For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome table
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 7, 2014

Bought this table for my apartment and it was great. Arrived in flawless condition and easy to assemble. The space was great for a small living room and enough room for some storage. The quality was great and has been holding up well so far.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching
 from new york,  May 30, 2014

This coffee table is such an eye pleaser. I love the design of how it almost looks like a mini bookcase with all its shelving units. It is a great coffee table that can accommodate a larger sofa sectional piece like I have. It has great height compared to most low profile coffee tables. The color is rich and very modern looking and extreme functionality. I definitely recommend this is to others who want to add an easy statement table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coffee table
 from Iowa,  May 30, 2014

A very beautiful and stylish coffee table. Assembly was straight forward and took about an hour. The outcome was perfect and has great function.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and great quality
 from albany, ny,  May 12, 2014

the design is great and there were no damages to the wood when I received it. easy to assembly and looks great in the room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi-shelf walnut table
 from Franklin,  Jul 8, 2014

This is a great design, very modern and nothing like I ever seen. I received many compliments and the quality is better than expected. the color is rich with a nice sheen. It's not too dark and matches my décor. The assembly took some time since it is such unique shape and design. overall the shipping was fast and I am very pleased have this coffee table in my home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value !
 from Texas,  Jul 8, 2014

I need a simple coffee table for my apartment and I came across this online. The price and design of the item caught my attention and I finally made the purchase. The item came in a well-packaged box and easy to unpack. All the parts looked good, hardware and assembly manual was there. The instructions and pictures were easy to follow and do. I tighten all the screws after the item was fully assemble and let it settle for a bit. Afterward I moved the table around and it felt very sturdy. I highly recommend this table for someone on a budget or just wants something simple and functional.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-Shelf Coffee Table
 from SoCal,  Jun 25, 2014

Very study and solid product. Easy to put together. Great quality. Love it and it fits perfect in our new home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and modern!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 7, 2014

The coffee table looks great in the living room. It has a very nice finish and unique style that makes it look modern and contemporary. Great for setting decorations and storing magazines when I have guest over. it is simple yet classy at the same time and blends in with the room perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool !
 from Tenneesee,  May 22, 2014

Very cool looking coffee table. All the parts came in good condition and has been holding up well so far. It has great open space for storage and other purposes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Bed
 from dallas, tx,  Aug 28, 2014

stylish and efficient... what else can I ask for?! it was easy to assemble. ordering was easy and I received it within a couple of days. it serves many purposes and is very reliable. overall, very pleased with my new coffee table

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review: Very hard to assemble,poor qualit
 from Mt Dora, FL,  Jul 7, 2014

It was very difficult to assemble because the instructions were not clear. Very heavy and hard to handle. Cheap quality and the laminate on the particle board edges was chipped.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design !
 from Detroit, MI,  May 8, 2014

A great addition to my living room in my apartment. Small and compact, doesn't take up a lot of space, plenty of storage space. Came in good condition and was easy to assemble.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine alterative
 from nothern NJ 8miles west of manhattan,  Mar 4, 2014

I wanted to purchase this type of item with a drawer in front but was unable to find one on the internet until AFTER I made my purchase, recd it and assembled it. I would have preferred the other. I would recommend the aforementioned version of this table !

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design, poor quality
 from Katy, TX,  Jul 1, 2014

First shipment was severely damaged. Overstock did a great job of replacing quickly. Put the table together, had to redrill holes on one part as they were off by 5/16" on one edge. MDF locking system with pins and the screw heads that lock onto the pins was disappointing. I have used these in the past and after a while, the MDF around the pins fails if stress is placed on the item. Even right after construction, table was not as steady, has slight wiggle in some areas. If you want a pretty looking table and you live alone with few visitors, buy it. If you expect to put your feet up on it, eat dinner off it while watching a game, have children around it, you might want to consider something that is stronger. The style is great and the color is a nice dark walnut. Will likely be replacing in a few years but it is a good value for the money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good, not stable enough
 from Fremont, CA,  Feb 25, 2014

It is very functional and Looks good, but is not stable enough if u have children at home

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top