Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for foyer
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 31, 2014

This was a bugger to assemble (many, many parts), but worth the effort. I like the drawer for keeping my keys out of sight, and the two cubbies on either side of the drawer are perfect for holding mail on one side and my sunglasses on the other. Looks great in my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Black Console Table
 from seattle,  Aug 12, 2014

Love, love, love this table! Purchased it for my entry and it's perfect - sleek and modern, with a drawer to hold my keys and glasses and a bottom shelf large enough to display a vase or piece of art. I couldn't be happier with my selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from lady lake, Fl.,  Oct 4, 2013

The quality of this item is what you should expect for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 May 21, 2015

Looks absolutely wonderful! Easy assembly and "Perfect Fit" for my needs!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue B.
 May 20, 2015

Very satisfied with product. Easy to put together and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent table
 May 9, 2015

Beautiful! Perfect table to display our collectibles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased a pair to use as night stands. My bedroom bed is 30 inches high, so I wanted a night stand just as high (convinient for glass of water nightcap). They arrived as expected, packaged very well. Putting both pieces together took me about an hour using a power drill (my hands get tired turning a screwdriver). Looked just like the photo, moderate weight (not expensive heavy, but not entirely cheaply light either). I only deducted a star because it will chip easily if your not careful (I chipped one corner). I had to color it with a black marker and unless your a furniture detective you would never notice, but still.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Manager
 Apr 24, 2015

I purchased this table for our company's conference room to use as a serving table for drinks/snacks. It is very nice looking and sturdy - a nice piece of furniture for a good price. It was fairly easy to put together with just a screw driver & hammer. Good buy! I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 10, 2015

Absolute piece of junk!! I have assembled many furniture items and have NEVER seen anything this bad. The holes didn't line up, the screws bent with very little effort (cheapest I've ever seen) and very thin plywood. I was sent a second table to use as replacement parts and still couldn't make a whole table that was worth anything. Sent both back and will NEVER buy this brand again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste
 Mar 16, 2015

Was so excited about this and then the holes on top did not line up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Entry Table
 Jan 30, 2015

Great product for the price. Looks identical to the picture. Took awhile to put together but as long as you follow the directions its pretty easy. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Occasional Table
 from Iowa,  Jan 7, 2015

A little difficult to assemble, but not too bad. Looks sharp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Quite sturdy for the price. Others said it took a long time to assemble, but it took us only about 45 minutes to put it together. Only pictures; no written instructions, but the pictures were clear and easy to follow. We are very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The table is more than I expected!
 from Michigan,  Nov 12, 2014

Received the table fairly fast. My daughter put it together for me in no time at all. The instructions were easy to follow and all the parts were there. It is so expensive looking and looks perfect in my modern family room. I am well satisfied with my table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatufiul and functional
 from NJ,  Sep 19, 2014

This fit perfectly in the space. It is well made and very functional while have sleek lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 27, 2014

Well we spent about 2 hours trying to figure out why our table was not even. We placed it on the floor it couldn't get balanced. We spent so much time trying different things when I finally just decided to place some felt on the bottom of two of the legs. The trick worked but I shouldn't have to spend two hours trying to fix it! It is such a shame since the design is so nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought