Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
design love
 from dallas,  Dec 9, 2013

amazing design with a futuristic modern feel (I chose the black and white). it has a lot of compartments with the right amount of storage drawers. very unique look. I love the end shelves because I can add a nice vase, it adds a nice displace area for something small. its very wide and can hold a very big tv. the assembly did not take as long I thought, about 1 to 2 hours by myself. ask for a hand to put the top panel on though. fits beautifully in my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 9, 2013

I've looked around for this size of a TV stand and so glad that I found this one. Though is not solid wood the materials and the quality is not bad at all for the price, especially compared to everyone else out there. The style is pretty amazing and the compartment is pretty useful and I like the fact that I'm able to fit all my media component in all the slots. The drawers I've placed a lot of my DVDs and games and they all fit so everything is one organized setting. I can't complain at all, the shipping was free, assembly was not bad at all especially with the pieces that comes with and the quality is pretty sturdy, and sturdiness I can actually say if will last for some time. I highly recommend it, especially if you looking for style, quality, and low price. This is the right TV stand that you should try.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All around TV stand
 from Irvine, CA,  Dec 12, 2013

This is one of the nicest TV stand that I've ever come across. The price is so cheap, easy to assemble, and the quality is not bad at all for not being solid. Very sturdy and it goes very well with the rest of my stuff at home. The various storage to put your DVD player, etc. it just perfect, and so reliable. I definitely can count on OVerstock to delivery greatness

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large tv stand
 from eatontown,  Dec 10, 2013

great looking tv stand and an even better price. color is rich and finish is smooth. assembly was straightforward and instructions do need to be followed carefully so that panels don't get mixed up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Washington,  Jan 4, 2014

Love it, and looks amazing in my living room. So unique too....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impossible Instructions
 from Plano, Texas,  Jul 5, 2014

The entertainment center looks great. It took 2 people over 4 hours to assemble. The instructions were horrible, all pictures, no words. I was ready to give up on it. My only disappointment after it was finished is that it is not as tall as I had hoped for. That is my fault though, I should have measured the dimensions. The color is very nice and the style is quite different. It is an extremely heavy piece.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money
 from Selma, Texas,  Jun 19, 2014

I read the 2 negative remarks this product and I was shocked. It's easy to assemble but you must READ & pay attention to the pictures, it only took my husband & I an hour and a half to complete the project. It looks great, it's sturdy and it enhances my living room. This is a good buy if your looking for style and durability.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Project.... BUT
 from California,  Jun 17, 2014

We were very excited to receive our TV Stand. After putting everything together, it looked great, good quality, nice style...... BUT...... it didn't fit our 55 inch TV..... because of the side selves. the description mentions that it accommodates upto 60 inch TV.... very wrong.... can't return the product as many of the parts were clued, and therefore can't be disassembled right now. The only option now is to put TV on the wall, which we were trying to avoid by buying this stand. So as a summary, stylish, good quality, good price, but USELESS....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design and perfect fit for our tv
 from rockville, Maryland,  May 28, 2014

nice design and is a perfect fit for our samsung 55in tv. earlier we thought that our tv would not fit because of the side supports but after assembling it was perfect for our tv. Assembly took us almost 4 hours but worth it. i would recommend this product

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Prairieville, Louisiana,  May 23, 2014

It was a bit difficult to assemble, but the finished product is stylish and classy. It is much bigger than it looked in pictures and I never thought to measure out the dimensions, but our family room is large so this wasn't an issue, just a bonus. Drawers slide well. Screws that came with the handles for the drawers are too long, but an easy fix. And a FYI: fingerprints show when touched, so be prepared to wipe and dust often. But overall I LOVE IT!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entertainment center!!!!
 from Thibodaux, Louisiana,  Apr 3, 2014

Absolutely satisfied with our purchase, great style and quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, sturdy
 from Ruidoso, NM,  Mar 18, 2014

Nice contemporary style. Directions were a little difficult to decider since there were only pictures and no words, but assembly was easy. No issues for first three months of ownership. Seems to hold up well to small amounts of water exposure from watering plants. Light enough to move with one or two people, but sturdy. Very happy so far with purchase. Hoping to get many years of use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from IL,  Feb 28, 2014

Excellent!!! I don't have anything else to say; a very classy and great looking furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wide tv stand
 from Castro Valley,  Feb 3, 2014

this modern tv stand was a great addition to update our living room. it was a change we need and thrilled to have this piece in our home now. for our large living room and I should say our grand television, this was able to meet all of our qualifications. it was strong for the tv, looked modern with classic wood, and assembly that didn't take 5 hours. awesome. quality is amazing compared to the one we had. can't believe it took me so long to upgrade. extremely happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv
 from west hollywood,  Jan 24, 2014

I was looking for a modern style tv stand what was big enough for my tv. I didn't think it would be this hard to find a tv stand to match the house and a reasonable price. the design was cool and the placement of the drawers and open shelving was the primary reason why I chose this stand. after about one to two hours of assembly, it looks great, heavy piece, stands strong, and shines well in the light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv stand
 from baldwin park,  Jan 21, 2014

beautiful tv stand. I love the design and im glad I didn't have to settle for a smaller stand for the price and look. assembly was not that hard if an extra hand there. it is a strong piece with great storage space. delivery was fast too. im very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you Overstock for a great item!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 21, 2014

Thank you thank you Overstock for this great TV stand, you rock! I've only had it for less than a month but I'm so happy ever since I got and put it together which was not very long at all. Shipping was just 3 days or I think less than that, and the assembly was about 45 minutes with I can't believe easy picture step by step manual. So easy! This TV stand is so incredible from its eye catching style and all the compartments that I need for my media units, and the quality for not being real wood, I'm so impress of how solid this and sturdy this the materials are. I highly recommend it to all my friends and family. I love it!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Dallas,  Jan 20, 2014

Here's the rundown of what went wrong trying to put this together: Instructions mislabel use of some screws Several boards are too large and had to be fitted with a saw Holes for dowel pegs are too big or too small...a couple are just right Many dowel pegs were flimsy and broke without much force being applied Pre-drilled holes are off - enough that we had to re-measure and re-drill our own Save your money and the headaches...

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in the photo
 from OR,  Dec 8, 2013

I paid way too much for this stand. It is packaged very poorly. For $***, I expected a little more quality. But that is the chance you take. I jumped on the grenade and was the first to review. This item would have been great for $*** or $***.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Matlock Modern Glass Door TV Stand
Sale $168.29
Was $186.99
Compare $473.00
Save 64%
(156)
Furniture of America Valenciara Entertainment Console
Sale $177.74
Was $197.49
Compare $219.99
Save 19%
(424)
Armstrong Dark Brown Modern TV Stand
Sale $152.99
Was $169.99
(3)
Back to top