Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The wine rack to please wine lovers
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 3, 2012

Well made; sturdy construction holds and displays many bottles of wine without worry. Easy to put together: my 8 year old daughter and I put it together with ease.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Wine Rack
 from North Carolina,  Dec 29, 2011

This was the first time ordering anything on Overstock and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the wine rack. Assembly was very easy and the finished product was sturdy enough to not worry about holding the wine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches the web sites description perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Rack
 from Jamestown, California,  Sep 13, 2014

I love this wine rack! It is well made, and fits perfectly in my dining area. I needed to touch up color a little with q tips, but other then that, I am perfectly satisfied with it. It would make a welcome addition to any home. The wine bottles fit in it nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Arvada, CO,  Jul 29, 2014

Sturdy, stylish and easy to assemble. I like it even better than I thought I would! Great color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 28, 2014

Wine rack is exactly as described. No assembly instructions were included in package. Contacted Overstock via live chat and were emailed quickly. Once had instructions it was easy to assemble. Solid quality and will be great for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sebastian Antique Oak 38-bottle Wine Rack
 from Bensalem, PA,  Jan 11, 2013

I was not sure about ordering a wine rack on-line. I would normally prefer to inspect such a purchase before buying. I looked at several wine racks on your site, and when I saw this one, I decided to order it. It was a Christmas present for my husband, and I wasn't sure he would like it or that it would go well with our home decor. No worries!! My husband is very happy with this wine rack, it looks like it was made for our home and I am no longer a sceptical on-line shopper. Thank you overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly to the on-line picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very well made piece of furniture. It is attractive, sturdy and well designed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Your on site description was exactly as promised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product. Real wood, solid and sturdy.
 from new york.ny,  Jan 1, 2013

Great product. Real wood. Solid and sturdy, very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Wine Rack
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 30, 2012

My wife has wine bottles laying all around the house looking for a nice place to live. This is a GREAT wine rack. Excellent quality workmanship, simple to assemble and looks great when filled with bottles.It is well priced and I may buy another one if I can find a coupon that knocks off some of the cost. It really looks Great. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice wine rack.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas for my DH
 from USA,  Dec 18, 2012

My DH is one who is impatient with putting things together. So I thought this will either be a success or I will hear about it all season long. Well, I am pleased to say that he had no problem putting it together and he is very pleased with the outcome and the looks of it. If fact, it was a great Christmas present decision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected and wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good design & easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wine Rack! So unusual, and beautiful!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 4, 2012

We love this wine rack. It's beautiful, heavy, solid wood - which is hard to find things made like that nowadays. It is exactly the color pictured, and has an "antique" finish to it. Only two "negatives" to say: 1) Be aware that unless you want to run the risk of bottles falling off the sides, it doesn't really hold 38 bottles as advertised. From the picture it looks like the three display shelves are solid shelves. However, it turns out that they are framed out (are basically open) but have wood slats built in it to hold the bottles. However, the two end slots are really too narrow to comfortably fit bottles (or at least in my comfort level - it made me nervous). So, each shelf really holds 4 bottles, not 6 (which you'd need to do to get a total of 38 bottles). 2) Previous reviewers said it was "easy" to put together, but my husband and I struggled with it a little bit, because the "directions" don't really show you which side of the pieces faces front, or which is the back, and the pieces themselves aren't marked. Also, the shelves are somewhat wedge-shaped, so it's hard to see which way is the top and which is the bottom. However, once we figured that out, it didn't take too long to do. They provide the screws and the allan wrench to use. Overall, I highly recommend this wine rack!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality. Solid Wood, with an "anitque" look to it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought