Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice mid century style end tables
 from Michigan,  May 6, 2012

Nice end tables. They take forever to assemble. Very much like a complicated Ikea set. The directions are wrong in one place. The screws going into the bottom should be the regular type (not the allen wrench ones).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accuarate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good but it's not
 from Henderson NV,  May 30, 2013

I wasn't ready for the nightmare of putting this together.. The package arrived with 8 screws missing, When I called to get the screws it took over a week for them to be sent, when the scres arrived they were not the correct ones.. I put the unit together and upon trying to fit pieces together nothing REALLY line up so the cheap partical board split! It's to bad because these are what I really wanted but it was a wast of $200.00!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. Mediocre instructions.
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 22, 2013

Five stars for the build quality, finish and the style of these tables. Deducting two stars for the extra hour that I ended up spending due to incorrect instructions in the assembly guide. There were 8 screws of a certain kind (#4) and the manual said there were 16.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nova Matte Black Night stands
 from Boise ID,  Mar 9, 2013

I love the look and read the other reviews before I bought. I also loved the price. When I received the box there were no instructions. After talking with the online chat gal, she ordered the instructions for me and to be e-mailed so I could get started ASAP. When I went thru the count of all the supplies there were 8 important screws that you can not get at a hardware store. So I again am waiting. The instructions were horrible ! I have put alot of furniture together but this one stumped me. I have now paid my son to figure it out and put it together for me. In the process of me attempting to put it together part of the wood cracked and buckled. I am disappointed in this one item. I have bought many things off of Overstock, but this one I don't recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure yet - still trying to build it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 from south carolina,  Aug 18, 2013

are so cute my husband put them together with no problems loved the matte black with wood legs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aesthetically Pleasing Night Stands
 from Olney, MD,  Jul 22, 2013

These two night stands look great next to the bed. It really does not take too long to be put together either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy once all parts are put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Mid-Century Mod Vib
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 10, 2012

I was on the hunt for something that would fit the mid-century modern vib I was going for in my living room. These fit the bill. They did take my husband a while to but together and it even comes with glue you have to use but they are very sturdy. I'm very happy with this purchase and would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on with the color discription.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Drawers slide nicely. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUNK
 from DESTIN, FL,  Jun 10, 2013

THESE NIGHTSTANDS ARE NOT IDENTICAL. NOWHERE IN THE DESCRIPTION DOES IT TELL YOU THAT. IF YOU LOOK CLOSELY TO THE PICTURE THOUGH, YOU'LL SEE. WHEN WE OPENED THE BOX TO ASSEMBLE, WE COULD NOT BELIEVE HOW MANY PIECES THERE ARE. IT TOOK ALL OF 3 HRS TO ASSEMBLE ONE OF THEM AND THEN WE REALIZED THE PIECES WERE MISLABLED ON THE OTHER ONE AND IT WAS IMPOSSIBLE TO PUT TOGETHER. THE WOOD IS SO CHEAP THAT WHEN WE PRESSED THE ONE PIECE TO THE OTHER, THE DOWLING CAME RIGHT THROUGH THE WOOD. IT'S TOO BAD - THESE ARE GREAT LOOKING NIGHTSTANDS, BUT THE QUALITY IS HORRIBLE!!!!! WAAAAAAAAAAAAAY TO MUCH ASSEMBLY REQUIRED. YUCK

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CHEAP WOOD, BE CAREFUL ASSEMBLING, OR YOU'LL SPLIT THE WOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT ACCURATE ENOUGH - 1,000 PIECES TO ASSEMBLE!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP, CHEAP, CHEAP
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 10, 2012

Although these are a really neat design they are cheaper than IKEA furniture. The knobs are plastic, all the "wood veneer" is fake. We would have paid more for better quality. Simply put, don't waste your money or time putting these together unless you plan on putting them in your garage. They also scratch very, very easily!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? seems the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely poor!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it would have been nice to know they are not square
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought