Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 29, 2014

Looks fabulous and always seems to catch others attention. Does need to be cleaned frequently. Very heavy so it is hard to mvoe around to vaccuum. Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Maryland, MD,  Feb 13, 2013

For an inexpensive piece of furniture, it was easy to assemble and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For DYI, inexpensive furniture, it's great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to put together , very elegant but not to fance ,It looks great in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The table is beautiful. It looks perfect in our living room. However, during assembly, some of the female metal thread thingies (technical term) stripped out of the plywood. It's a bit wobbly and I'm afraid if I lifted it from the table top and not from the base, it would fall apart. So I scoot it...which scratched our laminate flooring. But I like the size of it and it has convenient storage options. Just wish it was made from better materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this coffee table, but it took forever to put it together....3 hours, so if you are not a pro at assembling, you might want to go with something else. Also when assembling, be careful with some of the pieces for the drawer the material came apart at a corner. Could be because I had to keep taking the screws out to ensure they where in the right place. Other than the assembly, this coffee table is strong and the quality is not bad and it is very beautiful, just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jan 13, 2015

Doesn't blow me out of the water, but if you don't need anything fancy this is nice. I love how it looks, and I love the drawer. However, you can open (push) the drawer from either side, which is a nice feature, but it's hard to just close it normally. If you do it too hard it goes through right to the other side. It also shows fingerprints and anything else you put on it just about immediately. It's easily cleaned, but I feel like I'm cleaning it every other day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jankity
 Dec 20, 2014

After reading mixed reviews on this item, we decided to go ahead and give it a try. We are pretty good with putting things like this together, but nothing could save us from the poor quality of this piece of furniture. It wobbles and we don't anticipate it lasting very long. Would not recommend this product at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary look with storage
 from New Orleans. LA,  Nov 27, 2014

Although I love the look and the storage capabilities of this coffee table, it took me 2-3 hours to assemble it by myself. There were no words in the instructions, only diagrams. However, the hardware was packed nicely and easy to sort out. The pieces that support the top level were a nightmare to get right - even though they were labeled. I would say, if you have never assembled furniture before, don't start with this coffee table. Since there was no wording in the instructions, previous assembly experience is necessary!! I am happy with the final product - it is substantial and larger than expected and makes a great addition to the look of my living room. Love the ability to hide controllers, magazines, etc. in the 2-way drawer. Also, having two level surfaces leaves room for storing books or other decorative objects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coffe table for a chic but yet modern style
 from chesterton, in,  Aug 19, 2014

this table goes well with pretty much any style you have in your livingroom, i found it to be perfect for s, it is easy to put together , quality is good specially for the price. love the extra space and if you have teh change to get the end tables it will malke it that much coordinated and bring in the sace you are working with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 from NH,  Sep 23, 2013

Looks great in our living room and very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good esthetics, cheap quality
 from Abbotsford BC,  Nov 4, 2013

For the price this product is good - but it's basically on the same level as an ikea product: filler wood and plywood. You do have to assemble it yourself as well. It has a good look to it, but it's not a great quality. I don't know how long this will actually hold up to wear and tear. We are looking at getting a piece of glass cut for the top of it bc I am pretty sure that water marks will be quick to appear on the surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At your own risk
 from Philadelphia,  May 2, 2014

Although I loved the style and the idea of table...my boyfriend and my sister and my oldest nephew was not able to put this table together..we thought it because of some parts missing. I decided to contact customer service and order the same table and return the other and it took another week before I received the new table. Once it arrived I began to put it together and I ran into the same problem the leg of the table wouldn't stay on. Now the instruction put this table together were not all that good there are two screws that are very similar. So it can be quite confusing but I just problem with one leg that would not stay. I really wanted this table so bad because I have the two match end tables. In result I ordered completely different table by the same company. The screws doesn't come with any labels to let you know what screws go to what. The instruction ONLY come with pictures to the table to together. I would not the table again for the third time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought