Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted to use in a small bedroom.
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Oct 28, 2012

I am using it in a small bedroom as a TV stand for a flat screen TV. It is heavy enough that a child would never be able to tip it over and high enough for a great view of the TV. Love the shelves for decor or a DVD player. Everyone who has seen it love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the console table in black and the color was exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and durable. Not light and flimsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I review all descriptions before I buy anything and this one was just what I wanted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this table!
 from Plymouth, MI,  Jun 1, 2013

I LOVE this table! The directions are a little difficult to follow (similar to IKEA) but that is the ONLY bad thing to this! I know two people who want to buy it already!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite!
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 28, 2013

Very disappointed with this product. You cannot see in the picture that you will have numerous allen wrench screw heads showing on both the front and back sides of the table. When putting together the bottom shelf I unfortunately used too much pressure and four of the dowels pushed through the particle board. Now I have a piece that has damaged particle board and screws showing. Very cheaply made and designed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar, but not the same Looks like plastic coated particle board, which 95% of it is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size different than what is stated on the site
 from Boston MA,  Feb 28, 2013

This product is NOT 54.7 inches wide. It's 47 inches at most.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shallow table
 from dutchess county, ny,  Nov 27, 2012

generally i'm not a fan of mdf. but this was the first table we came across with the correct dimensions and style. the wood graining was attractive and the table was sturdier and more substantial looking than i had expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? attractive black woodgrain which doesn't actually show in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one pair of cross pieces could have been a bit thicker for sturdiness, but otherwise solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? a bit smaller than stated dimensions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this table; EASY assembly
 from PA,  Aug 13, 2014

This table was extremely easy to assemble. It took less than an hour. As one other reviewer mentions, there are 12 screws/bolts that are tightened w/allen wrenches that ARE visible when you look at the front of the table; however, since the table is black and the screws/bolts are black you don't notice it unless you are looking for it and are very close to the table. From across the room, you would need to squint to see it and you would need to know exactly where to look ....unless you are holding a spotlight on them, you aren't going to notice them. The table is very stylish and adds a unique touch of class to my living room. It is very sturdy. I have a 50" flat screen TV sitting on top of it w/no fear that it is going to tip over. It is also sitting on carpet. After I had it all set up and my husband came home, he commented how much he liked it. He usually doesn't notice when I make changes to the décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from New York,  Jul 29, 2014

Excellent buy. Looks perfect. Great price and looks expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture doesn't do it justice!!
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 9, 2014

Yes, you have to put it together, but I did it with a little help from my boyfriend. If you like the style, you will love how this looks in your home. I put it behind a couch trying to hide some cords that run along the floor. It now holds family pictures and a plant! It's very sturdy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from Atlantic city, new jersey,  Nov 7, 2013

This is a real winner! Everyone that comes into my house ....comments on how much they like this table. The design is great and it is very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant
 from Florida,  Jul 9, 2013

This is a beautiful table and very sturdy. It was easy to assemble with good picture directions. I have had multiple compliments on the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console Table
 from Waldorf, MD,  Apr 26, 2013

I love the look of my console table, very nice in my front foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected... actually
 from Indiana,  Apr 14, 2013

Very nice... very solid, sturdy and is the perfect dimensions to hold my tv and cable box

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry way table
 from Woodbridge,va,  Mar 15, 2013

Love the table. When I was putting it together one of the pieces split apart. I called Overstock customer service and immmedialty they sent me a replacement piece within a week. it took 2hrs to put together . Happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console table
 from costa mesa, CA,  Oct 21, 2014

I absolutely love this table. It is unusual, looks wonderful placed against a white brick wall in living room. I paid to have it assembled, but watching him put it together I 'm sure I could have done it myself. I also like the rich black wood finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lokks good and matches the speakers in my living r
 from Canyon Country Calif,  Aug 6, 2014

This sofa table is used to to hold my stereo equipment in my living room and it matches my speakers and really looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This contemporary console table was fairly easy to assemble. It was everything I expected and looks classy in my formal living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decor piece looks high-end for a low-end price
 from Richmond, VA,  May 1, 2014

This piece really finished off our design. It was very easy to assemble. The clean, simple lines and color are a match to just about any design theme. We used ours under our 55" flat screen TV and it fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the table is sturdy and the expresso color looks great. It looks expensive. Look at the pictures carefully and read the directions before starting to assemble to avoid mistakes. It is best to have another person to help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well engineered.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 22, 2014

This console table is perfect for the entry. It is very sturdy, stylish and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made of pressed sawdust
 from flagstaff, az,  Feb 18, 2013

Not even made of wood, made of sawdust glued together. It arrives as a build it yourself kit. Fake furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought