Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with my new buffet table!
 from Monterey, CA,  Nov 1, 2012

This table is perfect especially if you like to host gatherings. I was really impressed with the wine rack, it adds a more classy look to the whole table. The table is sturdy and it can hold a lot. The quality is great and the drawers are big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Milpitas, CA,  Oct 31, 2012

Though it took me about an hour to assemble, it was pretty easy to follow and the picture illustration helps a lot. I've place my buffet along the dining area wall, along the center and it really adds style to the whole room. Really elegant, and the wine rack is a plus. I love wine and now everything is all in one place. It looks great as the center point to my dining area. The style and quality is more than expected, it's very sturdy and the style offers an update look in my dining area. The price is not bad at all, I know for sure since I've been looking that this is the lowest so far, and trust me I've looked around. You need a buffet cabinet, this is the one for you it will add a nice look to your dining room and it did mine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Howell, NJ,  Oct 24, 2012

very good purchase. Bought this buffet for my dining room and its the perfect addition! It took a few hours to put together, but overall not very diffucult to assemble. Happy with the results and would recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good strudy quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Buffet!
 from New York,  Aug 13, 2012

This product looks great and gives a nice modern touch. It's a great size for a smaller dining area and really brings the room together. It is a good qualtiy and seems that it will last us a long time. The only thing I did not like about the buffet was the set up. I thought the directions were not helpful at all. They only show pictures with no words so I suggest taking your time and making sure you are building correctly before screwing in any nails. Also, it is a darker finish than I think the picture leads you to believe. This worked out better for us because of the color of the other furniture in the room, but just be advised. Other than that it is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little darker than it appears in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality and very durable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Kansas City,  Jul 31, 2012

This is exactly what I needed for my dining room. Easy to assemble and looks fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool and easy to put together
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 19, 2012

This is a great piece and I've already received many compliments on it! It took a little over an hour for two of us to put together but the instructions are great and it's pretty easy to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality, very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best flat-pack furniture piece I have ever owned
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 9, 2012

The pre-drilled holes fit perfectly. All the pieces fit together and worked. The finish is rich, doesn't scratch easily. Everything slides and fits exactly as pictured. Tip: watch the wineholder piece when you install. The instructions don't specify which end is up, I guessed and I was wrong :) but it still works fine. My wine bottles just fit in at a very slight angle (up) rather than flush/flat. If you buy this (and I think you should), install the wineholder rack with the wide edge at the top, thinner edge towards the drawers. Cheers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks slightly lighter than when it came. Possible a bit redder too on my screen, but in person it is exactly deep, dark espresso and I was so relieved!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best I have ever seen from flat-pack furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate completely.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Palm Beach Gardens, FL,  May 15, 2012

The buffet is as pictured and looks beautiful in my dining room. There's plenty of storage and the instructions were easy to follow to assemble the piece. Beautiful quality, beautiful piece. I recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent- True to color pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product and finish is beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous- but nto easy to put together
 from Bowie, MD,  Sep 7, 2012

This ended up being a really great purchase. Although tough to assemble, once it was put together, I was extremely happy with it's look and function. I think it's slightly darker in color than pictured but that worked perfectly with my color scheme. I love, my hubby loves and so does everyone else who visits and see it. If you've got patience and a knack for assembly of flat packed furniture, go for it- you wont be disappointed with this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some High Quality Stuff Here!
 from San Jose, CA,  May 14, 2012

It was on my door step probably a couple of days after buying it online. Assembly is easy and quick as long as you follow the directions carefully, and the quality, whatever material was used is pretty strong to where this furniture can last for a very long time. The sliding door is incredible, and especially with the winde rack that can be pulled out, so functional and great use not just for decor. i highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's cappuccino
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Information was vague but seeing the buffet table was better than described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from St Augustine, FL,  Feb 26, 2014

This is a great cabinet, I am using it to store wine and cocktail glasses and paraphernalia. My daughter put it together with no issues at all, she just took her time with it. Seems to be sturdy and looks just as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 from FL,  Nov 18, 2013

It was a bit challenging to assemble, but it was definitely worth the "jigsaw puzzle" effort. We were looking at similar products that cost double the price. We also like the fact that we can adjust the shelf height. One side can accommodate the tall liquor bottles while the other has shorter shelves for the shot glasses.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece. It's elegant and sturdy.
 from New Jersey,  Nov 18, 2013

I love this buffet. It was a headache to assemble(because of so many pieces) but worth it! Getting lots of compliments from everyone. :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Luxurious
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 11, 2012

My order arrived in less than a week which worked out perfectly since I needed it right away, assembly about an hour but easy, quality was not bad at all the panels were pretty sturdy and strong. It looks great in my dining area and of course with my wine bottles so overall I'm happy with this dining buffet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is like the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 6, 2012

I bought this as a decorative/functional buffet for my dining room. It goes very well in my DR - which is about 12' x 13'. The quality of the wood is good for furniture these days - especially for the low price. I put it together by myself in about an hour; very easy. The wine bottles sit in the circular holders a little awkwardly, but that's no big deal. I look forward to using it more to store things in. I would recommend for a good, contemporary dining room buffet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it.
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Sep 19, 2012

I could not wait to received this piece. i was afraid that the color wouldn't match with my espresso dinning room table but i was wrong. It took me and husband almost three hours to put this buffet together but i already knew that due to the other reviews. at the end it was all worth it. It's a beautiful heavy piece of furniture. My husband could not stop praising me on great buy. I'm extremely happy with the purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No it's better. it's an espresso finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Bar
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  May 15, 2012

I am really enjoying this peace it has lots of spaces for glasses, the color is really nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product !
 from Idaho,  Jun 11, 2014

Such a stylish dining buffet. It looks great in any room and is such a space saver. Has lots of storage space in the drawers / shelves. Assembly took some time but it was worth it in the end.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture of America Serrano Cappuccino-finish Din
 from East Bay, CA,  Jun 10, 2014

Beautiful cabinet, looks very nice in my modern dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ohio,  Jun 4, 2014

I read through a ton of the reviews to see what people were saying, 99% of them were positive and I wasn't disappointed. This is a lovely piece that accents my dining room perfectly! I have a dark black/brown table with 2 black leather end chairs and 6 black center chairs and this piece is dark enough that it compliments the look. However, as with the other reviews, this was a bear to put together! I recruited my boyfriend's brother and the two of them put it together for me; it still took about 4 hours for them to put it together and they are both very mechanically inclined!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top