Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best flat-pack furniture piece I have ever owned
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 9, 2012

The pre-drilled holes fit perfectly. All the pieces fit together and worked. The finish is rich, doesn't scratch easily. Everything slides and fits exactly as pictured. Tip: watch the wineholder piece when you install. The instructions don't specify which end is up, I guessed and I was wrong :) but it still works fine. My wine bottles just fit in at a very slight angle (up) rather than flush/flat. If you buy this (and I think you should), install the wineholder rack with the wide edge at the top, thinner edge towards the drawers. Cheers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks slightly lighter than when it came. Possible a bit redder too on my screen, but in person it is exactly deep, dark espresso and I was so relieved!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best I have ever seen from flat-pack furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate completely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Palm Beach Gardens, FL,  May 15, 2012

The buffet is as pictured and looks beautiful in my dining room. There's plenty of storage and the instructions were easy to follow to assemble the piece. Beautiful quality, beautiful piece. I recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent- True to color pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product and finish is beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Howell, NJ,  Oct 24, 2012

very good purchase. Bought this buffet for my dining room and its the perfect addition! It took a few hours to put together, but overall not very diffucult to assemble. Happy with the results and would recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good strudy quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Buffet!
 from New York,  Aug 13, 2012

This product looks great and gives a nice modern touch. It's a great size for a smaller dining area and really brings the room together. It is a good qualtiy and seems that it will last us a long time. The only thing I did not like about the buffet was the set up. I thought the directions were not helpful at all. They only show pictures with no words so I suggest taking your time and making sure you are building correctly before screwing in any nails. Also, it is a darker finish than I think the picture leads you to believe. This worked out better for us because of the color of the other furniture in the room, but just be advised. Other than that it is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little darker than it appears in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality and very durable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Kansas City,  Jul 31, 2012

This is exactly what I needed for my dining room. Easy to assemble and looks fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool and easy to put together
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 19, 2012

This is a great piece and I've already received many compliments on it! It took a little over an hour for two of us to put together but the instructions are great and it's pretty easy to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality, very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous- but nto easy to put together
 from Bowie, MD,  Sep 7, 2012

This ended up being a really great purchase. Although tough to assemble, once it was put together, I was extremely happy with it's look and function. I think it's slightly darker in color than pictured but that worked perfectly with my color scheme. I love, my hubby loves and so does everyone else who visits and see it. If you've got patience and a knack for assembly of flat packed furniture, go for it- you wont be disappointed with this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy for the price.
 from GA,  Aug 12, 2014

modern looking, easy to set it up, and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture of America Serrano Cappuccino-finish Din
 from East Bay, CA,  Jun 10, 2014

Beautiful cabinet, looks very nice in my modern dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ohio,  Jun 4, 2014

I read through a ton of the reviews to see what people were saying, 99% of them were positive and I wasn't disappointed. This is a lovely piece that accents my dining room perfectly! I have a dark black/brown table with 2 black leather end chairs and 6 black center chairs and this piece is dark enough that it compliments the look. However, as with the other reviews, this was a bear to put together! I recruited my boyfriend's brother and the two of them put it together for me; it still took about 4 hours for them to put it together and they are both very mechanically inclined!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and attractive
 from St Louis, MO,  Jun 4, 2014

I have had this item for well over a year now, and it really is wonderful. We have a huge entryway and limited closets, and needed something to put our keys/bags on and more storage space, and while this is a buffet, the look is very versatile and works well as an entryway piece. It is sturdy, looks very nice, especially for the price, and holds quite a bit of weight on the inside shelves. The doors and drawers slide easily. Have gotten several nice comments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from St Augustine, FL,  Feb 26, 2014

This is a great cabinet, I am using it to store wine and cocktail glasses and paraphernalia. My daughter put it together with no issues at all, she just took her time with it. Seems to be sturdy and looks just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 from FL,  Nov 18, 2013

It was a bit challenging to assemble, but it was definitely worth the "jigsaw puzzle" effort. We were looking at similar products that cost double the price. We also like the fact that we can adjust the shelf height. One side can accommodate the tall liquor bottles while the other has shorter shelves for the shot glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece. It's elegant and sturdy.
 from New Jersey,  Nov 18, 2013

I love this buffet. It was a headache to assemble(because of so many pieces) but worth it! Getting lots of compliments from everyone. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 6, 2012

I bought this as a decorative/functional buffet for my dining room. It goes very well in my DR - which is about 12' x 13'. The quality of the wood is good for furniture these days - especially for the low price. I put it together by myself in about an hour; very easy. The wine bottles sit in the circular holders a little awkwardly, but that's no big deal. I look forward to using it more to store things in. I would recommend for a good, contemporary dining room buffet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it.
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Sep 19, 2012

I could not wait to received this piece. i was afraid that the color wouldn't match with my espresso dinning room table but i was wrong. It took me and husband almost three hours to put this buffet together but i already knew that due to the other reviews. at the end it was all worth it. It's a beautiful heavy piece of furniture. My husband could not stop praising me on great buy. I'm extremely happy with the purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No it's better. it's an espresso finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Bar
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  May 15, 2012

I am really enjoying this peace it has lots of spaces for glasses, the color is really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buffet
 from NY,  Jan 13, 2015

the design is nice, easy to assemble and has a lot of space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent product
 from IL,  Dec 2, 2014

Overall very happy with the purchase. Fast delivery. Great style. Color was darker than I thought (almost black), but matched my kitchen cabinets PERFECTLY. Stylish. Received lots of compliments during Thanksgiving party last week. Cost 4~5 hours to install (1 person). The instruction bullet was VERY UNCLEAR. "Worst instruction ever" - from my husband. It didn't bother me at all though :) The left sliding door leaves a small gap on the left. So I have to move it to the left end before opening any drawers. Maybe a small defect? Not a big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy love the wine rack
 from phila.,pa,  Dec 2, 2014

I put this buffet together myself in about 1 & 1/2 hr. i really took my time checking all the pcs on the list making sure i had everything b4 i began. the instructions were a lil confusing @ times but i made it work and it came together rather nicely if i do say so myself. the sliding doors work perfect but r a little delicate meaning they can jump the track if not careful and that's where my rate for good comes under quality.. other than that its lovely. also u get everything you need from start to finish. overall its a great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought