Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Multi-Shelf Coffee Table
 from SoCal,  Jun 25, 2014

Very study and solid product. Easy to put together. Great quality. Love it and it fits perfect in our new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review: Very hard to assemble,poor qualit
 from Mt Dora, FL,  Jul 7, 2014

It was very difficult to assemble because the instructions were not clear. Very heavy and hard to handle. Cheap quality and the laminate on the particle board edges was chipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave away
 Jul 19, 2015

Didn't assemble solidly. Moving it took two to avoid breaking it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Coffee Table was delivered in a good condition. I would recommend overstock for people who want to buy furniture at a reasonable price. Even customer care was very responsive to your queries. Over all experience is excellence

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 1, 2015

It's beautiful, and it do not take a lot of space. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice and smooth table good for the price Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT good
 Mar 17, 2015

horrendous - arrived full of chips; super cheap. I returned it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veneer is very thin
 Mar 17, 2015

Veneer came chipped around a number of inside edges, very noticeable wasn't in the mood to send it back, I used a magic marker to color the chipped spots. table is good for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sue
 Feb 5, 2015

darker than what I thought it would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible purchase-Never again
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 7, 2014

Terrible quality. Went through the whole assembly process to realize that the top was chipped. Wish I could post a picture here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 from Bensalem,PA,  Nov 2, 2014

very beautiful coffee table.easy to assemble.perfect size for small living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little coffee table
 from San Diego,  Oct 8, 2014

So it is well made, sturdy and easy to construct. Wish I had a few more little tabs to hide all the screws but all the obvious screws are covered so its fine. The table is a little smaller than I thought it would be, though the dimensions are clearly marked so that's on me. Over all though I am very happy with the table and it is reasonably priced. I'm also glad to have a little extra storage in my small apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value - Fast Free Shipping
 from Maryland Suburbs of DC,  Oct 5, 2014

This is a great coffee table. Assembly was a bit confusing, but it took maybe a half hour. The product is HEAVY! (In excess of 80 pounds.) I'd recommend it if it fits your style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine alterative
 from nothern NJ 8miles west of manhattan,  Mar 4, 2014

I wanted to purchase this type of item with a drawer in front but was unable to find one on the internet until AFTER I made my purchase, recd it and assembled it. I would have preferred the other. I would recommend the aforementioned version of this table !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design, poor quality
 from Katy, TX,  Jul 1, 2014

First shipment was severely damaged. Overstock did a great job of replacing quickly. Put the table together, had to redrill holes on one part as they were off by 5/16" on one edge. MDF locking system with pins and the screw heads that lock onto the pins was disappointing. I have used these in the past and after a while, the MDF around the pins fails if stress is placed on the item. Even right after construction, table was not as steady, has slight wiggle in some areas. If you want a pretty looking table and you live alone with few visitors, buy it. If you expect to put your feet up on it, eat dinner off it while watching a game, have children around it, you might want to consider something that is stronger. The style is great and the color is a nice dark walnut. Will likely be replacing in a few years but it is a good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good, not stable enough
 from Fremont, CA,  Feb 25, 2014

It is very functional and Looks good, but is not stable enough if u have children at home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought