accumulate. This serves the purpose to the T. It has great storage for all the remotes and XBox controllers on one side and also easily stores a roll of bounty and clorox swipes in the other. The only con I think is that the edges are mighty sharp and a hazard if you have tiny people running around but then again, you would have already thought of foaming the edges in the first place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table
 Aug 23, 2015

Easy to assemble, great piece for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 11, 2015

Love the two secret compartments ...sturdy table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable and stylish
 Jul 12, 2015

holds up with two messy boys in the house. Modern look. can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coffee table!
 Jul 12, 2015

Our daughter loves her coffee table! One side came damaged and Overstocks quickly sent a replacement part. The table has a lot of storage & character.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought