Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 26, 2013

I have been looking for a matching coffee table for our new home. I am satisfied with this item;however, we really thought it would be black. The legs are very loose as the other reviewer stated, Assembly was easy and we decided to keep it. Color is not black but says that too! Turners

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Thunder Bay, ON Canada,  Jul 29, 2013

Easy setup. Great look! Solid build and finish. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very chic
 from grorgia,  Sep 29, 2011

The table is very modern. Looks perfect with my brwon couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Bargain!
 from Orange, CA,  Jun 17, 2011

Diggn the style and the quality, it's great. 3 days delivery, good sturdy materials, it's beautiful, and what a bargain!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from FORTH, TX,  May 6, 2011

I LIKE IS VERY UNIQUE AND LOVELY. THE DESIGN IS VERY INTERESTING AND WHAT I LOVE MOST ABOUT IT IS THE QUALITY IS GREAT! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS UNIQUE, AND ABSOLUTELY AMAZING COFFEE TABLE.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? DARK ONE
  • How is the quality of the product? GOOD
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work of ART
 from Downtown, NJ,  May 6, 2011

I'm so amazed in how nice the coffee table is once it arrived, which take long...great quick delivery. This coffee table is really nice is better in person than the website, and so much storage to keep the living room tighty. The price is also great, so affordabale and especially the quality, so good. I'm very happy with my purchase, I'm so glad I chose this one for a coffee table. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes in deed
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is more than what I paid for it, it's great!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes, description matched perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Coffee Table
 from Coral Gables, FL,  Jan 2, 2013

Gorgeous tables for our new home. Very easy to assemble, out of the box and ready to go in 30 minutes. Highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous wood, very sturdy, stunning piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2.5 out of 5
 Aug 20, 2015

I received it in 2 days. Yes, just in 2 days (forget the Amazon Prime). Thanks for that Overstock! The packaging was awesome. I haven't seen such a great and secure packaging before. Great job Furniture of America! Unfortunately the product is not as nice as its picture or I would better to say it's not the real picture of this item although I really like its design. Fake wood with MDF cover is not as shiny as real wood which is in the picture besides the chrome separator rods in the picture are just in the picture and remain in the picture and won't come to your home. You get matte silver painted wooden rods instead which are not nice at all. This item isn't worth more than $80-$90 but be honest with you I couldn't find better price than Overstock any where else. Overall, 2.5 star out of 5. If I were you think twice about buying this average to low quality piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie
 Aug 9, 2015

very poor quality. if you touched it it left finger prints that were almost impossible to remove. it is basically just particle board with a paper veneer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 May 2, 2015

I have a similar end table and thought this would match perfectly. It arrived promptly and despite saying it would take 2 people to put it together, my husband put it together, by himself, in a little over half an hour. Obviously, not real wood, but a beautiful piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table!
 Jan 20, 2015

Loved it. Easy to assemble. Easy to move and still super light. Looks unique too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Investment
 from Junction City, KS,  May 3, 2011

This table although nice in design is not a very sturdy table. The legs to the additional section does not tighten therefore making the connected piece loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

This is made of particle board and very cheap. It looks as nice in person as the pic. Easy to assemble. I bought this so my 2 year old would hurt himself on the glass table I had previously. When it is safe, I'll definitely get rid of this because it is so cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought