Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I just love this table and it goes with the white laquer console table I got from here! I am just ob-sessed with white laquer right now (it's a little out of control!) and the hint of walnut at the drawer panel is a very nice finishing touch!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great BIG coffee table
 from jjheeps, CO,  Aug 5, 2011

it was delivered by UPS in just a couple of days, it took my hubbs about say an hour to assemble it, it was easy but my hubbs is a perfetionist. He followed the darn manual slowly and carefully and he was impress of how promt and easy it was. The coffee table itself has a very nice design all around, good quality, and great for large family, and big parties. We are very happy with our coffee table, it matches very well with all our furniture so I didn't have to change anything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no complaints, everything is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality all the way
 from Jennelyn, Victorville,  Jul 20, 2011

Good price, good quality, assembly very easy, and it looks beautiful. It's a perfect coffee table for my home, I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Table
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 19, 2011

Lovely table for my home, easy in the pocket, easy on the assembly, fast shipping done by UPS, and to top it all that....the quality is better than good! i highly recommend it, it's remarkable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, there's was one color and I got the exact one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better that Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was correct, and accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Orange, CA,  Jul 15, 2011

I'm very glad that I choose this coffee table, it's incredible in how big it looks. To top it all that, easy to assemble, sturdy, and it's great for board games with the games. I highly recommend it.Overall greatness!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice!!
 from perlapearl baby! Irvine in Cali,  Jun 29, 2011

Perfect table to have, it has more to offer than any regular coffee table. Great room, great huge storage drawer, and great sturdy quality. Plus it looks great and UPS delivery was fast, just within 3 days. Great job with this coffee table Overstock, I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is very nice to perfection!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, every word described the table accurately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 29, 2011

Just the coffee table I was looking for. I wanted a very wide coffee table for my big family. This is perfect. It was easy to install and the quality is great and so spacious. Plus bonus, there's a drawer where it keep the table top clear and neat. So nice to have found such great coffee table, everything about it is good quality. I highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The table looks nice in my living room, but was a royal pain to put together, and we are handy people in general. Also, the pulls for the drawers are a cheap plastic. I had to go out and buy new ones. Finally there are three very large screws visible on the back of the table that bother me. If I knew that before I put it together I probably would have returned it. The front looks good though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Putting this product together is definitely not a 2 person job but probably faster if it is with 2, and although the instructions aren't the easiest at times to understand, persist and you are left with a fine peice of furntiure, that will enhance the look of any room. Trust me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family size coffee table, perfect!
 from Family size, CO,  Oct 21, 2011

This is a family size coffee table that will last for a very long time. My husband, and kids and myself built it all together and too bad it didn't take long, the kids were enjoying the activity. Very fast assembly. This table is very big just right for the family, and I know that it will last for a very long time, it's very sturdy and I think its even made out of real wood. Very heavy wood like material, which is great. .Overall great customer service especially the fast shipping, and I forgot to mention the bargain price. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same as the one I saw online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong qualities
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? About 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking table
 from cellyceleste,  Oct 19, 2011

A very nice looking coffee table, is not like any other table this one is better. Arrived very fast, fast assembly, and very high quality coffee table. The size is big, just how I like it especially with the parties I throw all the time. I get a lot of compliments and I tell them go to overstock, is where I bought nice table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Replice of the one onsite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very great coffee table
 from palmmy jammy,  Oct 19, 2011

I can't believe how affrodable this coffee table especially with the huge size, quality., sturdiness, and the great style. It's such a nice table to have at home, I'm so glad that I bought it, for such a low price. I hit the jackpot! I highly recommend it, it's a very great table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? nothing deceiving
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prefect
 from New York,  Oct 14, 2011

This is a great looking table, i bought it for the craft room, and i must say its held up great. My kids use it to do the projects and homework on. Me and my husband put it together, not to much of a hassel, now we have a table we all can use its come in very handy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice huge coffee table!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 14, 2011

Arrived just in a couple of days after purchasing, assembly is very easy, and the quality is very good. Heavy coffee table to have, but that's how you know you have good quality material that is used to build this table. Very modern style, and it can go anywhere in the home. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks the same as the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Suprisingly good for such affordable price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is correct and accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Denver. CO,  Apr 22, 2011

This is a coffee table? It's great!! Very sturdy and the quality of wood is exceptionally awesome! Easy to put together and the price is incredible very affordable. I like it because is different that the rest and it's so big all around and my family and I always eat in the living room now since we all fit. This this is such a great buy, the design is even great with the drawers which my family can store the remote controls so it's in a nice and neat place and it will never be lost again haha. Anyways my family and I love this table, we highly highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge and Very sturdy
 from Valval, Boston, MA,  Apr 20, 2011

I can't believe how huge this coffee table! I like it a lot. The price! is great! I always have a lot of guest coming over almost every week and this huge coffee table is perfect for lots of guest. I like it a lot, very good quality and the style is even beautiful I like it I like it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? VERY GOOD
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great huge table for the fam bam
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 14, 2011

This table is so perfect for my fam bam, we love it a whole lot. Very easy to assemble like others say, which is very true. large pieces to assemble so it wasn't hard at all and didn't take very long. But this table looks great in the living room, and the drawers on this table are so helpful in keeping the area neat and tighty, and when my fam bam gathers the coffee table, so much room. Very good in price and the color goes perfectly in the living room and the rest of the stuff in the house. You really get your moneys worth on this table, so I'm very satisfied with my order.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice
 from bolissboliss, NY,  Mar 11, 2011

I can't believe how big this table is, so much room! easy to set up and the quality is great and great for parties. The price was very reasonable, and the shipping was quick. Overall I'm so happy with my coffee table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and so much room
 from love the table, NJ,  Mar 8, 2011

I lovin this coffee table, it's great! Very easy to set up and very sturdy. The qualityis great overall and it's nice how roomy the table is, it fits so many people. We play with the kids on this table and very usueful when guest come over. I'm very happy that I bought this coffee table. It's worth buying.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 3, 2011

The the table is awesome, a very spacious table for a good amount of guest. Easy to set up, sturdy, and it only took about 3 days to be shipped to me. Happy with this table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top