Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for foyer
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 31, 2014

This was a bugger to assemble (many, many parts), but worth the effort. I like the drawer for keeping my keys out of sight, and the two cubbies on either side of the drawer are perfect for holding mail on one side and my sunglasses on the other. Looks great in my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Black Console Table
 from seattle,  Aug 12, 2014

Love, love, love this table! Purchased it for my entry and it's perfect - sleek and modern, with a drawer to hold my keys and glasses and a bottom shelf large enough to display a vase or piece of art. I couldn't be happier with my selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from lady lake, Fl.,  Oct 4, 2013

The quality of this item is what you should expect for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Feb 1, 2016

I'm so disappointed in this table! My husband and I assembled it yesterday and we had no issues with assembly, but most of the can bolts would not lock with the can connectors. When we stood it up one one on the can connectors fell right out. The table is exactly the look I wanted and is beautiful, but it wobbles and 13th piece, the top of the table keeps lifting off. I'm so disappointed! I don't know how to fix this. The instructions were very easy to follow we had no issues there every piece was numbered except for the number six legs. I can still only give it a one star for looks because its not functional. I had high hopes based on the reviews. Sigh****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Single Mom of girls
 Jan 27, 2016

Love this table for my entryway! Perfect size and looks amazing!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous item!
 Jan 24, 2016

This table is exactly what I hoped it would be. The color and design look very rich and the assembly was an easy process. So glad I purchased it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 Dec 16, 2015

really nice addition to my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Dec 14, 2015

looks very modern and clean. I am happy with this console Table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern
 Dec 11, 2015

Love it!!! It exactly as in the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Nov 28, 2015

Easy to assemble, good quality looks just like advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking, small table
 Nov 21, 2015

This is very pretty, looks expensive. Is a small table though, make sure it's the measurement you want length wise. Even if it isn't, worth finding another spot to put it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good value
 Nov 18, 2015

Table was extremely well packaged! Arrived with no damage. Everything assembled easily and without any issues. The table is surprisingly nice for the cost. We are very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 Nov 5, 2015

Just got my table, just perfect and Beautiful. Plan to order another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!!
 Oct 28, 2015

what Ive been looking for!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for entryway
 Oct 26, 2015

This table is exactly as pictured. We are very pleased with it. It was easy to assemble and looks great in our entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console Table
 Sep 16, 2015

Looks awesome but took about an hour to assemble. Well worth the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Fit
 Sep 10, 2015

Excellent, easy to assemble and looks beautiful on my entrance ...looks beautiful and have got some good compliments from vistiors as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Aug 24, 2015

Good quality, good price, very modern. exactly like picture, it worked perfectly for us as an entry way table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 Aug 13, 2015

This table was easy to assemble and once put together, very nice and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly, Beautiful Product
 Aug 2, 2015

I had fun putting this one together. The hardware was packages in a very coherent way. The instructions were very easy to follow and I had no trouble putting this together all by myself. In the end, this product is gorgeous and goes great in my bedroom. Fast shipping too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought