Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Modern table with a great price tag!
 from Berwick, PA,  Feb 15, 2012

In reading reviews prior to making my own purchase, it was stated about how lenghtly it was to put together. My husband had it put together in about two hours, and that was with having to do a couple disassembles and try agains:-) The assembly is very similar to IKEA brand items we have purchased in the past. I LOVE this table and feel it is made quite well and at a great price. There is a very similar table on WestElm.com and the price is almost double! Other than having a problem with my original order (I had to order this table twice before I got one!) I am glad I bit the bullet with Overstock and reordered this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from Pa,  Sep 26, 2012

This is a very classy piece of furniture. The color is black but you can still see the grain of the wood. Very sturdy and assembly was simple just make sure to follow the directions in order. The only thing I would change would be to include more stickers to cover the screws because the visible screws make placement more complicated. Looks nice behind the sofa and is an excellent place to store the remote controls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table. Great look for my home.
 from New Hope Pa.,  Feb 14, 2012

Love overstock.com. So far no problems with my orders. Have another table coming in today. Planning on making another purchase in future. Great looks for my budget.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fabulous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive console table
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 30, 2014

I love how this set came with labels for each piece, not that furniture assembly is rocket science but still have to appreciate them having made the process a little easier and faster. Quality of the piece is really good and it looks good as a console table in my living room. The drawer is a really neat addition on the table and comes in handy to put miscellaneous things away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from VA,  Mar 4, 2014

No matter what should like this table. I would buy again if I had to This table is just my style...modern and sleek clean lines The size is SPACIOUS ASSEMBLY WAS FAIR; I HAD TO USE MY POWER DRILL KIT; PAY CLOSE ATTENTION TO DIAGRAMS AND LETTERS WHEN ASSEMBLING. DO NOT RUSH WORTH THE COST AND TIME ASSEMBLING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 29, 2014

Sleek and minimalist, very zen! It was not hard to put together and I was able to do it by myself in a couple of hours. Looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good once put together
 from Key Largo Florida,  Jan 22, 2014

You will need help putting together. Come in many pieces like a puzzle to put together. Compressed wood with veneer over. Look good once put together. Took a couple of hours. Patience is needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark sofa table
 from Swartz creek, MI,  Aug 16, 2013

Fairly easy to assemble, It is about what I expected for a put together table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
commercial application
 from Bend, Oregon,  Jun 8, 2013

Purchaed this as a coffee service table. It was not something I was able to assemble, but got some willing volunteers who have done things like this before. Put some plexiglass on the top to avoid problems with liquids. We are totally satisfied with the look of this table, and it has been very stable in a very public location.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Apr 16, 2013

Very nice table! Has a very modern, clean look. Perfect size for our entryway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected!
 from Detroit,.MI,  Dec 23, 2012

The site descriptionof this table was fairly accurate, yet I thought the table felt cheap, and not very stable. I put the table in my foyer and it looks good from afar, but I will be replacing it when possible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, the MDF felt cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Houston, Texas,  May 15, 2012

This product is perfect for my study! It is not too big, and it gives the perfect amount of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get a hex screwdriver
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 25, 2012

I was indimidated about the assembly of this product after reading other reviews, but it wasn't awful. I do recommend getting a hex screwdriver or the hex head if you have have a screwdriver where you can switch out heads. It becomes difficult to secure the screws with the hex tool included in the kit because you're working through a few inches of particle board, but it's certainly possible to use that tool - your thumbs will just be sore, and it will take considerably longer. Overall, very attractive table & sturdy. However, it does chip easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous table, but work to put together!
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 4, 2012

This table is gorgeous and looks great in the living room... now that it is put together. It took me about 4 1/2 hours to assemble the table. If I could do it again, I would go through the instructions and highlight each piece that is needed in each step first. I mixed up the Is and Hs because it wasn't clear in the directions that each piece was different. I didn't figure that out until I put the two I's together and then the other leg was backwards because I had to use 2 Hs since the glue already set and it wouldn't come apart (at least I know it's sturdy :)). It wasn't a terrible mix up though because the Is and Hs are the same size. I just drilled extra holes on the other side of H and all is well. Would have saved me a half hour if they didn't get mixed up but the directions are horrible and very confusing. By the way, the table also has a discreet drawer in the middle. I didn't see that in the description but it does. The drawer is nice if you need it but I probably won't even use it. In the end, the table is beautiful and looks like a real high-end, quality piece. I would order it again and will definitely use Overstock again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from NM,  Feb 14, 2012

Table is a great addition to the living room. Dimensions on the site are correct as is the color. Assembling the table took about 4 hours for one person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Table is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisette C
 Aug 7, 2015

Purchased this just this month... LOVE the modern look of this table! Very sturdy! Took some time to put together but SO pleased with the outcome. My only complaint is the screws to attach the drawer sliders to the drawer are too small and doesn't come with little nuts to hold the screws in place... Fairly easy fix though.. Overall, I'm super happy with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stephanie
 Jun 17, 2015

This table is a little smaller than I was expecting but it is high quality and great accent to any room! Oh, and putting it together was fun ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shama
 Jun 12, 2015

I like this modern looking expression color sofa table which goes nicely with my other furniture. I am happy with this table. It takes time to assemble this and some of the part weren't easy so my husband struggle to assemble it. Otherwise everything is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks Simple but this thing as a MAJOR pain to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Mar 3, 2015

Love it!!! Had to assemble all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought