Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from seattle, wa,  Jul 24, 2012

Only reason for 4 star instead of 5 is that the finish on one corner was ever so slightly peeling. Easy fix with a drop of super glue. Other than that I absolutely love this table. Super mod, and I'm not worried about my 5 yr old ruining it because it was such a bargain !!! I can always buy another one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. almost perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Coffee Table
 from WI,  Jun 29, 2011

Very modern & functional! Love the look & size! Looks great in my living room!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Revere. MA,  May 20, 2011

I was looking for an affordable table that of course has to look nice and quality I hope for, especailly with the little money that I have to buy one. I saw this online and it was under my budget and I jumped on it right away. It came shipped by UPS and it took about 3-4 days I believe and right away I put it together. Nice table, so nice and solid table top and very sturdy. The quality is great! I can't believe it. Very well done Overstock, I love my coffee table.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes color matched
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality all around
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Austin, TX,  May 20, 2011

Very nice affordable table, with easy set up and it flows well with the rest of my furniture at home. I lile it very much with its good quality and very affordable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from mrreviewer granda hills,  Mar 14, 2011

I wanted just a regular cofffee table, not to fancy and this is what I choose to buy. It may look simple on the website, but in person it's a little more than expected. The design and the table top are really nice, it's actually very modern. I'm so happy I bought it. I didn't even have to spend a lot for it, and the delivery was very quick. very very nice coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect table
 from Orange, CA,  Jan 24, 2011

The table is perfect! It looks great with my white furniture and the color and the style all goes well together. Very sturdy and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from WEST HOLLYWOOD,  Jan 19, 2011

Even better in person A great deal on a stylish table Vry easy to essemble iN lOS ANGELES.... SOMETHING COMPARABLE WLD BE 300-500 IN a trendy store The table arrived at my door in a few days very quick service and in great condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5+ Stars!!!!
 Dec 3, 2010

Fabulous is what this table is all about....Modern with a great style that definitely won't be going out of style for years! I can spend days praising this table but lets start with a few basic: easy assembly (10mins), screw on the silver metal legs and you're done; it is very sturdy (even though it looks very lightweight); no sharp edges, and I save the best for last...the reversible white tray. WOW - no need to worry about buying coasters...you can just place your drinks on there, no more worrying about glass marks, water marks...any marks!! The tray is removable. If you don't want the open tray then you can flip it around and it is solid. Overstock, you did a great job with this table!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly recommend
 from Bronx,  Dec 1, 2010

Just got this delivered today and put it together in just under 30 minutes. Strong, sturdy, made very well, no chips, no dents. Very modern looking, fits great in my loft. Love every bits of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish and modern
 from Jackson Heights,  Nov 18, 2010

Stylish and modern- beautifully made. Extremely quick and easy to assemble, could not have asked for a better product. Don't miss out on a great coffee table such as this and trust Overstock is probably the cheapest price you can find!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not real wood
 Oct 29, 2015

I should have known from the low price, but the walnut pictured in this photo is NOT wood, not even walnut veneer. It is a cheap, imitation fake looking contact paper type material. And not even a very realistic material. Very disappointed, it looks much more "realistic" in the photo. This is like some poor quality fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality, don't buy it.
 Mar 1, 2015

After less than three months of use, the white part fell apart. There is no warranty on it. I contacted the customer service, Overstock won't take care of the problem. So don't wast your money on this piece of j.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice big coffee table
 from New Britain, CT,  Nov 13, 2012

Great price, fast delivery... just like in the picture.. it took me about 30 min to put it together.. it was so easy to put it together... Love this coffee table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 15, 2011

Super simple to set up - literally 10 minutes. No exaggeration. The box came well packed with enough insulation to keep the table from ever getting a nick. At first, I wasn't too excited by the table, but it has definitely grown on me. Everyone that has seen it has commented on how they like it. Caution: it takes a while to get used to the white insert - I keep it permanently flipped to having the compartments showing vs. the flat service. I just think it looks weird without knowing that the insert has a purpose outside of just looking weird.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 13, 2011

This coffee table is huge! It came packaged in a massive package, almost 5'x5'. It was packed really well and there was no damage when I opened it. It looks just as the picture shows. The only issue I have with the product is that the L-shape bolts it came with that connect the chrome pieces to the wood table are not 90 degrees. So when we put the table together, it was very difficult to screw these pieces together and once we did, I had to readjust because if we screwed them too tightly, it looked like the chrome pieces were bent inwards. We will eventually go to the hardware store and but new perfectly angled L shape pieces to replace the ones the table came with. Other than that, the table is beautiful and the white storage section is very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but it does not last long
 Jul 18, 2016

After less than 3 months, the white part felt apart. The top is scratched all over and the cheap laminated started to peel off in one of the corner. It has a nice look but the materials are not very durable,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mlj
 May 28, 2016

this table was difficult to assemble due to pieces not being cut properly. the thin veneer started peeling off within one month. the white tray fell through to the floor. not recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, but it probably won't last too long
 May 17, 2016

The white insert for the compartments looks great in the photo, but it makes the entire table weak as it is attached from underneath. Most of the table bows if any weight is placed on it. I am going to buy a steel rod to place under the white compartment to add extra support. This table is probably best suited for anyone who does not have children in their house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality,
 Feb 24, 2016

good quality, as discriped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly was difficult
 Nov 23, 2015

This is my second product I purchased where the manufactured holes do not match up. This makes for an extra difficult time to assemble an item that should take not much time. In the end, its a nice table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought