Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, LOVE This Table!!
 from Henderson, NV,  Mar 12, 2014

For the money, I couldn't have gotten a better product. I read all the reviews before purchasing and was prepared for there to be a shortage of glue for the numerous dowels. The instructions were diagrams only, but were easy enough to understand, I got it together inside of an hour and I'm no Mensa candidate. It is sturdy and looks great! It would have been nice if they would have included round black adhesive to cover the 4 pieces of hardware that are exposed on the inside bottom of the legs, but I just colored them with a black marker and Wha-La! Gorgeous table, worth the money and the labor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Time
 from Austin TX,  Apr 12, 2014

I ready reviews about people running out of glue or not having all the parts. I had more glue than needed and all parts. It took a good 2 hours to put together, but it's worth the time .... I love it and it looks great! I loved it so much I got the matching coffee table. When I bought it I got the last one on Overstock, but I hope it comes back and you have a chance to own it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Arlington, VA,  May 14, 2013

Its a beautiful table. My husband put it together and it did not take him ling at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table for the entry area
 from Warrenton,  Jul 22, 2014

I bought this not too long ago and it looks great after it was all assembled. i received a great quality product, all the pieces, in good condition. the assembly instructions were not hard to follow and it looks just like the picture. the shipping was fast and i am very pleased with my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table
 from New York,  Jul 22, 2014

This is a great and simple console table. It looks amazing, making any empty wall stand out. I also have a mirror placed above the table just as shown in the picture and it really makes a difference. The item arrived flat packaged with all the parts and hardware. All the parts were in good condition, no cracks or scratches. The packaging on the outside is flawless and secure. The assembly manual is easy to read and I love the diagrams. The final product looks exactly as shown in the picture. I would definitely purchase the item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super pretty!!!
 from Killen, Texas,  Feb 27, 2013

It took us 2 hours to put all parts together but at the end it looks very nice. Contemporary style!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's nice!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Fremont, CA,  Nov 4, 2012

I like this product. It looks modern and is worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inpressive piece of furniture.
 from Lakeland Fl,  Aug 17, 2012

Putting the table together is quite daunting for do it yourselfers. However this grandmother tackled it all by myself. The instructions are structured for a more experienced handy person. It would be a plus if the directions were a little more detailed. I did have to use my ingenuity to finish but the end result was worth the effort. I do like the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks amazing
 from Orlando,  Jul 2, 2012

Well, after reading several of the not so great reviews re: this console, I almost didn't order it. But, it was the style and size I needed for my entryway, so I took a chance. I'm really glad I did. Apparently the manufacturer read some of the reviews and has since remedied most of the problems. Every single screw, dowel, etc was included in the pkging. There are still no written instructions, but the illustrations are pretty easy to figure out. it took me less than two hours to put it together. No particle board showing anywhere - it looks just like the photo. I love it - I'm so glad I took a chance and ordered it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is "good"
 from New York, NY,  Jun 27, 2013

Installation was not too difficult. I've assembled many furniture before and the only curve ball here was that you need a small screwdriver to get into tight spaces, specifically the columns. The product looks nice and sturdy. It seems that it will last for a long time. However, the only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because certain pieces of wood do not line up and is not flushed. Therefore you can see some of the raw wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing pieces
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jan 29, 2012

This table looks like something that came from IKea. It has good lines, but quality was not all that great. Also we were missing 8 dowels, had to go to Home Depot to buy extra ones (it was annoying). We also ran out of glue and had to buy some additional glue in the store. After table was assembled particle board was showing. I hope I can use a marker to cover this defect. I can’t really return it, because now it glued together. Table is OK and will do, but I think it is overpriced for what it is. If I could see this table in person prior to my purchase, I wouldn’t buy it. But I still like styling and Overstock shipped it very quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Finished Product, but ......
 from Houston Area, TX,  Jan 21, 2012

I'll begin saying I'm pleased with the final product -- after four hours of assembly with diagrams only and no explanation -- are we are not novices at assembling small pieces of furniture. Initial instructions on the box said to be sure all pieces were contained in the package -- they were; however, 24 dowels don't do the trick when 30 are required. Fortunately, we were able to find four more around the house (although smaller in diameter), flooded the holes with glue surrounding the smaller dowels and they've held just fine; the other two we just had to do without and I don't think we'll have a problem. Once we finally had the table put together, the seams were poor in that the color of the particle-board showed. This was not attractive, but I found some shoe polish to fill it in (it took three coats) and I'm now pleased with the look of the table. If you order this, be sure you have a lot of time, a lot of patience, extra dowels and shoe polish to finish the job. No complaints at all about Overstock. The price for this piece is very fair and shipping was outstanding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice console table!
 Mar 15, 2016

Assembly wasn't too bad. Did have one edge that was marred but luckily it is towards the back of the table. Fits well in my entryway, looks very nice with a couple of stools underneath it that we use for extra seating when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 27, 2016

Sturdy- worth the tricky assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap wood, returning item!!
 Jan 28, 2016

The wood quality is like the one you would find in *****, its basically not the solid wood, but just the pulp wood. Returning the product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Dec 26, 2015

Muy bonito. Luce espectacular en mi recibidor. Beautiful, looks spectacular in my entrance hall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my Home
 Nov 9, 2015

Love my console table it blend very wonderful with my other pieces the delivery was on time I will highly recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous table
 Sep 20, 2015

Very modern look table.. looks so beautiful in my entryway. Easy to assemble,, materials hard to attach

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, better price!
 Jul 6, 2015

I don't know what the fuss is all about with the installation. It was quick and easy. I went light on the glue after reading the reviews, butI had plenty left. Looks good and I'm happy. Probably not meant to take a beating, so keep it out of traffic's way, but it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich looking
 Apr 6, 2015

A little difficult to put together. The pieces for the center piece don't fit as tight together. Sides open up slightly. Have to keep tightening them. But overall pleased with table. Looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought