Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product
 from New York, NY,  Dec 4, 2012

I had wanted a 'non traditional' sofa to replace the one I had which was worn out. Something that was relatively streamlined and modern yet comfortable. This fit the bill perfectly! It arrived and assembled easily...just attach legs and put in place! It looks great, is very comfortable and I had my first overnight guest who used it to sleep on and remarked that it was as comfortable as any bed! So if you're looking for something that is space efficient, streamlined, great looking and comfortable, this is it! It also cleans up wonderfully...just a little warm water on a cloth! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black sofa
 from Key West,  Aug 26, 2013

Perfect black sofa! I had been searching for some time looking for a black multiuse sofa, and this has been the best one I have come across (appearance, price, and functionality). I have had this item for almost 3 months now, and so far I have been very satisfied with no complaints!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leatherette sofa bed
 from Easton, MD,  Aug 20, 2013

great sofa futon. doesn't have that deep cushion which I like, I didn't want something I could sink into. it looks very slick and expensive. great item. to have. it's strong and can hold a good amount of weight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofabed
 from Racine, WI,  Aug 7, 2013

big enough for two and it's great for my stupid apartment. I put it to good use and it feels like it gets comfier each time I sit/lay in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pierce Black Leatherette Convertible Sofa
 from Rockville, Maryland,  Jul 10, 2013

Although pretty easy to put the legs on and adjust it in the sofa position, it didn't have much of a cushiony feel and sitting on it for more than 30 minutes gets rather uncomfortable. It should be easy to clean, but I would rather have a much softer feel with more cushioning and even a soft fabric covering. Too pricey for so little comfort. I wouldn't recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa
 from Texas,  Jun 19, 2013

Sofa has been extremely comfortable. I have many guests who come into my home and compliment me on how nice this looks. I wish that they offered this item in a larger assortment of colors but I am still satisfied with the black color that I purchased. I would recommend this to someone looking for a nice modern looking sofa.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cool
 from New York, NY,  May 28, 2013

Bought it for my pad, and it's perfect. The price was reasonable, shipping was pretty fast, and assembly only requires legs to be assembled, so it's pretty easy. The style and the quality is what surprised me because it's pretty tight, and comfortable. I've had it for months now, and it's great. When I'm tired in the living room, the only thing I need to do is turn into a bed and it's pretty easy and I fall to right asleep. Is perfect for my apartment, I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad, pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it very bad don't buy it
 from LA,  Apr 2, 2013

It look like it cost less than it did. Not same the pic and look very cheap. Over stock make me mad and sad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great versitile Bed/soda
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Aug 12, 2013

I purchased this item to put in the guest bedroom for extra sleeping (my children are always having their friends over), so this was perfect! I was really impressed with how easy the material was to clean. The kids have stated several times that this is very comfortable to use as a bed, which makes me happy since I decided on purchasing this over a bed. This is much more size efficient. I was hesitant to purchase this when looking at the previous reviews and cushioning, but my experiencing with is has been great, and it is very comfortable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top