Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect modern table
 from Missoula,  Feb 11, 2014

Love love love this table! The design is very modern feeling (the legs especially) with drawer. It didn't take me too long to put together, but I was carefully in reading all the directions prior which advised me to thank god. Shipping came pretty quick, and the wood seems pretty solid and will hold up with the usage of my guests and sometimes family visits. Very happy with this piece and the service from Overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drawer coffee table
 from saint augustine,  Feb 19, 2014

Great coffee table that has a small drawer. I think it's great quality for the price. The finish is good looking with a nice sheen. I like how the there drawer acts as another shelf. assembly was not too difficult to handle.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a bargain
 from Mountain View, A,  Nov 27, 2013

Shipping and assembly was fast and easy, the design is unique and out of this world, and the quality, impressive. You'll notice the materials during assembly how sturdy they are and if you really want this table to last, dust and don't use any cry cleaning chemicals. Like any other furniture, maintaining will help the table last for years to come. This one I know if I keep the maintenance, it will stay with me for a very long time or even a lifetime. I'm so amazed with this coffee table, I always rave about it when guest come over, I like showing it off because I feel so proud buying it. Hahah

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking table
 from Ohio,  May 27, 2014

This table was quite easy to assembly and feels pretty sturdy. The style looked great and so far it has been holding up to normal usage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 29, 2014

Looks fabulous and always seems to catch others attention. Does need to be cleaned frequently. Very heavy so it is hard to mvoe around to vaccuum. Great quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Maryland, MD,  Feb 13, 2013

For an inexpensive piece of furniture, it was easy to assemble and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For DYI, inexpensive furniture, it's great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome coffee table !
 from North Carolina,  Jun 11, 2014

Great simple coffee table. I wanted something that didn't break my wallet and I came across this online. The item arrived in good condition and assembly went well. The finish product was good and something I can live with for a while. It holds up well to normal usage, but mainly it is more of a decorative piece for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome table
 from Hawaii,  May 27, 2014

I bought this table online and it came within a few days. All the pieces inside were in good condition and fine. Assembly didn't have any words, but was able to assemble it with just the diagram. The table came out nicely and looks great my living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from tacoma,  May 27, 2014

Beautiful table to have, the end product is worth the assembly. The assembly took about an hour and a half, maybe two. The shipping was extremely fast. I didn't hit any road blocks assembling the table. I love the shelf and drawer. I definitely recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thanks Overstock!
 from lawrence,  Nov 29, 2013

this table arrived fast and assembly wasn't that hard. great open area and drawer compartment that slides easily. looks wonderful in my living room with its modern design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table and drawer
 from Fort Myers,  Nov 27, 2013

very interesting design. I needed to buy this asap before it gets sold out. looks very modern and the open areas add great space to the room. not a lot of pieces to assemble, so it was easy to do. delivery was quick

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 from NH,  Sep 23, 2013

Looks great in our living room and very easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good esthetics, cheap quality
 from Abbotsford BC,  Nov 4, 2013

For the price this product is good - but it's basically on the same level as an ikea product: filler wood and plywood. You do have to assemble it yourself as well. It has a good look to it, but it's not a great quality. I don't know how long this will actually hold up to wear and tear. We are looking at getting a piece of glass cut for the top of it bc I am pretty sure that water marks will be quick to appear on the surface.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At your own risk
 from Philadelphia,  May 2, 2014

Although I loved the style and the idea of table...my boyfriend and my sister and my oldest nephew was not able to put this table together..we thought it because of some parts missing. I decided to contact customer service and order the same table and return the other and it took another week before I received the new table. Once it arrived I began to put it together and I ran into the same problem the leg of the table wouldn't stay on. Now the instruction put this table together were not all that good there are two screws that are very similar. So it can be quite confusing but I just problem with one leg that would not stay. I really wanted this table so bad because I have the two match end tables. In result I ordered completely different table by the same company. The screws doesn't come with any labels to let you know what screws go to what. The instruction ONLY come with pictures to the table to together. I would not the table again for the third time.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top