Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME! Looks like a $2,000 table!
 from dallas,  Feb 7, 2012

Cannot say enough great things about this table. It was super easy to assemble- took me 10- minutes by myself. The table is AMAZING. It looks very expesnive in person and is a really nice quality. It cleans up easily (doesn't leave streaks) and is pretty durable- I have a toddler who attempts to gnaw on the table and he has yet to leave teeth marks! Couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good- it is a dark espresso. the online picture of just the top of the table looks sort of cherry-ish online--but it isn't. the table is a true espresso color, like a deep chocolate brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stinky table
 from newark,  Mar 7, 2012

i was very happy with the purchase, so much so that i ignored the odor that was noticable the first night. now 2 months later and the odor still lingering...which i thought would be non-existent in a matter of days, i regret the purchase and feel i'm stuck with the toxic item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed with veneer finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table
 from VA,  Oct 30, 2013

I love my table, but it had a little flaw under the table. I was compensate for that and am very pleased. I would have given it an excellent all around if it wasn't for that.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was an excellent purchase after searching online for a table under $1000. It truly looks like it cost thousands, the thick top gives it a rich look. Easy to assemble for two people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, dark rich brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, after a couple months of use it looks good after daily meals
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 29, 2013

This table goes well with the rest of my furniture. The color is nice and rich. It's sturdy and it doesn't wobble. It does not take too much room, The assembly did not take long and the delivery was fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary with style
 from boston,  Jun 30, 2014

A great solid table with style and elegance without the pricing of designer furniture store

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 from Summerville, SC,  Mar 10, 2014

I love this table! It is beautiful & heavy & the style is gorgeous! My only complaint would be that there was some damage in two spots but I didn't want to go to the trouble of returning it. Even with the damage, its a wonderful table & I love it. Yes I would definitely recommend it to a friend !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish!
 from New YorK, NY,  Dec 11, 2013

This modern expresso dining table is just what I was looking for. It is solid, stylish and just the right size (48") for a party of four. The only thing that I deplore is that when the sun shines on the table, medium reddish brown hues are revealed. Nevertheless, I am pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table but Peeling on The SIde
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 5, 2013

The table is beautiful and the color is rich. I hired a handy man to put it together and it took him all of 15 minutes. The only problem is the table is peeling around the circular rim and I see a little bubble on the edge. He told me to get some furniture glue and a band that will put pressure on it and it should be fine. If the table weren't peeling, it would be an excellent buy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 19, 2013

This is the fifth thing that I purchased from overstock in the past two months. O keeps impressing me! I am very, very happy with this table. Though the first table arrived to the warehouse damaged, the replacement got to me in about a week and a half from the first delivery. Ok... for the table. First, it looks like I paid 3 to 4 times more than I actually paid. The wood is solid and heavy and the table top is very thick and durable. Great dark espresso with a beautifully shaped, modern base. It look me forever to find this table, it arrived and I love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 12, 2013

I love this table. It was very easy to assemble and I did it by myself. The 48" diameter is the perfect size to my kitchenette/dining area. It has a beautiful style and I have already received several compliments. I ordered the red faux leather chairs to go with it and luckily the legs matched perfectly. If you're looking for a stylish/contemporary table for a good price, this is it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant!!!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 15, 2013

This is a beautiful table and even though small it is really elagant. Table is very sturdy and solid wood. I dont know what the previous reviewer means when she says it smells but mine has absolutly no smell what so ever! Highly recommend for small spaces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFL
 from PHOENIX, AZ,  Mar 15, 2013

THIS PEICE LOOKS LIKE IT CAME FROM A LUXURIOUS HOTEL OR SOMETHING. IT'S A VERY PRETTY DINING TABLE WITH SUCH A ELEGANT LOOK AND CREATIVE DESIGN. HAS A VERY RICH FINISH AND GOES VERY WELL WITH THE WHITE/ CREAM COLORED CHAIRS. ASSEMBLY WAS SIMPLE. DELIVERY TIME WAS GREAT TOO. GREAT SIZE FOR MY FAMILY OF 3.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? BETTER IN PERSON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. STURDY, STRONG, THICK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Expectations
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 26, 2013

This table was ordered for our small conference room to seat three people. After assembling it, we realized we can fit five people easy with a little room to spare. It's beautiful, strong, and its personality is striking and yet subdued, classy. I am ordering a table for my home next month. All we gotten so far are 'ooo' and 'ahhh's'.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The real color is far more beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, beautiful, compliments and draws attention. Easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase.
 from Bergenfeild, NJ,  Feb 12, 2013

I am very glad I purchased this item. I a first time buyer of overstock and I know I will be shopping here again. I was able to track my purchase online and it arrived even sooner than I thought it would which was great, also it took no time to assemble. It is very sturdy and perfect fit for the space I have to work with. And the finish of the table is very nice. And gives the table a very modern look which I just love!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the site description is correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 11, 2013

Great size for its price. Goes very well with my deep colored themed living room. Received many compliments on it from my guests. It adds a nice presence to the room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing, nice finish, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Table
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 6, 2013

This table is really nice and the quality is amazing. It's my first purchase from overstock and I am satisfied with their service. I bought this table to display by my big window. The color is really nice and it stands out a lot. Assembly was hassle free and the table is very sturdy. Great price and amazing quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from New York, NY,  Feb 6, 2013

This table was delivered very quickly. Table is strongly built and the price was great. I shopped around for a few months and I really liked this table from overstock.com. I also bought the chairs and the set looks amazing and it goes well with the rest of my furniture. The table arrived undamaged and the assembly was fairly easy. I recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 26, 2013

Awesome quality, structure etc...I got it delivered to my door and I didn't think I would be able to put together because it was so freaken heavy! I am a single female. I was so happy to see it was exactly as pictured and the quality of it was so good that I was determined to put together that day...I worked on it all night after opening a bottle of wine to get me loose and in the mood with some music on.-lol I finished it and they harder part came, turning the talble upright...but I succeeded with a couple of bruises from where I let the table rest on my thigh while trying to overturn. I love, love, love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? too the tee
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice table
 from Napa, CA,  Jan 23, 2013

This table is nice and the color is rich. I bought it a few weeks ago and the delivery was fast. It's sturdy and the assembly was easy and it didn't take long. The contemporary look goes great with the rest of my furniture. I dont have anything negative to say.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top