Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 205 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chest
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 15, 2011

It took awhile to put together, because it comes in a million pieces...that's usually expected with these products. Once assembled, the chest looked great and the drawers work perfectly...no miss alignments. A nice piece of furniture to add to a small space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site matched the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable
 from liddy happy,  Sep 14, 2011

I bought a pair and I'm very happy with it. Fast shipping by UPS, easy to follow instructions to assemble the product, and the quality is better than expected. It's exactly what I needed, but I got more than what I bargain for. Very nice quality chest to have ,and love the way it was designed. pretty unique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 14, 2011

I love my new Drawer. Im thinking ill buy one more for my other room. I was pretty easy to put together, since i hate having to follow directions...But all in all im happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they match perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate discription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish
 from New York, NY,  Sep 13, 2011

I bought two, one for each side of the room. it took aliitle bit of time to assembly both but the outcome was well worth it. Shipping was fast, i surprised by the speedy delivery.I love the price of these piece and would say my money was spent well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Addition to any Lit Fireplace
 from Dallas, Tx,  Aug 24, 2011

I bought this... dresser based upon the large amount of really positive reviews for it. Sure I read the negative reviews as well and took them into account but figured when you pay $$$ for a dresser, what can you expect, right? Allow me to entertain your expectations for this item. I had to misleadingly rate the quality of this item as "poor" as this was the most negative rating available to me. The quality is best described as appaling!! Dresser is titled online as a wood / metal chest. This is not entirely incorrect. The door pulls, door gliders and even some of the nails and screws included with this elaborately oversized piece of firewood are in fact procured of metal!! That's it. Those metal-looking legs are actually a particle board-looking substance that have been spray painted silver on almost three of its four sides. Spray painting is, after all, complicated and a significantly precision-mandated science. How can we expect a manufacturer to hire professionals willing and able to spray paint all four sides of any given object?? It's only 2011. I really am stumped on the "wood" part of the description. "Wood-Looking" would be much more accurate. It's particle board. It's all particle board. Of course, painted by better more-qualified spray paint professionals to cover all exterior sides. Some pre-drilled holes are covered by the wood-looking particle-board sheath of a cover, one of drawers bottom supports have broken and is now hanging down proturding into the drawer below it, one of the four leg screws has a mis-drilled hole so the supplied screw does not fit, and the drawers do not look exactly even when fully assembled correctly. I have had this dresser for about half a day now, and you read correctly, a critical piece is already broken. Have I mentioned that the glass drawers do not fit snuggly together so there is a protruding gap on the bottoms? Drawers slide out with ease at first and then seem to constantly get snagged on something when pushed back in. Like I mentioned earlier, I did not expect a whole for an $$$ dresser, but I really did expect more than what this item has to offer. Having said all that, Overstock has been GREAT, in thoroughly impressed me with their shipping, item selection and especially customer service! I feel confident in giving Overstock.com my future business and in knowing that they are there to help, oftentimes more than most other companies, when needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appaling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 50/50
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely drawers
 from New York, NY,  Sep 23, 2011

This is an incredible piece of furniture, shipping was super fast, assembly was easy, and the quality is top quality. see through drawers are the perfect design that was added to this metal chest, it stands out and it makes the whole chest look great. Drawers are very deep, and a good amount of room, and very strong and doesn't fall through like my old cabinet. I like it, it's a good buy on my end.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality furniture
 from Anahim, CA,  Sep 22, 2011

Very needed furniture for my room, it looks great and the qualtiy is even better than expected. Easy to assemble and the glass drawers is what makes it so stylish. Assembly was not tough at all, very easy manual to follow, and it only took me 30 mins. Great furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good quality color finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stuff!
 from Beckymills, TX,  Sep 22, 2011

Nice furniture to have, the price is low, but the quality is high. Fast shipping with no extra fees and easy to asssemble. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as the one I saw online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazingly the quality is great for such a bargain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? described the item very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from janeston in Alhambra,  Jun 24, 2011

