Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful contrasting colors
 from Aurora, CO,  Sep 6, 2012

This is a gorgeous table. I absolutely love the contrasting colors. Shipping was fast and assembly was relatively easy. The outcome is a beautiful table that is quite sturdy for the price. I am very satisfied with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 from Rockwall, TX,  Sep 7, 2012

This is quite a sturdy table. The complementary colors are fantastic. Assembly was a breeze and the compartments on top are convenient. This was overall a great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 11, 2012

I love this new coffee table. Its so different and unique, I get compliments on it all the time. The sturdiness is great and it just blends with my whole living room. Assembly was a little time consuming, but not hard at all. The delivery was fast, I know I received much earlier than I expected. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stay away, cheap particle board table
 from san dieg, ca,  Jan 4, 2012

you know you should return a table when it comes with glue for assembly. the entire thing is made of cheap cheap particle board and yes, it requires you to glue certain parts. it looks cool, but it feels extremely cheap. you're better off with something from ikea. moreover, the plastic white sliding part 1) doesn't slide well at all, too much friction, and 2) it cracked within a week. this is just an extremely poorly constructed table. the return process was a nightmare too. remember the glue? well, disassembling it to ship back meant taking apart parts that were glued on. glue and particle board = bad disassembly experience. i like overstock but please, overstock, consider taking this item off your website. in fact, don't sell any of the company's other products. looks like they make an entire line of coffee and console tables. stay away, save yourself the hassle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is terrible. made of cheap particle board and plastic. plastic top cracked in less than a week
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, except the description didn't note that the table was really cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really one of th most beautiful coffee tablesever!
 from Copperas Cove, Texas,  Mar 14, 2013

With this being the first coffee table I have ever owned, it has met up to par with all of my needs. I wanted to find an inexpensive center table that would be able to compliment an entire room. The white cover slides really easily and the compartments are so great. I lose my keys so often, I place them inside the table immediately! Since I don't have the patience to assemble things, my boyfriend did it all. It took him only 40 minutes to assemble. He did mention something about almost running out of glue but really it is of no matter because where the glue is needed, they also have screws as a second notion of putting the table together. This little beauty is up and running, and it is the best $** I've ever spent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really dear quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain price, NICE!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 16, 2012

Love the style and quality. I didn't think I was going to get something of great quality but this was great. Low price for nice looking table and the qualities is better than expected, I love it and so satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The two just like online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice and clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The information is very detailed and accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coffee table
 from Los Angels, CA,  Apr 16, 2012

i love the table! very nice looking and the qualty is great. Arrived in just 3 days and the installation didn't take very look and now I have a wonderful table that it's very functional and modern that goes well with my modern living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The information provided was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Would recomend to any one with small children or grands. Great occassional table,came up with the idea of using the slotted side for game purpose such as Tic Tac Toe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for I guess
 from New York, NY,  Sep 13, 2014

The table was described as being wood. It's not. It's particleboard. The boards used for the top are much more substantial than the base. The base is basically lacquered cardboard. Not cool. That being said it's a cool design but if it wasn't such a pain to send it back I would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 28, 2014

Thought the "tic tac toe table" was perfect since I have a set of twins. They like that fact that their table is just not a table. We use the table on a daily basis. Its really sturdy and great piece of furniture. Assembly was a little time consuming but the instructions were pretty easy. Def a happy customer. I highly recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flatpack - take your time.
 from Rockaway Park, Ny,  Apr 18, 2013

Flat pack furniture is always perilous. There are some seams that don't come together though its not enough to make me want to replace it. Good idea, just not great execution ( partly my fault for not being super-handy)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flatpack requires patience
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought