Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ivory Beauty
 from Rochester, MN,  Sep 1, 2012

This couch is elegant simplicity. The chrome tacks on the arms are design perfect. It blends with both modern and traditional styles around it. And it is comfortable, the main reason for wanting a couch to sit on and relax!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent finishing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from madison, fl,  Aug 7, 2013

I am very happy with my sofa and it looks great in my living room. My only complaint was with the delivery company. I believe that no one tried to reach me on my cell phone number. This caused a delay in delivery of a week. I also was vey surprised that the delivery man would not remove or breakdown the packaging for me. I live alone and have no other help. It was about 93 degrees that day & I HAD to remove this trash from my side yard as it was an awful eye sore to me & my neighbors. It took me about 25 minutes in the heat...I'm in my senior years and it was very difficult for me to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couch is amazing, it is beautiful & comfortable!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 11, 2013

This couch is stunning! Looks even better in my living room than it did on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like satin and it is comfortable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Stamford, CT,  Apr 21, 2013

Although this couch is labeled "contemporary", it is more transitional and fits perfect in my traditional/transitional living room. The quality is exceptional and it look much more expensive than overstock's cost. I would absolutely recommend. It really is a beautiful couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement Piece
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 30, 2013

This couch is more creamy than white but it's gorgeous! I love buying products made in the USA. Just because careful of 2 things: 1) the couch is incredibly big and may not fit through some doors/hallways so if you live in a condo or apartment complex, just have a route planned out. 2) dark things are really obvious. If you have pets or live with people with dark hair (and they shed), it'll show up really clearly on the couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couch
 from Texas,  Apr 17, 2013

Excellent purchase. The description and picture are very close to what I received. No surprises and good customer service. Thanks overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from Long Island Cityk, New York, NY,  Aug 4, 2013

The sofa is exactly as described. It's comfortable, nice looking and a great buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great couch!
 from Washington DC,  May 31, 2013

I wanted an ivory couch for the formal living room, but didn't want to pay a lot since it won't be used much. For the price, this couch absolutely exceeded my expectations and looks just as good as my custom furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, rich linen fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous purchase!
 from Monmouth Beach, NJ,  May 28, 2013

Everyone who walks into our home comments on how beautiful and rich looking the couch is! It is so comfy! Love the accent pillows!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This couch exceeded my expectations. The color is so rich looking. True to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great! It's a sturdy, comfortable, well built couch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This couch was described perfectly. It was exactly what I was looking for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and a great price.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 15, 2014

I thoroughly agree with all the other good reviews on this couch. The couch was very firm when we first received it, but it has lessened a bit with use. We've had the couch for about 3 months now, and I'd say it's somewhat firm. The color is just like it is in the picture, and the furniture nails are gorgeous. The only negative thing I can say about it is that pet hair can get caught in the weaved upholstery and hard to get out. I use a lint/hair roller frequently to clean it and get the hair off. Otherwise this couch was perfect for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neveah ivory contemporary sofa
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Aug 1, 2014

I read the reviews before purchasing. It is a very comfortable sofa and has style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful couch!
 from Hooksett, NH,  Jul 27, 2014

Really love this couch, I was worried that it wouldn't fit through our 32" Dior frame, but my contractor took the hinges off the door and they walked it right through. I love the look of the couch, very high end looking, simply gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought