Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice simple table
 from Forks WA,  Dec 16, 2013

Loved the design of the table base. It is unlike anything I have seen. The theme in my home is not very modern but this piece fit in just well with the rest of my furniture. I also really liked this because I was able to paid a wide range of chairs with it. I already had my favorite chairs so I just needed the table. The table was easy to put together and looks great! A+

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer!
 from Chester, PA,  Dec 16, 2013

This is one of the nicest dining set that I've ever come across. The seat cushion is very comfortable, the table is so beautiful and so easy to clean. Glass cleaner, and that's it. The price is not bad at all, the assembled pretty simple, and it's a set that is surely stay in my home for a very long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern glass table
 from pheonix,  Dec 2, 2013

Glass table is really different from others. The base has a intricate design, and that is why I decided to go forward and purchase it. It took almost 2 weeks to receive which is about what I expected. The size of the glass top can accommodate many people, and the shape of the base allows for more room of extra long legs. So far I've got no complaints!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
artistic and modern
 from carson city,  Nov 29, 2013

brings a very chic look. the base is very easy to assemble and stylish at that. glass top is solid with smooth edges, stays in place with four of the glass suckers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Cerritos. CA,  Nov 13, 2013

Delivery was within a week, assembly was totally easy and fast, price is very affordable, and the quality is not bad at all, it's pretty strong and manageable, I highly recommend it. This is a nice set if you want more space in your dining area or kitchen. It doesn't take up that much room, and but yet comfortable to sit on, especially with family and friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant
 from NY, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

Great set! The price is reasonable, assembly was so easy, the easiest furniture that I've ever put together. The dining chairs are oh so comfortable where you can sit on them for hours with friends or family, and the table and its base legs makes it so elegant, but yet this set is reliable for years to come due to its sturdiness. And yes reading about someone leaning against on one side, really? A bad review due to someone leaning on side which causes the one side to go up, but isn't that normal. A glass table is not something in sense to be leaning against especially on one side. This table is great as long as it's treated well and no one leaning on it, I mean who leans on a table like that?! But anyways I'm very satisfied with my dinette set, and I assure you my kids no better not to lean on the table. I'm happy the fact that my table stays in place due to rubber or plastic type adhesive that keeps the glass in place but not prevent it from going up on one side because someone decided to lean on side which would never happen in my home with my kids. I'm just saying that's weird to be using that as an excuse to add a bad review.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible set, lovin it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 12, 2013

I wanted to wait for couple of months before reviewing add my two say on the set. Well I've had it for couple of months now, and I'm satisfied with my purchase. The chair is very elegant and comfortable to sit on, get a lot of compliments from family and friends all the time. The glass table top compliments the whole set, and it offers an open style kind of look. I read a review indicated one side going up because his/her daughter leaned on one side, well of course that's going to happen. There's adhesive along the legs to prevent it from moving right and left, but come on it's within judgment not to lean on one side, right? This set highly recommend but of course if you have a kid who like to lean on one side, then don't get it, but it's a great set and I haven't had any problems what so ever. I highly recommend it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking table
 from San jose, ca,  Mar 17, 2013

When i made the purchase, there were no other reviews. I bought it anyway since the size and style fits my need. The delivery company overstock used was rightaway, which was terrible. I made arrangement for the delivery, and waited at home for four hours, and no one showed up. When i called back, after being put on hold for a few times, it turned out that somebody forgot to load my furniture in the morning. What!@? Couldn't somebody have called? All i got was a nonchalant "sorry". Anyways, the table was easy to put together, and looks pretty good. I have had it for a week and seems to hold up well to the daily usage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

Very sophiscated look- modern and chic. Unique design that goes well with very simple furniture. Glass tops are very good looking in any home. It's better than I expected in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great buy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass top table
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Feb 19, 2013

This is a very good table and attractive table. I use it in my breakfast area. If money were no object I would have preferred a glass table with a pedestal base. This base is OK, very modern looking and I suspect a fraction of the price of a designer pedestal base glass table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
funky
 from Bartlesville,  Dec 27, 2013

pretty glass table with an even better looking base. assembly was no brainer. I was really nervous the glass would be damaged because it's such a big piece of glass. extremely happy it came in perfect condition. love my new table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass too light and thin.
 from NYC,  Mar 3, 2013

I like the way the table looks. The glass weighs about 65 lbs. the other day my daughter leaned on the table and the weight caused the whole piece of glass to lift up on the other side. Not happy with that at all. She said it happened again when a friend was over. She's 12. Would not recommend especially with kids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Glass too thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate but did not describe the glass
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Upton Home Chaney Dining Table
Sale $495.89
Was $550.99
Context Dining Table
Sale $584.99
Was $649.99
(87)
Back to top