Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid and good looking chair
 from CA,  Feb 21, 2013

I was looking for 2 chairs to have at each end of my dining table that would match the 4 chairs I already had with similar rounded back and slanted side 'arm' shape. These are well constructed, have zippered section underneath so that the fabric stapled underneath is not visible, rather nicely hidden. The materials are quality, they are comfortable, and have solid wood legs (in case you have some 200+lb family/friends like I do ;). Great chair for the price, and I don't think you'd really get much more by spending more. Very happy with these! NOTE: This chair comes up under Overstock's set of 2 section, but it is only 1 chair. I had read reviews and some people had talked about chairs or pair of chairs, so it wasn't entirely clear to me it was only 1, but I was happy with the chair and ordered a 2nd. (I did inform Overstock they should remove this chair from coming up under that set of 2 section.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as appears in pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is well constructed and quality materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Chair is as appears.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 6, 2012

I love the chair, I bought one set to see how much I would like it and if they were relaxing enough during dinner. I love the things and plan on buying another set right away. I think for the price you cant go wrong. I have been looking foe other chairs and they were not as nice and even more expensive. I am happy with the chairs and would recommend them to any of my friends or family. Mkaes the whole room feel light and renewed. Happy....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is great very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quailty is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant, love it
 from nikkiTT, CA,  Apr 6, 2012

This is a very elegant looking chair which goes perfectly in my dining area. I bought abot 4 total and it's so nice. Hardly any assembly just the legs, and teh fabric is very soft and good on the toosh. I can't complain, is a great chair for the good price and quality that I received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Is exactly like the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 3, 2012

This is a very lovely chair, very easy to set up and the style is very elegant and very sturdy. The price is great, and the quality is highly recommended, I bought 4 total to use as a dining chair. great chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from Mesa, AZ,  Aug 8, 2014

this chair is sturdy and easy to assemble. it looks good in all parts of my home. i will be purchasing 3 more to make a complete set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chairs
 from Southern California,  Jul 23, 2013

These chairs are more for looks than everyday use. It's not easy to hold on to the chair and move around. My friends compliment the chair a lot, but when you sit, somehow it is not comfortable. It was quite a challenge to put them together. They packaged very very well. I don't know if you can clean it if it gets dirty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a very bad experience
 from Charlottesville, Va.,  Apr 24, 2012

Not worth the time to even try to put these legs on the chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was beautiful and just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unfortunately, simple assembly was a nightmare, as all of the nuts and bolts to put the legs on were loose in the box and several pieces were missing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the missing nuts and bolts, the description of the product was acccurate in that assembly was required
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from san diego, CA,  Mar 3, 2012

bought one to see if I wanted a whole set. Will not be buying any more. Just not that comfortable and legs wobble a bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only average. feels a little cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top