Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not impressed with the quality
 from NH,  Mar 9, 2013

I am not overly impressed with this table's quality. I knew when I purchased it that it was not made of wood, but rather veneer and fiberboard; however, I really like the glass insert and openness to the design. From a distance, the table looks elegant, but up close, one notices that the veneer is of very low quality (the "wood" grain looks fake). Additionally, the fiberboard is not as heavy as wood products which results in the table being a little tippy. I am keeping it for now, but am on the look out for a different item for that space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color match was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This table is very low end quality, not wood construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 Aug 17, 2016

The price is so good because you assemble the table yourself. It went together well, and looks great (better quality than I expected).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Sturdy
 Aug 10, 2016

While I was assembling this table, the bottom cross bar broke in half. The quality is very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy P.
 Jul 28, 2016

Pleased with item, received sooner than expected, construction was a little challenging, finally got it together, item is quite sturdy and looks more expensive than price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Jul 26, 2016

Beauty and elegant design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle end table
 May 19, 2016

Clear directions, easy to put together, sturdy furniture. Great height and shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 Apr 29, 2016

Easy to assemble. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for the price
 Apr 19, 2016

The table is very easy to put together. The color wood was what I expected. I would like the table to be a little more sturdy. I will have to watch what I put on it to make sure it can support a lamp and any other object at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose
 Apr 5, 2016

Materials are kind of cheap. Assembly will leave you with bits of particle board all over the place. If you're looking for a high end table, then this isn't for you. For us, it served its purpose as an acceptable end table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 Apr 1, 2016

Table is so lovely that I ordered another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size and contemporary look
 Mar 14, 2016

these fit into a small room that was being decorated contemporary, Easy to assemboe and look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Mar 8, 2016

Easy to install. Great table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office table
 Jan 23, 2016

just right for what I wanted, easy to assemble, color as depicted, the stickie spots to cover the screw holes are not staying on very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jan 22, 2016

it looks just like the pic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Size
 Dec 24, 2015

Made of very good materials and it fits just right next t a chair in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Nov 23, 2015

Easy to assemble, well packaged for shipping which brings me to my concern. The table top had easily visible scratches which meant it was packed to be shipped with the obvious flaws easily visible. Sturdy, versatile for the decor in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table!
 Oct 25, 2015

This has complimented my new accent chair wonderfully! It was a little more difficult to put together than anticipated, which is why I gave it 4 stars. Now that it's all set up I just love how it looks in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good side table for sofa w/track arms
 Aug 18, 2015

I find that this table fit the bill when you are trying to find a table for low/track arm sofa on a budget. Its not bulky, because of the open design and glass top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Aug 10, 2015

Small, fits perfectly in my small room and love the expresso color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 Jun 4, 2015

I really like this table. Small, but it's just right for what i need it for. This is my second one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought