Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for foyer
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 31, 2014

This was a bugger to assemble (many, many parts), but worth the effort. I like the drawer for keeping my keys out of sight, and the two cubbies on either side of the drawer are perfect for holding mail on one side and my sunglasses on the other. Looks great in my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Black Console Table
 from seattle,  Aug 12, 2014

Love, love, love this table! Purchased it for my entry and it's perfect - sleek and modern, with a drawer to hold my keys and glasses and a bottom shelf large enough to display a vase or piece of art. I couldn't be happier with my selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from lady lake, Fl.,  Oct 4, 2013

The quality of this item is what you should expect for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 Aug 17, 2016

Not high end and the tolerances weren't great, but for laminated particle board and at the price point, it looks nice and all the parts were there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Console Table
 Aug 11, 2016

This is a really nice console table. It matches perfectly with the TV console table both by Furniture of America. Both pieces really tights the room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Malloy
 Aug 3, 2016

Love it. Looks nice in the entrance of basement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its okay
 Aug 1, 2016

It's okay if you planing on keeping in one spot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
v beautiful table
 Jul 27, 2016

v nice table. but looks smaller than the one on the pic after assembly. Simple instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Foyer Table
 Jul 21, 2016

My husband assembled in less than an hour. Fits great in my hallway. The small drawer is a great place for keys. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckeye
 Jul 8, 2016

I do really like my new console table. It was a real challenge to assemble and frustrating a well, but it looks great and just the right size for the space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like this table
 Jul 5, 2016

I put this table under a painting we bought in Italy and it looks amazng. It really adds to the painting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not just for the living room
 Jul 1, 2016

I used this piece in my bedroom nook space with a chair and ottoman, fish bowl and orchid and it is a wonderful piece I have my own little space to read and watch my gold fish swim around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 Jun 28, 2016

Great table for the price you pay. Easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 24, 2016

A challenge to assemble - but parts well marked, instructions pretty good. Did have to drill three holes on a drawer slide - but easy enough to match those on the other side. Looks G-R-E-A-T.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Jun 16, 2016

the table is very pretty! it is also sturdy enough for most items. It did arrive with a couple of chips on the paint though :( not big enough to return, but still you expect a new piece of furniture to be free of defects

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DFW shopper from Texas
 Jun 8, 2016

I like it and it's very elegant, but it's a bit too short that's all. But the dimensions state so...that's why I'm not deducting a star because of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get out your tool kit
 May 11, 2016

Took some time constructing this project! Wood material is a step above balsa wood, wobbled on a flat surface after constructed, not the highest grade of materials. But for the price what would you expect. It does take some time putting together so be patient. Looks good though! Would not make it a repurchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking, but...
 Apr 30, 2016

Once assembled to table is sturdy, attractive and perfect for a small space decorative table. However, buyer (or assembler) beware. Assembly of this small piece was/is a nightmare. The instructions are worthless. The parts(although individually wrapped) are not labeled, the instructions(did I mention they are worthless) poorly identify each piece, so you are often unsure if the part you screwed in was the right part at all. The wood glue provided ran out after about 12(of the total 24) pieces they gave you that required glue. 2 of the phillips heads screws, critical to assembly were stripped down to nothing, so they were un-useable. What should have been a 1/2 assembly turned into 2 hours of aggravation. The final phase was spent "negotiating(aka pounding with a mallet) pieces into place. The table once complete is a great looking little table and the quality of material seems very good, considering the cost. BUT..when considering this table, prepare for a challenging assembly, be prepared to have extra wood glue and small Phillips heads screws available, just in case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 25, 2016

Looks really nice. Quality is fine and it was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wanted it for a hallway
 Apr 21, 2016

Overall is nice but there was a piece that was uneven my husband had to place an extra screw to make it look good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought