Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Great Piece
 from RI,  Oct 29, 2012

After much searching, I decided to purchase this table, as I am a huge photo lover. The box is arrives in is big and about 45 pounds. Much to my surprise, the table is extremely well wrapped resulting in no damaged pieces. I should mention that I am a young woman, who is OKAY at these type of projects, but in no way an expert. The table was quite easy to put together. In fact, in took me longer to figure out how to work my new drill then to get the table together. You can easily put together this table without a drill. All in all it took about 45 minutes to unwrap, build and cleanup. I am very impressed with the table. It is sturdy and a great quality for the price. It in no way looks cheap. I am looking forward to filling the table with pictures!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Commensurate with the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 10, 2013

Very creative coffee table! I got my coffee table few months ago, and it's always the highlight of all my parties. I've placed lots of my favorite portrait within, and every time I have a party, my guest compliments me on the table all the time, and they love looking at the pictures that I've placed inside. I think some have even bought the same table, I told them to get from Overstock! Aside from an outstanding style, the quality is pretty strong and steady. I love this table, no doubt about it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It felt cheap
 from San Diego,  Oct 3, 2013

It looks fine and functions fine. It's just way too light to feel the value of it. I assume this is another made in China item. The table slide around with a gentle push or with my feet trying to rest on it. I have to get a floor carpet/rug to avoid that which ends up cost me more money to furnish my home. I didn't want to cover my beautiful hardwood floor, but the table is just too light and "slippery".

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from virginia,  May 16, 2013

This was just as I expected. A great table, perfect for my space and good quality for the price. Easy assembly. We haven't put any photos in yet, but it doesn't look bad without them. Very durable for a house with 2 teens.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Queens, New York,  Apr 23, 2013

I decided to redo the livingroom, on a budget, and started my search. I liked the look of this piece and especially loved the picture insert. The item is well made, pretty heavy and definitely not a flimsy piece of furniture. Definitely a bargain for what you get. It's a nice addition to your room that won't break the bank.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Pensacola, FL,  Nov 6, 2012

Table was easy to assemble, took about an hour. Very sturdy and the option to add pictures adds so much to the table. I have noticed that I have to wipe the table often since everything sticks out on the black surface.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cool
 from Seattle,  Jun 20, 2012

This is a really unique table, I was looking for something for the family/TV room. This was just prefect. we can use it for eating or the kids do they work and also have some fun pictures of us on there to display, my kids really enjoy it and its fun to switch the pixs out. The itewm came in a few pieces but it was a breeze to put togther, im happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks good, very rich
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good, cant beat the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quaint picture table
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 20, 2012

I was looking for a coffee table that was different, but would blend well with the rest of my furniture, which is earthy and woodsy, and this one just goes perfect. To be able to put pictures inside the table top is a great little addition. Whenever we have guests they say how cute and smart it is. It's very efficient, sturdy, and fits perfectly in my living room. Assembly was really easy, probably took an hour or less. Overall, I feel this was a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking table
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 7, 2012

Lets see, shipping is less that a week, the set up is not bad, less than 30 min. and the quality is some strong stuff. I haven't pictures underneath the glass but I'm pretty sure my girl will. She likes it a lot, and is not bad, I like it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So unique
 from Belfllower, CA,  Jun 4, 2012

Shipping was quite fast, about 2-3 days. Assembly was easy, and after all that a very nice coffee table where you can place all your favorite portrait of yourlove ones. Sturdy quality, and style is very modern which I love the most. No more scattered picture frames all over the house, now it's stored in a very neat place and sealed at the same time and you can still share with friends without having to pick up a frame. Frames all over the home is a thing of the 80s, this style is very nice and keeps everything in the lving room neat and frames all over the house. Good quality, good price and it goes with any sofa set that you may have. I highly recommend it, it's a good investment for your home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? all accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice to hace
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 8, 2012

I like the design of my coffee table, so unique and I'm able to put my kids pictures in the slots.I'm so glad I got rid off the frames that I had that the kids alway drop. I've bought so many frames and now I don't need to. I also like the fact that is easy to assemble, the manual has pictures to show you how to assemble it, and the quality is not bad at all. Pretty sturdy, and at the same time it looks very nice. I definitely did great in picking this one other than the other coffee table. I mean there's a lot of other nice ones, but this one was my favorite because of the picture frames wtihin the glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is the same like the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top