Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful modern table
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 5, 2012

This is a beautiful table. Shipping was fast, assembly was easy and it is quite sturdy. I am very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek and sophisticated
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 28, 2012

I really like the design of this table. The simplicity of it gives a sophisticated look. It was easy to assemble using the included instructions and it appears durable enough for years of use. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from North Carolina,  May 20, 2014

a very nice display console table. great contrasts of colors and quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Time
 from Austin TX,  Apr 12, 2014

I ready reviews about people running out of glue or not having all the parts. I had more glue than needed and all parts. It took a good 2 hours to put together, but it's worth the time .... I love it and it looks great! I loved it so much I got the matching coffee table. When I bought it I got the last one on Overstock, but I hope it comes back and you have a chance to own it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, LOVE This Table!!
 from Henderson, NV,  Mar 12, 2014

For the money, I couldn't have gotten a better product. I read all the reviews before purchasing and was prepared for there to be a shortage of glue for the numerous dowels. The instructions were diagrams only, but were easy enough to understand, I got it together inside of an hour and I'm no Mensa candidate. It is sturdy and looks great! It would have been nice if they would have included round black adhesive to cover the 4 pieces of hardware that are exposed on the inside bottom of the legs, but I just colored them with a black marker and Wha-La! Gorgeous table, worth the money and the labor!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Arlington, VA,  May 14, 2013

Its a beautiful table. My husband put it together and it did not take him ling at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from Bishop, GA,  Jul 19, 2012

I received my good looking table weeks ago, and it's now placed along my entry way along with a black frame mirror that I have. I tell yah, this table makes any space in my house look nice. The style is what does that! Is simple but the two tone and the nice cut body is what makes this different, and good looking. Not bad of a quality with a bargain price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as nice as the picture on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality pretty nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? helpful and accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice console table for the price
 from Cooper City, FL,  Jul 20, 2013

We needed a console table to place under our logo/signage when you enter our new suite and this table fit the bill. The two tone color looks richer than we expected and it is very sturdy. We did pay the maintenance man in our office building put it together for us...many parts were involved. But it is nicer than some of the IKEA stuff.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is "good"
 from New York, NY,  Jun 27, 2013

Installation was not too difficult. I've assembled many furniture before and the only curve ball here was that you need a small screwdriver to get into tight spaces, specifically the columns. The product looks nice and sturdy. It seems that it will last for a long time. However, the only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because certain pieces of wood do not line up and is not flushed. Therefore you can see some of the raw wood.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super pretty!!!
 from Killen, Texas,  Feb 27, 2013

It took us 2 hours to put all parts together but at the end it looks very nice. Contemporary style!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's nice!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Fremont, CA,  Nov 4, 2012

I like this product. It looks modern and is worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inpressive piece of furniture.
 from Lakeland Fl,  Aug 17, 2012

Putting the table together is quite daunting for do it yourselfers. However this grandmother tackled it all by myself. The instructions are structured for a more experienced handy person. It would be a plus if the directions were a little more detailed. I did have to use my ingenuity to finish but the end result was worth the effort. I do like the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty great
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 24, 2012

I'm so glad that I took a chance and not listened to the bad reviews that I read, and put faith on the good reviews. I got mine a month ago and I love it. Shipping was definitely fast, assembly was simple with great illustrations, and the quality was so much better than what I was expecting. This table is better than the table that I bought from Ikea, it's sturdy and the style is so nice! it looks great in my hallway along with a very nice mirror. I highly recommend it, it's a great table to have for a great bargain price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is very nice, exactly what the site shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks amazing
 from Orlando,  Jul 2, 2012

Well, after reading several of the not so great reviews re: this console, I almost didn't order it. But, it was the style and size I needed for my entryway, so I took a chance. I'm really glad I did. Apparently the manufacturer read some of the reviews and has since remedied most of the problems. Every single screw, dowel, etc was included in the pkging. There are still no written instructions, but the illustrations are pretty easy to figure out. it took me less than two hours to put it together. No particle board showing anywhere - it looks just like the photo. I love it - I'm so glad I took a chance and ordered it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entrance table
 from Indiannapolis, IN,  Jun 20, 2012

This new table is great for my entrance. I have it right by my door with a mirror on top and its just the look I was going for. Assembly was easy, especilly with the manual. Its nice and sturdy and the color is rich. I always throw my keys, jacket, etc on it when coming in from work and it just works efficiently well for the needs I wanted it for. Very good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 11, 2012

This table was perfect in my hallway entrance. It looks great with a mirror above it. The color is great, the sturdiness is efficient for the little things we throw on it coming in and out the house. Overall I'm happy with our new table !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing pieces
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jan 29, 2012

This table looks like something that came from IKea. It has good lines, but quality was not all that great. Also we were missing 8 dowels, had to go to Home Depot to buy extra ones (it was annoying). We also ran out of glue and had to buy some additional glue in the store. After table was assembled particle board was showing. I hope I can use a marker to cover this defect. I can’t really return it, because now it glued together. Table is OK and will do, but I think it is overpriced for what it is. If I could see this table in person prior to my purchase, I wouldn’t buy it. But I still like styling and Overstock shipped it very quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Finished Product, but ......
 from Houston Area, TX,  Jan 21, 2012

I'll begin saying I'm pleased with the final product -- after four hours of assembly with diagrams only and no explanation -- are we are not novices at assembling small pieces of furniture. Initial instructions on the box said to be sure all pieces were contained in the package -- they were; however, 24 dowels don't do the trick when 30 are required. Fortunately, we were able to find four more around the house (although smaller in diameter), flooded the holes with glue surrounding the smaller dowels and they've held just fine; the other two we just had to do without and I don't think we'll have a problem. Once we finally had the table put together, the seams were poor in that the color of the particle-board showed. This was not attractive, but I found some shoe polish to fill it in (it took three coats) and I'm now pleased with the look of the table. If you order this, be sure you have a lot of time, a lot of patience, extra dowels and shoe polish to finish the job. No complaints at all about Overstock. The price for this piece is very fair and shipping was outstanding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Piece
 from Anaheim, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

This is such a great accent piece for my home. I also have two others in my office and my bedroom. it looks just like the picture and was so easy to assemble. I've been considering ordering more when i start redoing my guest bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table for the entry area
 from Warrenton,  Jul 22, 2014

I bought this not too long ago and it looks great after it was all assembled. i received a great quality product, all the pieces, in good condition. the assembly instructions were not hard to follow and it looks just like the picture. the shipping was fast and i am very pleased with my order.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Furniture of America Perry Modern Black Finish Sofa Table
Sale $170.99
Was $189.99
Compare $238.00
Save 28%
(61)
Abbyson Living Wilshire Espresso Sofa Table
Sale $233.99
Was $259.99
Compare $352.51
Save 34%
(7)
Upton Home Edmund Console/ Sofa Table
Sale $136.79
Was $151.99
(2)
Back to top