Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from California,  Oct 26, 2010

This chair is absolutely gorgeous! The colors are a little different than the picture which I knew and it matches perfectly with the other furniture in my living room. The colors are a rich red wine, gold and chocolate. I wish I had room for 2 of them. The chair was very easy to put together and I did it myself. I'm a 60 year old woman with arthritis so if I can do it anyone can. The chair looks very high end and is strong and sturdy. I have a Southwest theme in my home and it fits right in. You can't miss at this price. Another winner from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are Awesome!!!!!
 from Houston, Tx,  Aug 20, 2012

We are enjoying our nice chairs. The colors captures everyone attention when they enter our house. I always get nice compliments on our chairs. What an great choice we made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Northern CA,  Jul 29, 2012

Seat cushion is very firm and depth fits person with long leg length much better. Directions are via pictures only and not detailed enough so I had to figure out what to do with some screws on my own. They don't include a small screw driver so you need to have one. Made in China

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? . It is much darker (brown)than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some of the wood sections had imperfections or scratches that were just painted over instead of smoothed out first. The cushions for the back were not fully filled and very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color of product should be accurately depicted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from TX,  Mar 12, 2012

Very nice, loved it. Nice sturdy, quality looking material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? everything looks good, the chair does feel very stury and quality - so definitely get bang for your bucks, however the dark brown stripes on the cushions have more purple tint than brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy chair
 Oct 2, 2010

I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered these chairs. The colors on the small picture showed the dominant color being red, but when you click on it - the larger picture does show more of a rust colored chair. I figured that either way the chair would look nice in my living room. For the record, the darkest waves in the pattern are a deep red/burgundy color. Ordered two. One had a small defect on the wood base. Overstock quickly sent a replacement. Very happy with this product. The chairs are pretty large wtih a very wide seating area. They're also much heavier than I expected. They look and feel much more expensive than what I paid for them. The directions weren't all that clear, but easy to figure out once you get started.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chair
 from Los Angeles/ Pasadena,  May 7, 2014

The Pasadena chair was easy to Ensemble , great accent to My great room. Very sturdy and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from San Diego. Ca,  Oct 25, 2012

Only problem is that the foam-filled seats are very hard. Almost like sitting on a board. Other than that, I'm glad to have these nice new chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sttractive, sturdy chairs
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 20, 2011

The chairs were well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. They were relatively easy to assemble and are quite heavy. The seat cushion is very firm but the back cushion is too soft, it could be firmer and needs a little more fiberfill. All in all, a nice chair for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site did not match the actual chair fabric at all. If I had not read the reviews, I would not have ordered the chairs. They are a nice burgundy and gold pattern.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are very sturdy and quite large.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was good except for the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy again
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Sep 27, 2010

I read the reviews and they agree that this is a very nice chair. Sturdy and reasonably comfortable. I will say however that the color was off from the picture. I thought there was a "paprika" colored stripe but when it arrived it is a burgundy / red color. Still very nice and will work with the recliner/ sofa I purchased as well. The nice part is it will be easy to recover cushions if I wish to change it and the wooden portion of the chair will fit in almost any style decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top quality
 from boise , id,  Sep 21, 2010

This chair is absolutely beautiful. The fabric is soft and rich. I love it. The picture fairly represents the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chair brought my livingroom to life with a pop of colors. It was easy to assemble - took about 5-10 minutes. Packaging is a bit over the top with a lot of excess material that must be unboxed and then recycled but I guess that's how you keep all pieces not damaged. So definitely not complaining....It is an amazingly chair for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made!
 from Washington DC,  Jun 2, 2010

Nicely scaled chair with beautiful deign and material. Doesn't take up much space so ideal for small rooms or tight spots and even any grand living room, just buy two and put one on each corners like us. Cushions are super padded so seating for hours is very comfortable. Definitely well made chair, worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old School but Stylish!
 from Lansdale,  Apr 8, 2010

Online order definitely has some great prices, but you have to be careful because sometimes quality is compromised. This is not the case with the Pasadena Dark Walnut Accent Chair. I have 2 of these chairs in my living room, and though they were relatively inexpensive, they are very comfortable. Plus, they are super-easy to assemble. I like them because they have an old school look and also they are not heavy and stuffy. It also serves as a nice patio chair as well, although I don't think they are waterproof so you'd need to keep it on an enclosed patio so it doesn't get wet and moldy. Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought