Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Gardena, CA,  Jun 24, 2013

I'm lovin my sofa set that I bought. I bought the lighter one out of the three color choices and it's amazing. Is the exact color I saw online, and the quality is very nice and soft. I get so much compliments from friends and family because is so nice! I'm so glad I bought this set! The price is amazing, soft quality especially when I take naps on either one, and the tone is exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend it. I was very surprised of the review that customer left about the color unless she ordered the wrong one because I got a correct color and it doesn't vary at all from the picture that is showing online. I think it's possible that another customer ordered the wrong color and now upset. But anyways, I'm happy with mine, is the best, and highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect, exactly what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is pretty great for such a bargain price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The information provided was helpful and yes accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completed the look in my living room
 from Brookline, MA,  Dec 5, 2013

I love my sofa set, it look so gorgeous in my living room and so happy that I've chosen the perfect set for my living room. The cushions are quite soft and the style is so elegant and graceful, This set stands out so much especially the beautiful pillow accents that comes with, and the curvy arms makes it more appealing. Customer service was also great, I purchased the item then I got a call from the diver a week later to schedule the appointment of delivery which was great because I was able to let them know when I'm available and they were so nice when they delivered my set to me. I highly recommend it, it's a great buy and it will totally complete your living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa set
 from Monterey Park, CA,  May 16, 2013

I love the accent pillows on this set. It's a great size sofa set and the seat depth is very comfortable. I was thinking of buying another in an another color for my mother's house because she loves this piece too.everything is assembled so that was wonderful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? bought the chocolate- looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa
 from Pittsburg, PA,  Jun 5, 2013

This sofa set is really nice and classic looking. The color of the material is very neutral and does not overwhelm the small room that I have placed it in. I have to be careful because of the light material that I do not get it dirty. This item was delivered to my house relatively soon (about a week or so) so I was able to start using it soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More formal than I was expecting.. Still LOVE them
 from Tyson's Corner, VA,  Jul 3, 2014

I really love the couches and have been 100% impressed with Overstock so far [first time customer] - great customer service, quick / on-time delivery [they were delivered 1.5 weeks after purchase date] - VERY impressed on all points. Please note: the pillows are NOT green as in the photo, they are gray - which, in all honesty, was a little disappointing because we [despite choosing the asphalt color] didn't want everything in a dark, gloomy color [we don't get a ton of natural light in this room] - we chose the darker fabric because we have children, but still want the room to feel bright and not dungeon-esk. So, that's my only neg feedback. We can always replace the pillows, though. Couches were in perfect condition, delivery co delivered an hour into their 4 hour window. Two thumbs up, Overstock - you have all my future business.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa set
 from WILLIAMSTOWN,  Dec 10, 2013

gorgeous looking sofa set. I have lighting that is more yellow than white in my home so my sofa (toast) looked a little darker which i'm perfectly fine with. this sofa is pretty comfy and plush. very happy with the pillows it came with. it looks beautiful in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa set
 from Brooklyn,  May 17, 2013

Purchased this set for the living room, and so far has worked out great. There is a lot of traffic in my living room, and so far the couches have help up great. I also like that the couch is not to heavy to move when i vaccuum the carpet, this makes cleaning even easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa & Loveseat
 from Dallas,  Jul 18, 2013

Got this set for my home n boy its great. Im a usually not likin the lighters colored things because it just gets so dusty but this has held up great. Also the material is nice and comfy for people to sit on. Great Great Great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prosper sofa and love seat
 from AZ,  Apr 16, 2013

Wish I could return it , not at all what the picture made it look like. Will try and sell it on Craigslist

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much darker. It he picture shows it lighter. I bought the toast
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from Bryan, TX,  Nov 19, 2014

Great for the price. The couch came damaged but the company and overstock fixed the situation. Excellent value. The fabric is almost waterproof as a spill did not soak through the padding. Perfect for dogs and cats!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Grand Prairie, TX,  Sep 19, 2014

I received my sofa set just recently and I love it! Driver was really nice and helped me place my sofa to the location to where I wanted. I really like the style the comfort level is not bad all, I got more than what I paid for, I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Good Purchase!
 from Langlois, Oregon,  May 12, 2014

This is the first time I have ordered upholstered furniture from Overstock. Although I could see the style of the furniture from the pictures, I was concerned about the comfort and carefully read and reread each review. The reviews were accurate and I am totally pleased with my purchase...style, quality, comfort and color. It looks great in my living room. I have purchased many products from Overstock and will continue to do so. I told a friend about my success and she is now planning to purchase a sofa for her house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought