Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Washington DC,  Dec 23, 2012

This is a nice and sturdy piece, easy to assemble. I'm not a huge fan of the fake blemishes in the wood, but they aren't too noticeable. The top is made out of stone which means I don't have to use a coaster. The size is perfect for a laptop or a plate and glass. It's stable and doesn't tip easy (we have cats). It isn't too bulky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get your own wood screws
 Jan 30, 2015

This is a nice looking item, and it arrived intact. I was glad to see that after reading the reviews from some folks who received theirs with the slate top cracked. I agree with the reviewer who said that the "distressing" wasn't A++. It's too "regular" looking to be natural. That said, the wood itself is sturdy, the table top is hefty, and it looks nice as a tubside luxury table. That said, when I used the provided wood screws, they promptly came right out of the holes that I screwed them into. They look like drywall screws--the 1" ones in particular popped right out the moment after I'd screwed them in. I do not think they are sturdy enough to keep the top firmly in place. I plan to get my own, slightly larger screws, though you don't want to get longer ones--you could poke through the tabletop if they are more than 1" long. It's very wobbly right now, and I won't use it until I fix it; a little wood glue wouldn't hurt either. To charge this much for a little tiny table and then cheap out on a couple of screws is a bit galling. I like the table, though, and frankly, it's the only table small enough to serve this very particular purpose. I wouldn't recommend it, though. It's only average.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sissy Magazine Rack
 from California,  Jan 28, 2014

small but fit nicely by the side of mu guest bed. Nie appearance and easy to move around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute functional table
 from Scranton, PA,  Jul 26, 2013

cute antique looking table. small enough to add to any space. great to have to place any miscellaneous items on. its really cool to have and assembly was really easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms B P K
 Feb 7, 2016

I love this table. I use it for my lap top mostly and can move it around with ease. It is sturdy and the height is perfect. Definitely would recommend it. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgie
 Dec 24, 2015

Well made and very attractive. I needed a small table to go between two recliners in an RV. This was just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jenk1960
 Dec 22, 2015

This table fell apart not long after I bought it. It is not solid wood. I don't recommend purchasing this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 Nov 19, 2015

Nice looking, sturdy and functional. Perfect to snuggle next to my big couch where I needed a place for a cuppa something and a book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table
 Nov 17, 2015

This table fits well in a limited space. It was a gift to my daughter and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Oct 6, 2015

We purchased the table to use next to a free-standing lounge chair and it is the perfect size. The table is sold, good looking and easy to put together. The slate top is an added bonus because we don't have to use a coaster for drinks. We are very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
0000
 Sep 16, 2015

good quality. it was everything they said it would be. nice looking and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat little table
 Sep 3, 2015

Just what I needed next to my futon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shelf
 Jun 12, 2015

Good price, easy to put together but it did not come with any screws. I had to go buy my own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sissy side table.
 Apr 25, 2015

Nice solid piece of furniture. Great design ! Slides under couch or chair for extra table space. Nice slate top. Highly recommend. Great Buy ! 😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for what we needed
 Apr 21, 2015

fits in a small corner, not the best quality and did notice a chip but we didn't return it, its in a hidden corner and it was easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table
 Apr 2, 2015

high quality materials & just the right size for small space - very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Single standing table
 Mar 20, 2015

This table is a good buy for a knock around,easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little end table!
 Mar 4, 2015

This is the 3rd one of these I bought!!they are well made & work wonderfully with my couch. I cannot say enough good things about them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Mar 4, 2015

Great item. As described. Careful putting together pre-drilled holes should be set with glue when screwed in otherwise they will not be tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magazine rack
 Feb 3, 2015

Well made. useful for our tight spot. Sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought