Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, LOVE This Table!!
 from Henderson, NV,  Mar 12, 2014

For the money, I couldn't have gotten a better product. I read all the reviews before purchasing and was prepared for there to be a shortage of glue for the numerous dowels. The instructions were diagrams only, but were easy enough to understand, I got it together inside of an hour and I'm no Mensa candidate. It is sturdy and looks great! It would have been nice if they would have included round black adhesive to cover the 4 pieces of hardware that are exposed on the inside bottom of the legs, but I just colored them with a black marker and Wha-La! Gorgeous table, worth the money and the labor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Time
 from Austin TX,  Apr 12, 2014

I ready reviews about people running out of glue or not having all the parts. I had more glue than needed and all parts. It took a good 2 hours to put together, but it's worth the time .... I love it and it looks great! I loved it so much I got the matching coffee table. When I bought it I got the last one on Overstock, but I hope it comes back and you have a chance to own it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Arlington, VA,  May 14, 2013

Its a beautiful table. My husband put it together and it did not take him ling at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table for the entry area
 from Warrenton,  Jul 22, 2014

I bought this not too long ago and it looks great after it was all assembled. i received a great quality product, all the pieces, in good condition. the assembly instructions were not hard to follow and it looks just like the picture. the shipping was fast and i am very pleased with my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table
 from New York,  Jul 22, 2014

This is a great and simple console table. It looks amazing, making any empty wall stand out. I also have a mirror placed above the table just as shown in the picture and it really makes a difference. The item arrived flat packaged with all the parts and hardware. All the parts were in good condition, no cracks or scratches. The packaging on the outside is flawless and secure. The assembly manual is easy to read and I love the diagrams. The final product looks exactly as shown in the picture. I would definitely purchase the item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super pretty!!!
 from Killen, Texas,  Feb 27, 2013

It took us 2 hours to put all parts together but at the end it looks very nice. Contemporary style!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's nice!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Fremont, CA,  Nov 4, 2012

I like this product. It looks modern and is worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inpressive piece of furniture.
 from Lakeland Fl,  Aug 17, 2012

Putting the table together is quite daunting for do it yourselfers. However this grandmother tackled it all by myself. The instructions are structured for a more experienced handy person. It would be a plus if the directions were a little more detailed. I did have to use my ingenuity to finish but the end result was worth the effort. I do like the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks amazing
 from Orlando,  Jul 2, 2012

Well, after reading several of the not so great reviews re: this console, I almost didn't order it. But, it was the style and size I needed for my entryway, so I took a chance. I'm really glad I did. Apparently the manufacturer read some of the reviews and has since remedied most of the problems. Every single screw, dowel, etc was included in the pkging. There are still no written instructions, but the illustrations are pretty easy to figure out. it took me less than two hours to put it together. No particle board showing anywhere - it looks just like the photo. I love it - I'm so glad I took a chance and ordered it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 25, 2015

Easy to put together and seems sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a table for behind the sofa. The two tone is lovely and the table is nice and heavy. The assembly was a bit challenging when connecting the shelf frame to the shelf base. All four sides needed to be connected before placing on the base. It was a bit deep for where I needed it with the edge that extends beyond the depth of the table, but still a lovely addition to the family room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect table with miroor
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 5, 2014

the is a great little table w/ mirror arrived on time in a large box i barely managed to gt in the house by myself but i did it. Assemble was quick and easy did not have too much trouble. Once done it makes a great addition to me living room hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well this item is nice, looks great. Hard to assembly. It is not sturdy. No for a heavy piece on top. I would say if you want something similar go to target it will be cheaper and the same thing. Overall is a beautiful piece love the two tone but it is no worth the *** I could of probably found something nicer and about the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console Table
 from Texas,  Nov 4, 2014

Nice, contemporary style. I really like the two tone look to it. It's actually decent quality considering it is particle and laminate. It's better than **** material. It's good enough console table for the price you pay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not great
 from El Paso tx,  Sep 12, 2014

So it looks good just not great quality. At the price I think it's a winner. I did have a few issues putting together. First of all the instructions suck. Secondly, when trying to put two pieces together, I pushed two dowel's all the way through the piece of wood (well particle board). Luckily I was able to face that portion to the back so no one will ever see it given it sits against a wall. So that's why I say this product is good but not great but can't complain at the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice console table for the price
 from Cooper City, FL,  Jul 20, 2013

We needed a console table to place under our logo/signage when you enter our new suite and this table fit the bill. The two tone color looks richer than we expected and it is very sturdy. We did pay the maintenance man in our office building put it together for us...many parts were involved. But it is nicer than some of the IKEA stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is "good"
 from New York, NY,  Jun 27, 2013

Installation was not too difficult. I've assembled many furniture before and the only curve ball here was that you need a small screwdriver to get into tight spaces, specifically the columns. The product looks nice and sturdy. It seems that it will last for a long time. However, the only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because certain pieces of wood do not line up and is not flushed. Therefore you can see some of the raw wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Solid Wood
 from miami, fl,  May 25, 2012

We bought the table to use it as the cocktail table in our lounge area. The table design is exactly as the picture but it turns out to be a bit low for what we intended for, probably is better if you are planning to put it behind your couch or at the front entrance. It is hollow inside the stands of the table. Just want you to know before you buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Sleek
 from CO,  May 16, 2012

The quality for the price you can't beat. Shipping was amazingly fast but beware... this piece is HEAVY! It comes in a very large flat box which, by myself, I had a little trouble getting into the house. It would have been much easier with another person. I absolutely love the sleek and semi-modern style. I love how it's different than your standard sofa/console table and the two tone makes it match with anything. I like deep browns, but my husband likes black furniture. Problem solved! The size is great as well. It's substantial but isn't too deep. Regarding the quality, it's much better than expected. It actually has the look and feel of a more solid piece. The connecting edges could use a little more refinement; however, I bought a furniture stain pen and that seems to do the trick with any nicks and the light edges that sometimes peek through. In comparison to tables that are $400+, I would buy this piece again and again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is much better than anything you will find at IKEA but you have to be aware that this isn't a solid piece. The connecting edges are unfinished and a little bit of light unfinished wood does show through.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sharp Console Table!!
 from Plainfield - Chicago,  May 3, 2012

Product was in my front door in 4 business days (Chicago).awesome!! Kudos to mfr for "double packing" the pcs in heavy duty cartons.. zero damage and in perfect condition on arrival. I was able to put the table together in 90 minutes (medium level of expertise) and all the pcs fit very well together. The instructions were sorta helpful (no text / just diagrams) and as I stated very sharp looking... Would recommend it to anyone for the pricepoint!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors Matched Perfectly...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid and well designed.... Great DOUBLE packaging!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought