Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
happy little guy
 from Salnas, CA,  Jun 1, 2012

I'm not that big of a person, kind of below the average height but I lvoe big sofas that are comfortable and lots of padding. This is one of the best that i've ever seen. I looked around in a lot of places, and I can't believe I found this online. It arrive in less than 2 weeks, and wow the room it has is very nice. I can fit 20 of me on this sofa, very nice or maybe I'm just little. Don't matter, I'm a happy little customer with a big sofa set that is of high quality sofa set and padding that feels like clouds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is the correct color that I bought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jun 22, 2012

I got the sand colored sofa and I absolutely love it. It looks amazing in my living room and the whole process was easy and trouble free. Shipment was fast and great, assembly was easy! And now we are just enjoying and loving our new sofa. Its nice and comfortable and easy to just lay on and relax. I highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended
 from New York, NY,  May 29, 2012

Delivery didn't take very long, no assembly required, arrived in perfect condition and customer service was good. I sit on it everyday when I get home from work, and I am pleased with the comfort that it provides and the it's a beauty to see when you come to my home. Everything is what it says online and more. Fabric has a soft feeling to it, that's why is so nice to sit on it or even fall alseep on it. Generous padding for comfort feels great, I love my sofa sset it's one fo the best that I've ever seen. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is more than what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Styln and Comfortable
 from Orange County, CA,  May 25, 2012

Good price, fast delivery service, quality and style is two thumbs up, it's a very good investment I lvoe my sofa set, it looks great in my home, and it realyl attracts attention when company comes over. It's comfortable to sit on and even lay down to take a nap or even fall asleep on overnight. Esy to maintain, and the you will not be able to keep your eyes from looking, very, very nice. Great all around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is jsut what i wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. more than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our set!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Jul 22, 2013

At first we were uneasy about purchasing a sofas online and they took awhile to get here but I'm happy to report that they are wonderful and much better quality than we expected for the price. They actually come with those pillows in the photos which was a great surprise. Couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker but still great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm for my taste but pretty
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 26, 2013

I really like the couch. I'ts a bit firm for my taste but I"m hoping it will soften up over time. In my experience firm couches also hold their new appearance longer as well. Also, I was expecting microfiber but this is almost a cross between microfiber and linen (which I sort of like better). Also, make sure to read the fine print about the free shipping. If you don't pay for the white glove service one guy will come and drop it by the nearest entrance and you'll have to unpack and move yourself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase at a good price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 5, 2013

This is a good purchase for what it is. I recommend this product. It is build solidly and looks very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good to excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from New Iberia LA,  Oct 11, 2013

I needed a sofa that was GREY, not blue grey, or dark grey. It goes perfectly with my black, white and grey living room ! Thanks Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled with fabric, comfort, and even pillows
 from Boulder, Colorado,  Sep 28, 2013

The Nicholas 2-piece Micro-Denier Fabric Sofa and Loveseat Set arrived with amazing, layered packaging that almost outweighed the furniture itself. Due to recent floods in our area, we were thrilled to redesign our living room, moving the antiquated sectional to the family room where the family can easily gather around the fire or watch fall football on TV. Everyone who has seen or sat on the sofa and loveseat has been impressed with their clean lines and comfort. Thanks, Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top