Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Came in due time...easy to put together. Love it!
 from Middlebury, IN,  Apr 20, 2013

Only took 1 1/2 hrs to put together....my husband thought it was a nice piece of furniture.... Color is good..just as the ad showed...is sturdy and a really nice piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and pretty color...fits my other furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size
 from Loveland, CO,  Mar 21, 2013

I think thing is solid piece. It is very proportionate to my big screen tv and holds it pretty well. Comparments are a good size too for the essentials-blu ray player, game systems, movies, etc. Assembly isn't to hard, took maybe an hour or so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. holds well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Centreville, VA,  Mar 4, 2013

Pro's: Simple and sleek. Easy to put together. Great value for the price. Lightweight and easy to move around. Con's: Cardboard back pieces can crack pretty easily

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 11, 2013

Wow I love white furniture. This goes perfect with my apartment! This thing isn't so big that I could handle assembling it myself. Yay me! Strong enough for my tv too. Love the storage space for all my movies! Simple and pretty looking!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New York, NY,  Feb 7, 2013

Nice tv stand and the delivery was hassle free. The quality is good for the price I paid for. Assembly was easy and the tv stand is strongly built. No complaints! I would recommend it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice tv stand
 from MIami,  Feb 6, 2013

I bought the white tv stand and it looks really nice. The delivery was fast and the assembly was easy. The tv stand is sturdy especially after I placed my plasma tv. It doesn't take too much room and assembly was easy. This stand is worth the money and it fits it purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same i bought the white one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and good looking
 from Columbus Ohio,  Mar 19, 2014

Very modern and easy to assemble. Perfect amount of storage for cable boxes and gaming systems.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from DC,  Sep 20, 2013

This is exacty what I wanted and so I'm very happy with the purchase. The quality is good for the price. All the pieces arrived and the putting together wasn't too tricky. Overall I would recomend this item especially as its a good price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is nice design.
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 23, 2013

I ordered white one. This is same as the showing picture. This is a first order from overstock.com. I think this is good buying.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  May 2, 2014

I received my TV stand right away, and assembly was quite easy, and though the item is not solid wood, it's pretty sturdy, and it goes with everything.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Richmond<CA,  Jan 26, 2013

When I open the box I was shocked by the poor quality of the item. I'd call it upgrade cardboard. Terrible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same I guess
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor. I'd say you could buy this at the flea market for $10.00
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Sadie Ash Grey Low Bookshelf
Sale $217.79
Was $241.99
Compare $350.00
Save 38%
Safavieh Tidworth Media Console Table
Today $182.58
Compare $414.99
Save 56%
(2)
Norfolk Honey Brown TV Media Stand
Today $272.96
Compare $666.85
Save 59%
(5)
Safavieh Skipton White Bookshelf
Sale $186.29
Was $206.99
Compare $382.49
Save 51%
(3)
Cabinet With 4 Vertical Wicker Baskets
Today $180.99
Compare $289.15
Save 37%
Back to top