Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nesting tables
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 20, 2013

My family loves these tables. We can scoot them out of the way when we want more floor space or pull them out easily when we want. I do not have a coffee table since we prefer to have the open space, but still need a place for laptops or beverages. these are perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great solid wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Hilton Head,  Jun 18, 2014

These tables are just perfect for providing extra table space when needed in a small livingroom. They require some simple assembly--it took longer to make sure all the parts where present than it did to assemble. They are very well packaged so they arrived without a single mar or blemish. I had shopped for these and couldn't beat the price/quality/sturdiness for a product with these clean lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from mesquite, nv,  May 28, 2013

Arrived on time. Took my husband about 30 minutes to put together. Tables are very sturdy. They go well with our mission furniture. Had many compliments and friends are impressed they were bought unseen and thru Overstock. I used my reward credits and they were quite reasonable. Love those credits!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Versatile nesting tables
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Jan 10, 2013

We LOVE these nesting tables! The color is rich and gorgeous and the pieces are well built. Assembly was minor and very easy. It is so nice to easily tuck one or two away when the room is full of people, or to pull them all out for extra table top space as needed. So nice at Christmas - we could change in the look of the entire room in just a minute or two!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from California,  Oct 15, 2012

These are beautiful tables. The price is very reasonable for the quality. They are perfect in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the highest quality, but for the price it is excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality at a reasonable price
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Nov 15, 2011

These tables are well built, sturdy and attractive. We purchased the tables to use for product display in our chocolate shop. They fit our needs very well. The stain color and mission style blend well with the other furnishings in the shop. Good quality at a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The onsite description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Seattle. WA,  May 20, 2011

Fast delivery, fast assembly (20 minutes tops), 3 tables!, good price, and the quality is great. Not sure if it's real wood but the wood is solid and of good quality. Overall I love it and highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes all three matches and on the website picture
  • How is the quality of the product? good good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great! 3 for the price of 1
 from Albuquerque. NM,  May 20, 2011

Very cheap in price but good in quality material. It arrived and left on my porch 3 days after purchasing and didn't do much assembling at all. Very sturdy and good looking coffee table and end tables, it goes well with everything at home. I highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality all 3
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 in 1 bargain price
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 3, 2011

The price is great and it comes with 3! even better. Easy and fast delivery and the assembly for all tables were very easy. The quality is great and they are all very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Landisburg, PA,  Jun 30, 2010

These nesting tables are larger than most other mission sets I have seen. The color is every bit as dark as shown online. They are heavy and sturdy and versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built furniture
 from Detroit,  Jun 8, 2010

I am impressed by these tables. They are sturdy and very functional and the wood finish is fantastic! Very well built, pleasing to the eyes and easy to clean too. I just use a damp cotton cloth and wipe clean (make sure to wipe to the direction of the wood grain). I, personally, didn't put them together, but my husband did each about 10 minutes flat and without any issues. They look so good that I am thinking about buying the matching nighstand I saw on Overstock. Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for...
 from Irish Hills, MI,  Mar 5, 2011

These tables are not of great quality but they were inexpensive and are adequate for the time being.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lola End tables
 from N. Carolina,  Dec 28, 2010

These tables arrived very quickly, were easy to put together and look nice. The only problem was that one of the pieces, which should have been glued to the table top, had come unglued and we had to reattach it as part of assembling that table. My husband thought we should send them back, but I wanted to try to just reglue it first. It worked fine and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Andover, MA,  Jun 22, 2010

These where ordered for my parents & they were just as described and look similar to the picture online. Speedy delivery & very well packaged. Would certainly order on line again - saves standing in a queue!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good quality
 from Michigan,  Feb 10, 2013

We needed nesting tables for our cottage to help with entertaining. These looked good in the picture--nice mission style and color. In person, they had many flaws and were not good quality. The largest table had a fairly significant gouge on the top--noticeable enough that if this was not for a cottage, I would have returned it. The smallest table top had an odd flaw in the wood. All tables had nicks on the edges. The finish was not well done. They were easy enough to assemble except that a screw holding the top on the largest table was stripped but luckily we had a bigger one that we could use to fix the problem. Once assembled, the tables don't sit entirely level and aren't that sturdy. They just look cheap! These are not a good buy and I would not recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly close but picture didn't capture the darkening around the edges.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Compared to my other overstock.com buys, the quality was substandard.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought