Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Modern table with a great price tag!
 from Berwick, PA,  Feb 15, 2012

In reading reviews prior to making my own purchase, it was stated about how lenghtly it was to put together. My husband had it put together in about two hours, and that was with having to do a couple disassembles and try agains:-) The assembly is very similar to IKEA brand items we have purchased in the past. I LOVE this table and feel it is made quite well and at a great price. There is a very similar table on WestElm.com and the price is almost double! Other than having a problem with my original order (I had to order this table twice before I got one!) I am glad I bit the bullet with Overstock and reordered this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Larchmont, NY,  Oct 29, 2012

I love this table. The design is simple but it really stands out. I'm really impressed with the quality and how well is built. The color is great and it didn't take long to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 4, 2012

Can't say much about the table besides the fact that its amazingly strong. I've put my bag of fishing supplies which weighs a good 50 lbs and this thing didn't even budge. My wife loves it because it looks fancy, but all I care about is how well it can hold up. Remember to count your screws and other hardware needd for this because its easy to lose them while assembling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what you see is what you get
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Julius, MN,  Jun 1, 2012

Very nice table to have because it's very sturdy and the style maybe simple but very inique at the same time. Easy to assemble, barely any pieces to put together, and the I really like my bonus hidden drawer, didn't even know it was there. very reliable for key storage as you walk out of the door. A clean look for my modern home, I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is definitely nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great investment
 from rhirhi, NJ,  Apr 16, 2012

Just the right and tasteful table that looks good in my center window in my home next to the dining area. very cozy and modern feeling when I first added the table when I wanted. This is of good quality material, and a very thought through process of production. Clean finish, and a great choice of color.Lots of compliments in my dining are ever since I purchased this table, they said is like looking at the magazine. So glad I was browsing throught he Overstock website and found this nice looking table..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and simple
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 18, 2012

The design is sleek and simple. It doesnt overpower the rest of your decor but rather enhances it. The constructions is very sturdy and assembly was easy.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loverly Table
 from Miami, Fl,  Apr 13, 2012

Everything about this table decor is great, from the shipping of 2 days, from the easy assembly, and of course the great quality and the design and structure. It looks great in my entrance way, and I've also bought a mirror with Overstock and it looks great with itm. I love it, for the low cost price that I got for it, and high quality I'm very happy with my buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There was only one color choice, and is what I got
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Utica, NY,  May 28, 2014

A pretty remarkable sofa table, It has the look that I was looking for,. It goes nicely against the wall in my living room which really completes the look I was going for,. The style is unique, and the quality is not bad at all being non solid and all, but I'm happy with my purchase, I would recommend it of course. Low price, pretty sturdy quality, and it will stand out in the living room for sure.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern
 from chicago, il,  Oct 30, 2012

less is more? i got mine and took very little time to put together it a very simple peice and its a great add on to my living room. got more then i bargened for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from Pa,  Sep 26, 2012

This is a very classy piece of furniture. The color is black but you can still see the grain of the wood. Very sturdy and assembly was simple just make sure to follow the directions in order. The only thing I would change would be to include more stickers to cover the screws because the visible screws make placement more complicated. Looks nice behind the sofa and is an excellent place to store the remote controls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table
 Apr 13, 2012

A nice table, arrive early and it didn't take too long to assemble. Nice picture illustration on the manual. Easy to follow for a very simple good looking table. The quality, you get more than what you pay for. The price is even better and it looks good any where you plan to put it in the home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i bought black, and i got black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get more than what you pay for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't read it as much, I was attracted by the design
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 from marlenbastill , LA,  Apr 13, 2012

Good table to have, at times if we don't use it as a table, we use as a table decor in our living room. In any way, the table looks very nice. The quality is good and very simple assembly instructions to follow, plus it has pictures to help you. Took about less than half an hour to assembly, and after that you have a great table. I don't get home come othere have problems with the assembly, instructions are very well illustrated, step by step instruction. Anyways, no troubles what so ever, and now my family and I have a great table or table decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is in black, and I see mine and is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than what I paid for it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The 411 is just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Style, High Quality
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 11, 2012

Table is very simple in style but the quality and what brings in my hallway view is perfect. I assembled the table my self and it was so easy and I had no problems what so ever. Very thick and sturdy quality and the price that I got it for is way cheaper in comparison than any other table similar to this one. No one can beat this price. It's amazing, love it. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There's only one color?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was described fine, why?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table. Great look for my home.
 from New Hope Pa.,  Feb 14, 2012

Love overstock.com. So far no problems with my orders. Have another table coming in today. Planning on making another purchase in future. Great looks for my budget.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fabulous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product !
 from New York,  May 29, 2014

This is an awesome sofa table. Item arrived well packaged and in good condition. Assembly was straight forward and simple. It looks great in the hallway and has been holding up well so far.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from VA,  Mar 4, 2014

No matter what should like this table. I would buy again if I had to This table is just my style...modern and sleek clean lines The size is SPACIOUS ASSEMBLY WAS FAIR; I HAD TO USE MY POWER DRILL KIT; PAY CLOSE ATTENTION TO DIAGRAMS AND LETTERS WHEN ASSEMBLING. DO NOT RUSH WORTH THE COST AND TIME ASSEMBLING

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 29, 2014

Sleek and minimalist, very zen! It was not hard to put together and I was able to do it by myself in a couple of hours. Looks beautiful!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good once put together
 from Key Largo Florida,  Jan 22, 2014

You will need help putting together. Come in many pieces like a puzzle to put together. Compressed wood with veneer over. Look good once put together. Took a couple of hours. Patience is needed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from San Jose,  Jan 20, 2014

affordable black table that is classic and serves its purpose. I'm a simple person and I thought this was perfect for my place. its low profile and not a loud piece. great purchase I'm glad I looked at the dimensions before I got it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some great stuff
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

I love this table, it clashes well with the rest of the furniture in the house. Though this piece is a lot more updated, it adds a kick in the room's atmosphere. Though is not a real wood, quality is pretty sturdy, and the style is awesome and catches a lot of friends, and family's attention. The prices is not bad at all for such art work, and assembly, no problems especially with the step by step instructions that comes with it. Very simple to set up, and afterwards, you get a masterpiece which makes your living room look great. I highly recommend it, it's one of the best purchase I've made with Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Furniture of America Modal Two-tone Console Table
Sale $168.34
Was $187.04
Compare $229.99
Save 27%
(40)
Abbyson Living Wilshire Espresso Sofa Table
Sale $233.99
Was $259.99
Compare $352.51
Save 34%
(7)
Back to top