Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & Stylish
 from San Diego,  Sep 13, 2013

These tables were pretty easy to assemble once you get the hang of it. We bought two and they have held up well. Though we never have it seems sturdy enough to stand on. The drawers can be pulled out from the front or back. They simply slide/rest on the bottom platform of the table and do not have any runners. So we do not use them because they will eventually create scratches on the bottom platform.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lizzyborden
 Oct 28, 2015

Table is cute but not cheap. broken screw and missing piece of table that I had to build one myself. don't buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Requires Assembly Dowels & WoodGlue
 Apr 23, 2015

Assembling piece is difficult & time consuming but well worth effort. Final outcome is rock solid piece that looks great & operates smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Queens, New York,  Apr 23, 2013

I decided to redo the livingroom, on a budget of course, and started searching. Lots of nice pieces out there but out of the range of what I wanted and could spend at the time. I saw this table and liked the funky look. I placed the order and it arrived quickly. Took roughly twenty five minutes to get it all together. The piece looks really nice, definitely looks like it should have cost more. It's very sturdy and modern looking. Great buy if you. We are very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I
 from CT,  Apr 2, 2013

Very good product , good price ! Good quality Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Cheap Chic
 from PA,  Mar 30, 2013

This is a great modern/contemporary looking end table. The faux wood look is kind of cheap, but for the price - it's a decent buy. Overall I like the end table and will be purchasing another one (we wanted to see how it looked before committing to two...). My husband and I put it together in 15 minutes - instructions were easy to follow and all of the hardware was included in an organized pouch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched (Black)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is fair - for the price, I think it is a good value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern nightstand for narrow spaces!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 19, 2013

I would actually give this a 4.5 rating only because we had a slight issue when putting it together. One of the bottom rubber pegs was screwed on too tightly and we couldn't reverse it, which made the bottom uneven. However, it's no longer noticeable since we have thick carpeting underneath. Even though this is technically a phone stand, I use it for a bedside table, which is the perfect height for our modern, lowframe bed. The drawer opens up from both sides, which is a little different and the drawer size is nice but small. I have two books and odds and ends stored in there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for processed wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end table
 Jun 13, 2016

It works great in a small space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end tables
 Feb 9, 2016

These are great end tables, especially for the price. They are sturdy and very nice looking. My only complaint was they were a little difficult to put together; but once assembled awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming table
 Jan 1, 2016

This table was difficult to put together, in part because it is not symmetrical, so it looked wrong as we put it together. It is not expensive-looking but it is cute. It is well-designed (except for the asymmetry), and the sliding drawer and its hardware are especially nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIGHLY SATISFIED
 Dec 29, 2015

GREAT QUALITY. EASY TO ASSEMBLE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice modern style
 Dec 17, 2015

Nice modern style it's nice to see something different than traditional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 26, 2015

A Solid beautiful piece of furniture. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robin
 Nov 19, 2015

Love this table. Nice color and fits in between the wall and the chair. Holds a lot and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT SMALL TABLE
 Sep 11, 2015

FUN PIECE FOR A SMALL SPACE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice end table.
 Sep 8, 2015

East to assemble and very sturdy. It's an attractive piece and a perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Sep 2, 2015

great design, great quality, great durability

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne, Cooper City FL
 Aug 21, 2015

Looks beautiful, easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table
 Aug 13, 2015

it's a nice table, I just wasn't crazy about having to put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mjølnir Woodshaft III
 Jun 26, 2015

Small, fills a space nicely. I don't ask very much of it and I am never disappointed. Ikea-esque, but that's not necessarily a bad thing and increasingly hard to avoid in this price range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought