Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
loved the console table.
 from WI,  Nov 8, 2011

We liked the console table. Was a little tricky to assemble because of the different concave shaped legs, otherwise a very chic and smart addition to any foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? there was a little colour difference.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described well and the actual product Is per the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall excellent review
 from Staten Island, New York,  Oct 18, 2011

love the table and mirror. have it at the entrance way to the front door. I use the draw for my keys which I used to use a dish for. Looks like it cost alot more than ***. Would definitely recommend it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a little darker than I thought but still very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great for price, well worth the money compared to many other sites
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate except mirror is not beveled as another reviewer said
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my front hall
 from Lombard, Illinois,  May 11, 2011

I have to say I was a bit apprehensive about this piece, only because no one else had written a review at the time and sometimes it's hit or miss with do-it-yourself furniture. But this table looks exactly how I thought it would and even better in my front hall than I thought. It's a little frustrating putting together by yourself only because you have to hold certain pieces in place while you tighten the hardware and it's a little awkward. But the directions were clear, all the pieces were there, and it only took an hour to put together. It would probably go in a snap with 2 people but there's nothing to stop one person from doing it. I love the color, it's nearly black but definitely espresso and the red tinge is there, but it gives just a hint of the color in certain light. If you're looking for a deep espresso piece, I wouldn't hesitate to get it. The display area is perfect for decorative accents and the surface area is big enough to put my purse, keys, and anything else I'm carrying. I really like this piece and it looks fabulous in my front entry way.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it's a very deep espresso,almost black, but you can see just a hint of red in certain light. I love the color.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, matched the description perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table Decor
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 2, 2011

It make my living room look very nice and I've also bought a mirror similar like the one in the picture but bigger and it goes perfect together. Arrived in just 2-3 days, assembly took about 20-30 mintues and the manual was very easy guide. I get a lot compliments from eveybody that stops by because of how beautiful it looks, I don't blame them I know I have something great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. way better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocoa Occasional Table
 from North East MD,  Nov 1, 2011

Good product. Easy to put together. Work good for small space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on site close to actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small table for my hallway
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 2, 2011

Easy to put together, decent quality for the money. Looks good in my hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from NY,  Jul 26, 2011

Table and mirror makes a beautiful set! The price is amazing and it looks just gorgeous as you walk into the house! Entry way is complete with this piece! Love it & would definitely recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table looks great
 from Boston,MA,  Jul 20, 2011

The table looks beautiful in my foyer. I am now looking for a matching wall piece. It is a bit wobbly after fixing it but a minor issue.Thank you Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Virginia,  Jul 19, 2011

I bought this table for my foyer. It's modern and looks very nice. Good quality and easy to essemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent piece of furniture
 from Flushing, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

Very nice looking piece of furniture. Also very easy to install. Took about 20 minutes to have it fully functional. I was afraid it would be a little wobbly, but fortunately it is not. The base is very thick and sturdy. Good price too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely table for foyer!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 27, 2012

I love this table!! It looks great standing at the foyer. I added oval shape mirror in platinum gray to fit with our other furniture. I must say I like that more than the matching color mirror. This is the first time I purchased furniture on Overstock and definitely will buy more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the actual product is a bit darker, which fits more to our decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is acceptable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyfull table
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 24, 2011

Love the table, perfect design, size and color. I've been looking for a nice table for a long time, I'm very happy. I have it at my tiny entrance way. Assembly is easy even for a women as myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described well and the actual product Is per the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the new Table
 from MIA,  Nov 25, 2011

The one piece of furniture has completely turned my room around. The room looked so bare and I didnt know what to do with it. Im so happy I got this. The price was great and the look is amazing. Assembly was alittle confusing.. HAHA but im not good with that stuff. Either way Im happy with the finished product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quailty fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves it
 from Good Hubbs, CA,  Nov 25, 2011

I wanted to suprise my wife and the table arrive in like less than a week before her Birthday which was pretty quick and fast. I assembled it and it was pretty easy which was good, and didn't take long at all. Once my wife saw it she loved it. The color, quality and the design she loved everything about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Tampa, Florida,  Sep 23, 2011

I got compliments on this table all the time. Its less heavy than I thought it was going to be, and overrall was a great purchase. We use it as our holiday table to put seasonal items on, with a small entry wall that we have in our home. Better looking than any plain table I have seen at American Signature or Rooms to Go, and less expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 16, 2011

This is an overall nice piece that fits perfectly into a small niche in the entryway to our master bedroom. Everyone that has noticed it has complimented it. I have two issues with it that, and this is why I did not give it 5 stars: 1) the drawer is tiny, absolutely not useful at all. So if you are looking for a piece with storage, this is not it. 2) The screws that came with it to secure the tiny drawer were not a good size (my husband who is handy at this sort of thing put it together). He was able to make it work, however, the drawer slightly juts out of place. Not noticeable to visitors, but it still bugs me. For the price, it is a great piece though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 29, 2011

It looks great near my entrance way because it's a very good looking table decoration. The shipping was great, it only took a couple of days. Easy set up, and good quality table. It looks very expensive, everyone thinks I paid a lot for it because it looks so nice and elegant but when I told them what I paid for it, they were very surprise. It's a smart buy on my end, love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Table
 from South Bend, IN,  Jun 8, 2011

Bought this table for the hallway where there is not much room. Didn't put it together myself... boyfriend took care of that... but he said that it was not too complicated and he was able to do it by himself. It is nice that it has a drawer which pulls in and out very smoothly. Would definitely recommend this table... just remember that this is not high end furniture but it sure does the trick for a great price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality, great price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from SJ, CA,  Jan 13, 2014

Was looking for something to put in my small hallway. I needed something that wouldn't take up half the hallway. This Table was the perfect fit. Not only did this fit the bill it's gorgeous. I've gotten so many compliments on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !!!
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 28, 2013

Perfect piece for my new house , really nice. I placed mine by the entrances to the house, looks really modern.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top