Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Coffee Table
 from WI,  Jun 29, 2011

Very modern & functional! Love the look & size! Looks great in my living room!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Revere. MA,  May 20, 2011

I was looking for an affordable table that of course has to look nice and quality I hope for, especailly with the little money that I have to buy one. I saw this online and it was under my budget and I jumped on it right away. It came shipped by UPS and it took about 3-4 days I believe and right away I put it together. Nice table, so nice and solid table top and very sturdy. The quality is great! I can't believe it. Very well done Overstock, I love my coffee table.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes color matched
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality all around
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Austin, TX,  May 20, 2011

Very nice affordable table, with easy set up and it flows well with the rest of my furniture at home. I lile it very much with its good quality and very affordable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from mrreviewer granda hills,  Mar 14, 2011

I wanted just a regular cofffee table, not to fancy and this is what I choose to buy. It may look simple on the website, but in person it's a little more than expected. The design and the table top are really nice, it's actually very modern. I'm so happy I bought it. I didn't even have to spend a lot for it, and the delivery was very quick. very very nice coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect table
 from Orange, CA,  Jan 24, 2011

The table is perfect! It looks great with my white furniture and the color and the style all goes well together. Very sturdy and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from WEST HOLLYWOOD,  Jan 19, 2011

Even better in person A great deal on a stylish table Vry easy to essemble iN lOS ANGELES.... SOMETHING COMPARABLE WLD BE 300-500 IN a trendy store The table arrived at my door in a few days very quick service and in great condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5+ Stars!!!!
 Dec 3, 2010

Fabulous is what this table is all about....Modern with a great style that definitely won't be going out of style for years! I can spend days praising this table but lets start with a few basic: easy assembly (10mins), screw on the silver metal legs and you're done; it is very sturdy (even though it looks very lightweight); no sharp edges, and I save the best for last...the reversible white tray. WOW - no need to worry about buying coasters...you can just place your drinks on there, no more worrying about glass marks, water marks...any marks!! The tray is removable. If you don't want the open tray then you can flip it around and it is solid. Overstock, you did a great job with this table!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly recommend
 from Bronx,  Dec 1, 2010

Just got this delivered today and put it together in just under 30 minutes. Strong, sturdy, made very well, no chips, no dents. Very modern looking, fits great in my loft. Love every bits of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish and modern
 from Jackson Heights,  Nov 18, 2010

Stylish and modern- beautifully made. Extremely quick and easy to assemble, could not have asked for a better product. Don't miss out on a great coffee table such as this and trust Overstock is probably the cheapest price you can find!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice big coffee table
 from New Britain, CT,  Nov 13, 2012

Great price, fast delivery... just like in the picture.. it took me about 30 min to put it together.. it was so easy to put it together... Love this coffee table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek design
 from wisconsin,  Aug 27, 2012

I love how this table has a nifty storage tray. Its super convenient for storing my remotes. It was relatively easy to assemble and quite sturdy. This has a sleek design that i absolutely love. I am overall satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from seattle, wa,  Jul 24, 2012

Only reason for 4 star instead of 5 is that the finish on one corner was ever so slightly peeling. Easy fix with a drop of super glue. Other than that I absolutely love this table. Super mod, and I'm not worried about my 5 yr old ruining it because it was such a bargain !!! I can always buy another one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. almost perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 15, 2011

Super simple to set up - literally 10 minutes. No exaggeration. The box came well packed with enough insulation to keep the table from ever getting a nick. At first, I wasn't too excited by the table, but it has definitely grown on me. Everyone that has seen it has commented on how they like it. Caution: it takes a while to get used to the white insert - I keep it permanently flipped to having the compartments showing vs. the flat service. I just think it looks weird without knowing that the insert has a purpose outside of just looking weird.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 13, 2011

This coffee table is huge! It came packaged in a massive package, almost 5'x5'. It was packed really well and there was no damage when I opened it. It looks just as the picture shows. The only issue I have with the product is that the L-shape bolts it came with that connect the chrome pieces to the wood table are not 90 degrees. So when we put the table together, it was very difficult to screw these pieces together and once we did, I had to readjust because if we screwed them too tightly, it looked like the chrome pieces were bent inwards. We will eventually go to the hardware store and but new perfectly angled L shape pieces to replace the ones the table came with. Other than that, the table is beautiful and the white storage section is very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from NYC,  Sep 4, 2014

Contemporarty and modern. Very Sturdy. The Wood top could have been better. Worth about $50 less than what I paid for it, in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table Review
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 29, 2014

Unfortunately my first order arrived damaged and Overstock did respond promptly to send out a replacement, but the second order aslo arrived damaged. I would say most of the fault falls on UPS because the package just arrived all banged up each time. I really wanted to enjoy this coffee table, but between all of the hassle of returning the items and opening up these damage boxes, it was a very poor experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't believe the price!
 from San Francisco,  Aug 4, 2014

I love the design of this table but was a little skeptical about the quality given the price, but it looks great once put together! My husband struggled a little with some pieces which wouldn't easily join together but eventually managed to put it together. Hopefully it'll hold well over time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from georgia,  Mar 9, 2014

Only complaint was that some of the screws did not align easily and took some time, however for the price great table with a modern flair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Looking table.
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2013

Very nice looking table, but a small amount of peeling appeared on the side of the wood. I love the style, and customer assistance was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I cannot speak to the longevity of this table, as we only just received it. However it came out of the box in perfect condition, no dings, and looking very polished. It went together fairly easily, though one set of screws in the corner took some cajoling to get settled properly. It did come in a lot of pieces and took a solid half an hour to put it together. The 'wood' laminate surface looks fantastic. Yes, it's obvious it's not real wood when you look closely, but it doesn't look cheap like some have mentioned. Perhaps if you are expecting real wood it would be disappointing, but to me, it's fantastic. The quality of the construction is great, it's extremely sturdy, the laminate is applied perfectly. It gives my living room a great modern touch, but is still appropriate for a house with two young kids, where we don't have to tiptoe around expensive furniture. This is a perfect item for someone who has champagne tastes but a lifestyle that is a bit more realistic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought