Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Horrible Quality, Not worth the price
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 2, 2014

This is pressed wood and not too sturdy. The drawers aren't properly aligned, the material itself isn't strong enough to support the hardware provided. You'd find a better product at a local *******. I identified all this AFTER putting it together. Once it was put together and we lifted it to set it in it's designated spot, it started to separate. We had to be VERY careful with it. I wish I could return it "as is". This is more of an "as is" product versus something I'd consider quality and brand new. HORRIBLE...not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Prairieville, Louisiana,  May 23, 2014

It was a bit difficult to assemble, but the finished product is stylish and classy. It is much bigger than it looked in pictures and I never thought to measure out the dimensions, but our family room is large so this wasn't an issue, just a bonus. Drawers slide well. Screws that came with the handles for the drawers are too long, but an easy fix. And a FYI: fingerprints show when touched, so be prepared to wipe and dust often. But overall I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Washington,  Jan 4, 2014

Love it, and looks amazing in my living room. So unique too....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acknowledgment of this product
 from New York,  Dec 24, 2014

This product is great, but some important key understanding of this furniture should be noted: 1. This product table top measures 46 inches across - for those who is trying to be informed on sizing 2. The middle section of the cabinets are the only area with drilled cable holes. - Trying to force cables on the inside left and right cabinets are not recommended, nor drilling holes will make it look nor feel right. 3. Prepare to use wood glue to keep the first half of the installation tight. - I recommended installing the whole thing first, and then remove parts back to get a good understanding on where to make permanent of the stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great &functional, but DIFFICULT to assemble
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 16, 2014

So I pride myself in being the type of person that assembles things at home with ease, and this was a difficult build (took longer than I expected it to, and the instructions would be better if there were WORDS not just pictures, or if they had some way of showing the orientation of the piece while constructing. I felt like I was second guessing myself constantly. Anyways, aside from the building, the TV stand is solid, and looks different from most other TV stands I've come across and fit into my white/gray/black scheme I have for my living room, so I'm happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatufiul Piece of Furniture!!
 from The Jersey Shore, NJ,  Nov 13, 2014

This is a beautiful piece of furniture. It looks wonderful in my living room. The only con I have is not an issue with the furniture, but with overstock for listing this piece under TV Consoles for up to 64" as the design of the piece does not allow tv's of that size to properly fit. So, my handy man husband built a platform that allowed us to sit over man-sized set perfectly. Thank God he found wood to match perfectly. So make sure your tv is closer to 55" or smaller. But I still love this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is a beautiful piece of furniture, I love the way it makes my living room look. It is very elegant and I love the size of it... BUT the instructions are soooo complicated, it usually takes me one hour to put this kind of furniture together but I took about 5 hours to put this together because some steps are hard to understand and they do not match, I had to use common sense to be able to get past that particular step. Other than that, I absolutely love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Pros: Price - Nice piece of furniture for the cost. Sturdy Looks great Cons: Huge pain in the *** to put together. I'm an engineer and this was super frustrating to put together. Instructions are atrocious. The left and right slots above the drawers don't have holes for wires to go out the back for electronics. Only the center. I had drill my own holes. Another thing I found frustrating when purchasing was how wide it is in between the two upper shelves. So I didn't know if my TV would fit in between them. Luckily it fit with about a inch and half to spare on each side. I have a 50 inch TV. But the "50 inch" is Diagonal. So if you have "50 inch" TV, it should fit as long as it doesn't have an enormous bezel. Bottom line. Great looking piece of furniture for the price. Very sturdy but really hard to put together. In the end I am very happy and think it was worth all the hiccups. Since the price is so low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Project.... BUT
 from California,  Jun 17, 2014

We were very excited to receive our TV Stand. After putting everything together, it looked great, good quality, nice style...... BUT...... it didn't fit our 55 inch TV..... because of the side selves. the description mentions that it accommodates upto 60 inch TV.... very wrong.... can't return the product as many of the parts were clued, and therefore can't be disassembled right now. The only option now is to put TV on the wall, which we were trying to avoid by buying this stand. So as a summary, stylish, good quality, good price, but USELESS....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design and perfect fit for our tv
 from rockville, Maryland,  May 28, 2014

nice design and is a perfect fit for our samsung 55in tv. earlier we thought that our tv would not fit because of the side supports but after assembling it was perfect for our tv. Assembly took us almost 4 hours but worth it. i would recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the picture
 from California,  Jan 13, 2015

I had my friend put it together all in all it took about three hours. At times he did appear to get a little frustrated at the directions and had to go back and forth a few times. Only downfall I wish I would have taken my measurements on tv. I have a 55 inch and the base isn't tall enough therefore it doesn't fit correctly. I'm going to have to find a taller base stand for the tv or mount it to the wall. Other than that it is exactly like the picture very nice and modern and looks great with my new white leather couches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the way it looks! The only thing is my tv was too big for the furniture so I had to make a stand. Luckily I found wood the same color and you can't even notice it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goog looking. good value
 from USA,  Dec 19, 2014

The console arrived in good shape. It is quite heavy, but it is a bigger piece of furniture and OSB so it is bound to be. I went together in about 2.5 hours with 1 person. would have been easier with 2 but was pretty simple. Looks great works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed
 from Medway, MA,  Dec 17, 2014

When we ordered this piece of furniture, we thought that it would be a good fit, but didn't know it would be so perfect. We needed it to fit right under our 65" tv in the family room, but at the same time we wanted it to look good as well. We are not disappointed at all. It's really all that we could ask for. Further, putting together wasn't too difficult thx to some great help from my 15 year-old son(i'm not good with assembly, i admit it :)). The assembly instructions are pretty good. The furniture look exactly the way it is in the picture and we couldn't be happier with it. We'd recommend it to anyone... Plus... Delivery was fast, as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great with a little help from your friends!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 3, 2014

You need patience and a partner to assemble this unit, but when it is finished it is very nice! Still have to figure out what will go in all the spaces, but I love the style and think it is a great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely styled TV console
 from Michigan,  Nov 26, 2014

I don't think I could have found anything more stylish to complement our rec room for the price of this console. We mounted a 70" TV on the wall above the console and it looks great! The assembly directions were pretty good. No major gaffes putting it together. We did use additional wood glue, though. We want it to be a sound piece of furniture and thought the amount of glue upplied was too limiting. The drawers work well (slide easily) and overall the piece is sturdy. We are very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful media stand
 from British Columbia,  Nov 12, 2014

Love this media stand, it looks fantastic in our living room. Arrived cracked, but it was on the bottom side of the top pieces so it's not visible now that it's put together. Great value for this piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from Las vegas,  Nov 5, 2014

Arrived earlier than expected. Packaging box looks a little beat up but everything was intact. All parts and accessories in perfect conditions. Yes, there are lots of parts but every single part are labeled with sticker. Just follow the assembly instructions slowly, carefully and with some common sense then you'll be fine. Instruction recommends 2 people to assemble but I assembled mine alone and did fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice
 from Maryland,  Nov 4, 2014

This is a really good looking tv stand. I am very satisfied with it. Only negative is it takes a lot of time and work to assemble. It comes in small pieces. At the end of the day, I am a happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality furniture.
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 12, 2014

At first, I was a little hesitant in purchasing furniture online, as I've never heard of overstock.com let alone them selling any furniture. I wasn't sure how would the product live up to the pictures displayed or the quality of it. Needless to say, I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the product. The shipping didn't take long either. Definitely will be doing business with these guys in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought