For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the chairs; comfortable
 from Brandon, FL,  Apr 3, 2013

We are pleased with the height and comfort of the chairs; It isn't Ethan Allen, but for the money a good value and just what we were looking for, going to order two more. Instructions a bit whack though good enough to put together. Whack - two different screw sizes, both noted as "small screws" on instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is pretty close, maybe not so strong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It isn't Ethan Allen, but for the money a good value and just what we were looking for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy only if you hire a contractor to assemble them
 from New York City,  Dec 23, 2012

The chairs are well worth the money. They can be put together easily, but then they wobble. So, find some one who does this work for a living to assemble them. They had to be taken apart and re-assembled. Customer service is very helpful. They are sending a new front bar. I learned my lesson. I will never buy furniture that has to be assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chairs are made in China. After assembled, somewond sat on the chair and rested their foot on the front lower bar and it broke in half.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Oct 22, 2010

They are beautiful. The consistent color makes the chair looks very polished. Nice, simple (almost boring) lines... BUT they are not comfortable! I like it a lot, I am even considering replacing my old table for a brand new table and chair set Overstock is offering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
difficult to put together
 from Stockton CA,  Jun 29, 2013

See above see above see above seeabove You have my review above

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? seat cushions were much more gold than light tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Winter Garden, FL,  Jun 12, 2013

For some odd reason, the height of the chairs were not to my satisfactory. I've had other model chairs that were 36" high, these were described as 42" which should have been more than enough. Long story short, I returned the chairs, received a refund and they waived the return fee. Great customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice; not the most comfortable
 from Northern NJ,  Jan 15, 2013

Easy and quick to assemble. Seems sturdy and no wobbles! The seat cushion, however, is not the most comfortable. It's better than the bare wood, but it is a hard cushion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described, but the photo makes the cushion look more 'gold' than it really is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs! Happy overall.
 from WV,  Jul 30, 2011

These chairs are so pretty and elegant-looking.. I love them! My only complaint is that putting them together is a somewhat of a hassle. I have a total of 6 of these chairs. With about half of them, I encountered issues with getting the screws to go into the holes. No matter how hard I pushed or tried to screw them in, some of the screws just wouldn't go in very far at all. I've had the chairs for about a month now and a screw has randomly fell out of 2 the chairs when scooting them in/out. I didn't use a power screwdriver but maybe that would address the problem..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs
 Oct 29, 2010

No complaints. Easy to put together. looks good in fact it looks better than I had anticipated. It gets a lot of positive comments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chairs
 from Accokeek, MD,  Oct 10, 2010

The chairs were delivered quickly. One chair leg was shorter than the others. I had to put two felt pads under one lof the legs, too even out the others. The seats are comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Orange,  May 28, 2010

These chairs are great and made of excellent material. Very easy assembly, took my husband less than 1hr to put all 4 together. The height is just right for our bar counter. Love it so much.......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links