I like the look of this 4 drawer cabinet with the glass window faces, so stylish. Plus the quality is great and very sturdy and it was easy to set up. I also like how inexpensive it is for me and how great the shipping is, very fast and quick. I love everything about the cabinet that's why I bought two. Very nice cabinet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Douglaston, NY,  Apr 22, 2011

The 4 drawer cabinet is great, for the size that it has it's very roomy in each drawer and the quality wood is great. Very sturdy, easy to assemble cabinet. The instructions had pictures, so it was very easy to follow and fast. The shipping was also fast, and I think it go there like in 3 days. I'm very satisfied will all the customer service that I received from purchasing this cabinet. All quality and fast delivery.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? aok color yes, i like it
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? a big yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like my name, adorable
 from adorees in Floridda,  Mar 10, 2011

Such great cabinets for my daughter's room. It fits so much of all her princess dresses. She tend to buy a lot of thos Disney characters dresses and her closet was beginning to fill up becuase the dresses are pretty thick with so much layers. Anyways with this cabinet it fits a lot of those dresses and even her princess shoes. It was easy to put together, easy instructions to follow and plus I remember the delivery was pretty quick. It was in the same week when after I purchased the cabinets online. So overall I'm satisfied with this piece of furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from san diego,  Sep 21, 2011

I bought this for my wife she loves it and is begging me to get her another one. Not to hard to put togther and we recevied our order pretty fast. We had seen one similar to this one at another store but for much more. Im happy with the outcome of the product and im sure will be getting another one very soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price for Good Quality
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 13, 2011

Fast delivery, great quality chest, sturdy, great modern styl, and teh price is awesome! Definetly a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a replica of the on site item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it's accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great furniture
 from guyguy, NY,  Jun 24, 2011

Very nice furniture. Fast delivery and easy to assemble. I like all the room in each drawer,it has a lot more room than expected. The chest itself is very sturdy and I like the style, it's very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A High Quality Modern Chest of Drawers
 from North Carolina,  Jun 12, 2011

Although this drawer is technically made of pressed particle board as mentioned in other reviews, the thing is SOLID and HEAVY! It is absolutely beautiful and worth the money. My only issue was with the installation directions. There were no words, only a few pages of numbers and crudely basic drawings which look like they were drawn by someone's child. Would definitely recommend as the clean lines are beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute sturdy
 from Denver,  Apr 27, 2011

Very easy to assemble cabinet, wich comes with good quality wood and a good amount of room for my things. I'm happy with my cabinet, I use it as a night stand but I can fit so many things inside. Plus delivery is fast if you need right away.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? outstanding quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes it did
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from mfeesss, Georgia,  Mar 23, 2011

The 4 drawer cabinet is great! very helpful with a lot of the things that need to be stored away. It was easy to assemble, and the cabinet itself if very sturdy. It's worth every money,which I didn't spend very much. I like it, and I know anyone who buys this will feel the same way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from happy consumet fr Georgia,  Mar 21, 2011

the quality is tremendous which comes with a nice touch of window faces. Very good in the price and no trouble with setting it up. It goes well with all my things, which makes it even great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chest/bad instructions
 from E.Syracuse, NY,  Oct 6, 2011

I bought this chest to put in my basement to hold games. The finished product is quite nice for the price: the top two drawers have smoked glass insets, the handles are metal. However, the legs, which appear to be metal in the picture are actually wood spray painted silver. The drawers move easily and seem strong enough for my purpose. HOWEVER, there are no written instructions ! They are drawings with numbers and arrows pointing to what should be done. The chest piece numbers were difficult to ascertain. The hardware had no numbers, so we just had to guess which piece they were referring to, and sometimes change things out. We've had lots of experience in putting together these kinds of projects, and this still took two of us over two hours to complete. Frustration level was moderate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as represented on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was appropriate for the price. A few corner spots of the "finish" were not perfect. The legs appear to be metal in the picture, but are actually painted wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Furniture
 from Bev Okali Los Angeles,  Sep 16, 2011

Nice furniture. Good quality, easy to set up, great room in drawer for my junk, and the price is even better. I bought two and both are great and it was delivered in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as the site with the one I recieved
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 205 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top