Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 11, 2011

Overall im very happy with the product. I would just be careful with setting glasses or hot plates on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice!
 from Sandees side table, CA,  Dec 9, 2011

This is the most unique side table that I've ever seen, I was so attracted to it that I bought it. It got to me in about 3 days and putting it together only took about less than half an hour. It looks very nice in the living room, the color matches my coffee table, and the quality is very solid and strong. I would really recommend this if anyone is looking for a side table. This is a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks the same as the one on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality end table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The name speaks for it self
 from Panama City, FL,  Aug 24, 2011

Excellent end table w/ a modern look to it. Took about 30 min to assemble (1 female). Match this one w/ the "Ace Modern Coffee table " and looks great , super modern. Shipment packaging could improve.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, dark cherry -espresso
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from staten island,New York,  Jul 24, 2013

I love this side table. It looks so much more expensive. Really makes the room stand out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 19, 2012

This end table arrived and once assembled (about 20 minutes) looks exactly like the picture. Be careful as they are laminated pieces over pressboard. I chipped a corner...but it was on the back so no worries. It is not the highest quality product...but definately a value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is great
 from Indiana,  Oct 22, 2011

I am a woman and this end table was very easy to put together. Very solid construction. Unique design and proved to be everything I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent and very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description of product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Helena, MT,  Oct 11, 2011

We like the table, it is as described, was easy to put together and is sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Leveled End Table
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 26, 2011

Bought these two end tables to match tv entertainment center in ash color and design. Matched perfectly together. Love the simple and different design. Tubing sets it apart. Great purchase for price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. Simple. Chic contemporary design.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? design was accurate, color off a bit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and decent quality
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 16, 2011

A nice piece of furniture with decent quality. Met our expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for a piece of furniture you put together yourself.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my tables
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 13, 2011

I love this end table and I also bought the matching coffee table. My 14 year old grandson and I put them together. It was fun and challenging. But not easy! It looks great. Quality is outstanding when you consider the cost savings. It was delivered within 5 days and was in really good packaging so no broken parts. Everything was there. I bought them to replace a much more expensive set and they look as good or better. I can't wait to buy a chair because I'm looking forward to putting it together with my grandson.. Challenging fun that keeps a 14 year old engrossed He said it was as much fun as a vidoe game!.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, no surprises
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from Forest Hill MD,  Jul 12, 2011

We got the first of 2 tables and put it together and were so pleased with it with bought a second one. We both love the tables and the modern look they create.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to put together, seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description worded correctly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, easy assembly
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 3, 2011

Just finished assembling this; took about 20mins. I am very pleased with the quality and look of the table. It's exactly as described and is really great for the price. The bottom even comes with floor protectors already attached! Everything was packaged very well (lots of extra padding and bubble wrap around the outside of the box to prevent breakage), and the contents were organized neatly. Overall, very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from LAS VEGAS,  Dec 13, 2011

Got this table to add a little bit of a different feel to the room. THis table is very simple but gets the job done. No real assembly was needed and it was shipped fast! pretty good for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 31, 2011

This item is very pretty for the price. :) Nice dark color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and matches table
 from Penfield, NY,  Jun 17, 2014

I bought this to match the Topekiie table and they work great for that. Same materials, and the color of the metal handle on the coffee table even matches the "columns" on this. I like the spaces; I'm using one of the under-shelf areas to charge my phone and iPad out of line of sight. Fairly easy to assemble for this sort of KD product, though the one corner brace is kind of misleading... by the way, it uses the two thinner Phillips screws. As with the coffee table, these are darker even that the pix... very nearly black. It happens they go nicely with the TV stand at the other end of my room. On balsnce, pretty good for the money, though won't be mistaken for "fine furniture."

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy installation
 from Plano, TX,  Jun 3, 2014

This was delivered just as described and easily put together. Fashionable and trendy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little nice table
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 14, 2014

I just needed something simple to put in my living room to hold a few things and a light fixture because it was pretty dark and gloomy in there. This was the perfect little addition. I can fit a lamp and a few other things on there maybe a few beers also. The unique design does add to the fixture as well. great product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical and Stylish
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 20, 2014

I am enjoying my end table. it has style and it is also very functional.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 from troy,  Feb 7, 2014

small end table that fits in any space. I wanted something to add to the room but didn't know what. I didn't have a lot of space either. this was the perfect size for my living room. it looked real nice and the space fits the remote and magazines

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from connecticut,  Nov 10, 2013

good looking table very nice color and style HAPPY

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top