Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sofa Bed
 from Plano, Texas,  Mar 19, 2013

We are pleased with our new sofa bed. We leave it in the lounge position and purchased some decorative pillows for it and use it in our home office. I don't think two people could sleep on it comfortably, it is a only one person bed...about twin size I would say. It is comfortable enough to sleep on though. we love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality , it is all we need for our home office.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sofa, but not the most comfortable
 from houston,  Mar 31, 2013

We got the product delivered punctually but the assembly was a bit difficult. The screws had to be drilled into the wood which was time consuming and difficult.. It looks great, much smaller than I imagined. It reclines well but isn't the most comfortable as described, some hard spots. Otherwise looks great and does what it says!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok, assembly was difficult.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, doesn't feel good.
 from Ventura, CA,  Sep 27, 2013

I was looking for a sofa bed which looked stylish and was comfortable. It does look nice, but it is not comfortable. We put a mattress topper on it when someone needs to sleep on it, which makes it bearable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do NOT like this product
 from Tampa Bay, Fl.,  Dec 4, 2014

For the price this product is terrible. It seems to be made cheaply and not comfortable to sit or sleep on. The worse part was trying to get the legs attached. I finally had to hire someone to attach the legs, and not all the hardware came with it. If it wouldn't be so much trouble and cost so much to return this item I would. I'm not happy with this product. The one I had before I bough this was better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST FUTON EVER!
 from Point Pleasant, WV,  Dec 30, 2014

This futon not only looks great but its functionality and comfort make it the best futon I've ever seen! It has several different positions to change from that make it really comfortable and the material is so soft! It makes our spare bedroom look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the looks, not very comfortable
 from New York, NY,  Sep 11, 2013

I would recommend this w/ a caveat--don't expect max comfort. I've had this couch for only 3 weeks and have sat on both ends most and the middle least. It is clear that, unless this is used and "broken in" already (which I have no reason to believe is the case), it does not support a 166 lb. guy. I'm sinking into divots which does not feel good to my already sore-prone lower back. I like the looks and it fits perfectly into my Manhattan shoebox apt. The sleeper function hasn't been tested yet but I did try it briefly when I first got this and probably wouldn't want to spend the night on it. That said, w/ hotel prices as high as they are, I do not anticipate any guest complaints. My experience w/ Overstock was, again, superb in all aspects. When they notified me that delivery would occur sooner than I expected, they very nicely and politely changed it to the day of my choice and it arrived within the window they stated. Conclusion: I'm not disappointed w/ this as I like the looks and I will not be spending hours on it but I would have preferred comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable
 from Miami,Fl,  Jul 7, 2014

After doing much research for a sofa/bed style furniture, I ordered this sofa which was to work as a sofa during the day and a bed for my daughter at night. Both as a sofa or as a bed, there is very little cushion. It's like being on a board. No comfort at all. Wish I could return it and get all my money back. Spent the extra money thinking it would make a difference but not the case here.Looks stylish and seems to be well buit but that's what you will be paying for. Don't recommend it unless you are looking to make people uncomfortable. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my worst purchase ever...
 from New York, NY,  Jun 5, 2013

without a doubt the most annoyingly uncomfortable couch i've ever sat on...yes it does twist into shapes BUT that is it's downfall...the side that flips up is tortuous to sit on if you are an adult...if you are a child with no ass it is fine...as for sleeping it is a disagreeable disaster...you can't sleep in the middle only towards the back as that SEEMS to be a bit more padded...fine for alcoholics who drink and pass out but the average human being will have an agonizing, excruciating, irritating sleep experience and wake up with aches,,,what can is ay? I HATE IT...wish i could burn it but have to live with it until i can afford to replace it...DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT IF YOU ARE SEEKING COMFORT...your friends will hate you and never visit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought